or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Grace L. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
lovely hotel

kitchenette
6.7
lovely hotel with comfortable aroma.... relaxing and conveniently access to shopping spots. clean and spacious with reasonable price. Just one thing to improve, the mattress is too too soft....
Yoke L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Great location and excellent concierge service

Location and service
9.3
Room was spacious compared to the usual HK standard. Location was a plus point as well as the great concierge service. The concierge team was really efficient and super helpful throughout my stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great library of DVDs on loan for free from the hotel if you feel like a quiet night in!
Yoke L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location, great rooms and great service!

Very helpful concierge services and well-presented rooms!
9
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at lanson place hotel. The location was convenient, just a short walk away from the MTR station and there were plenty of restaurants around the surrounding areas. The rooms were nicely presented and the concierge services were highly accomodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to make a trip to hong kong!
Ronny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel,with spacious rooms

The spacious rooms n great service
7.3
It was a nice stay,the hotel concierge were very helpfull,they help alot n helped us to find where we wanted to go,n when we were staying the hotel was under renovation but they really kept their promised to keep the noise low,we didnt hear any noise
Raymond T. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Pleasant hotel at a reasonable location

Location
7
5 min walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station with the usual buzzing HK streets in between, would present a comfortable stroll if the weather is nicer. Facilities wise, it would be consider very basic, the room is slightly dated with a small LCD TV which can be improved. Other than that, everything was quite pleasant and would be recommended.
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Quality Hotel with excellent service

Good size rooms, excellent service and great location
8.3
great hotel. rooms was of good size (especially for hk). service was excellent and staff were polite and helpful. near causeway bay mrt which made travelling around hk convenient. food and shopping was conveniently located.
Nancy N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Very clean hotel & good location
9
the hotel is located at causewaybay very near to mrt just walking distance about 5 minute , closed to times square shopping center & easy to find food even at midnight .
Shopping Tip: Just walk about 5 minute to Times square you can find a lot of thing for shopping & dinner
Fanny T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Hotel with very good location & facilities

Room have very good facilities & clean
7.7
This hotel have very good location. There are many restaurants with good meals & small shops/mini market around the hotel. Hotel Staff are friendly & quite helpfull. The room was quite clean & comfortable. This hotel also have quite complete facilities, it looks like an apartment. We would like to stay at this hotel again on next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Same as hotel's tag line : Small Luxury Hotel
Kanako I. Solo travelers June 12, 2012
wonderful place to go back to

Nice luxury hotel in Causewaybay
9
I felt in love with this place at the first sight. It's just beautifully done and the atmospher is nice. I originally booked another hotel closed to the place but after reading good review of this hotel, I changed my mind, and that was the right decision! I hope they can offer wi-fi free in the near future.
Kanako I. Business travelers June 11, 2012
A nice small luxurious hotel in Causeway Bay

Very nice hotel
8.3
I was expecting this place being a hidaway, but it was actually easy to find the place. Only the first time, the taxi driver had problem getting there. The room was lovely and the staff were willing to help out. I would definately come back for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07