or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Wahjuni S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
great location, great service, great room

the room is quite spacious for usual hong kong hotel room
10
i booked this hotel based only from the guests reviews. i've made the right decision. though it was a bit difficult for the taxi driver to find the hotel, but the friendly greeting from the service attendants, the quick check in and the great room payed it all. the location of this hotel is very convenient. shopping center like time square and sogo is within walking distance. near by there is the whole street of restaurants. i regret why i didn't know this hotel earlier. i surely will stay at this hotel again on my next trip to hong kong.
Shopping Tip: Time Square and Sogo are within walking distance.
Henry H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
SImple hotel and warm service...

strategic location, warm service, NICE room
9.3
Great hotel... Strategic location, it's very near to TIME SQUARE and we can easily find foods... Very nice and warm services, they really help us so much....
Lui S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2012
it is a great hotel!.

I like the room it is very cosy and comfortable to live in.
9
we are pleased with our stay, in fact we have been there for the 3rd time. the staff are very helpful and friendly. i like the location of this hotel- it is very convenient where we can find restaurants and shopping malls easily.
Henry H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
SImple hotel and warm service...

strategic location, warm service, NICE room
9.3
super duper strategic location... very near to MRT station lots of restaurants around the hotel
Trong W. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2011
Superb room, service & location!!!

Room size & decoration, Services, and location
10
we stayed at the hotel for 3 nights during christmas (dec 24-dec27'11) and were very impressed with lanson place. from the start, it was easy for us to get to the hotel by using airport express and then its complimentary shuttle bus. the bus delivered us in front of regal hotel which is right opposite lanson hotel (a few steps cross the small street). when we stepped to the hotel, the hotel staffs welcomed us very warmly. they took the luggage from us and brought us up to the lobby. all the document were processed very quickly and we were given a room key on 26th floor. and the luggage were delivered to our room at the same we arrived the room. speaking of the room, the room size is very spacious and the interior is very new and elegant. the hotel also provides us 2 free bottles of water everyday. for the location, i love the way that the hotel is located in a quite area, but very close to mtr causwaybay station. it took us just few blocks around 5 mins to get there. to sum up, staying at lanson place made our trip very enjoyable!! worth for our money & time.
Shirley T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2011
Lovely hotel in an excellent location

location, room size, design, cleanliness
9
Had an excellent stay at the Lanson. Location is great, near eateries and shopping, and only about 5min walk to Causeway Bay station. The hotel itself is beautiful, from the reception area to the guestroom itself, room size is very decent for Hong Kong. Staff are professional and friendly. Being a boutique hotel, the hotel does not have what you would expect from bigger property (swimming pool, room service, restaurants, etc), but being located near everything you need in Causeway Bay, I didn't miss them at all.
Minh N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 19, 2011
Very nice place for family, good location

Location, in-room facilities useful for family
7.7
We enjoyed our stay with our 2 year old daughter. The room featuring a small kitchen, skin and facilities is very child friendly. The room is almost like a small suite with separate sitting area and sleeping area, 2 TVs. Spacious for Hongkong standard. The location is also very nice. About 10 mins walking to Times Square, Causeway Bay station ... No breakfast. Also charging for in room wifi is a bit cheeky, considering the price of the room.
Bella S. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Location, Spacious Rooms

5 minutes from Hong Kong metro and tram stations, Large rooms, Wonderful Service
9.3
when we checked in were upgraded to an executive suite to our surprise. the standard rooms are nice however the excecutive suite was even larger and nicer. comfortable furniture and full kitchen complete with high quality utensils and cooking hardware. the fact we culd have our own meals in the room was a definite plus that is uncommon in hong kong hotels. rates were by hong kong standards average but the property and staff were 5 star. hop the metro and in 3 stops your in kowloon, quite handy location right in the heart of wan chai shopping district! only drawback for some is there are no restaraunts in the hotel which really did not bother us, lots of worldclass dining very close by.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if your staying 2 days or more it is worth it to buy the Octopus card good for all trams, busses, and metro as well as payment at shops and convienience stores! The metro is clean and efficient albeit it can get quite crowded.
Lazuardi I. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2011
Nice and very decent hotel with great decoration.

Location, service, interior design
8.7
i have a great moment during my staying in lanson. it's very beautiful and convinient hotel. location is good, near by supermarket, shopping centre and mtr station. the staff also very friendly and always welcome you with smile. nice room and very clean. it is very recommended
Restaurant Tip: Many small restaurants but nice and delicious.
Sira S. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2011
Nice place, great location and good service

Shopping areas and few minutes to MTR
8.7
Hotel upgraded my room to higher floor, nice view of the area. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. Good location, close to shopping areas and public transportation. Only weak point is no restaurant or cafe in the hotel. Anyway we can find easily good restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01