or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Dominic Y. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
lovely hotel, great location

Great location
9.7
This is the first time we stayed at the Lanson Place Hotel and we were pleasantly surprised at its neat elegance, convenience of its location, and friendliness and helpfulness of its staff. The room was spacious, modern and nicely furnished, and very clean. The bed was also very comfortable.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very conveniently located in the busy shopping precint of Causeway Bay, easy walking distance to Times Square, Sogo Department Store, and MRT station.
Liang J. Families with older children January 15, 2012
Environment was good. But the location was not ver

Feel good and relax
6.3
It's hard to find the way to go especially when you are carrying luggages. However, the hotel gave you a very clam and peace feeling to me. The checkin and out wouldn't took a long time. There is a small kitchen, but I don't have enough time to use it. The room is much bigger than the average hotels in hong kong. Overall I think it's nice.
Weerapong T. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2012
Good for shopping

5 mins walking distance to the best shopping place in Hongkong
8.7
We went there to shopping in HK island. This is one of the best place to stay if you want to shopping on that side. The room is a little bigger than standard size in HK, thus it might seem small if you have never been here. My grand luxe room does not have a bathtub, which normally has in 3 and upper stars hotel. My suggestion is if you come for shopping or business, this hotel is suitable for you.
Restaurant Tip: The small hongkong restaurant on the back side of hotel is lousy.
Ria H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2012
Good friendly service hotel

Service is very good and friendly
7.7
Hotel is good but room is very small for such a price. Staffs are friendly and good service. It's located just in front of Indonesian Consulate, within walking distance to shopping areas.
Xandy T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
Great location and friendly staff with a smile

Kitchenette very useful, shower was great and powerful, staffs really helpful and friendly, room clean and very quiet
9
we had a really great time during our stay, conciage staffs were always helpful and smiley, housekeeping staff were very efficient and friendly, check in/out - no sweat and easy, the whole experience was very pleasant and comfortable. the location was great as well, all the restaurants, convenience stores, shops, taxi, banks...all are stone throw distance. will definitely come back again!
Wahjuni S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
great location, great service, great room

the room is quite spacious for usual hong kong hotel room
10
i booked this hotel based only from the guests reviews. i've made the right decision. though it was a bit difficult for the taxi driver to find the hotel, but the friendly greeting from the service attendants, the quick check in and the great room payed it all. the location of this hotel is very convenient. shopping center like time square and sogo is within walking distance. near by there is the whole street of restaurants. i regret why i didn't know this hotel earlier. i surely will stay at this hotel again on my next trip to hong kong.
Shopping Tip: Time Square and Sogo are within walking distance.
Henry H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
SImple hotel and warm service...

strategic location, warm service, NICE room
9.3
Great hotel... Strategic location, it's very near to TIME SQUARE and we can easily find foods... Very nice and warm services, they really help us so much....
Lui S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2012
it is a great hotel!.

I like the room it is very cosy and comfortable to live in.
9
we are pleased with our stay, in fact we have been there for the 3rd time. the staff are very helpful and friendly. i like the location of this hotel- it is very convenient where we can find restaurants and shopping malls easily.
Henry H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
SImple hotel and warm service...

strategic location, warm service, NICE room
9.3
super duper strategic location... very near to MRT station lots of restaurants around the hotel
Trong W. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2011
Superb room, service & location!!!

Room size & decoration, Services, and location
10
we stayed at the hotel for 3 nights during christmas (dec 24-dec27'11) and were very impressed with lanson place. from the start, it was easy for us to get to the hotel by using airport express and then its complimentary shuttle bus. the bus delivered us in front of regal hotel which is right opposite lanson hotel (a few steps cross the small street). when we stepped to the hotel, the hotel staffs welcomed us very warmly. they took the luggage from us and brought us up to the lobby. all the document were processed very quickly and we were given a room key on 26th floor. and the luggage were delivered to our room at the same we arrived the room. speaking of the room, the room size is very spacious and the interior is very new and elegant. the hotel also provides us 2 free bottles of water everyday. for the location, i love the way that the hotel is located in a quite area, but very close to mtr causwaybay station. it took us just few blocks around 5 mins to get there. to sum up, staying at lanson place made our trip very enjoyable!! worth for our money & time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01