Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1053 reviews

655 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Izumi S. Business travelers Japan, December 9, 2013
Comfirt and relax

Coin laundry, location, good interior
9
Overall comfortable and enjoyed stay very much. For business travellers, it is conveniently located onto Causeway bay and almost adjuscent to Lee Garden. Even though check in and check out may take sometime due to less attendees and checking out desk, staff are freindly and quite mild to treat with their clients. Door boys are sometimes too casual but at least helpful. Good enough and clean room. I'd like to visit here again.
Anna T. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Great new find in Hong Kong

Location, Room design and Staff
9
I absolutely enjoyed my stay. It was a pleasant surprise to find a great hotel in the middle of causeway bay. I am used to staying in Kowloon but Lanson proved that there are also great hotels in their side of town.
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
excellent location. stylish and comfy room

stylish, comfortable & good location
8
I do enjoy my stay again at this apartment. Most of all, the easiness in transportation and located at the main shopping and dining areas which really make life easier and enjoyable.
Kek C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Nice hotel, great...

Clean, good location, helpful staffs
8.3
Third time stay in this hotel, the room was clean, comfortable and bright. The hotel has a really good location as it is close to local restaurants, shops and public transportation. Overall had a pleasant stay and will come back again.
Kek C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, confortable & good location
8.3
Third time stay in this hotel, the room was clean, comfortable and bright. The hotel has a really good location as it is close to local restaurants, shops and public transportation. Overall had a pleasant stay and will come back again.
Bertram H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
A small, quiet 4.5-Stars Hotel

Very comfortable and quiet room, great service, and free high speed internet
9.3
Russell O. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2013
Awesome hotel, small luxury hotel, very worth it

great room, attentive staff, accessible
10
Wai I. Solo travelers Macau, October 22, 2013
Overall, the Hotel is fine.

Comfort,Cleanses, Convenience
8.7
The Hotel is fine generally. However, no smile and greeting during C/I and C/O. Yet, the location is extremely good, I think I might go back again.
Nunthawat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2013
good location

great service
6
We loved this hotel. It was on a quiet section of a major street but within a few blocks of all the action in causeway bay and Times Square, which as a tourist was a lot more exciting to stay in than central or tst in Kowloon where all the major luxury hotels are. If you want to explore elsewhere in the city the subway is easy to use and cabs are absurdly.
Christian L. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Hotel its ok

clean, good complimentary, good staff
8.3
Everything is ok, but the concern is about bathroom, need something done on the door for privacy purpose
Previous page 271 - 280 of 655 reviews Next page
Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07