My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Boutique Hotel & Residences

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Bertram H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
A small, quiet 4.5-Stars Hotel

Very comfortable and quiet room, great service, and free high speed internet
9.3
Russell O. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2013
Awesome hotel, small luxury hotel, very worth it

great room, attentive staff, accessible
10
Wai I. Solo travelers Macau, October 22, 2013
Overall, the Hotel is fine.

Comfort,Cleanses, Convenience
8.7
The Hotel is fine generally. However, no smile and greeting during C/I and C/O. Yet, the location is extremely good, I think I might go back again.
Nunthawat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2013
good location

great service
6
We loved this hotel. It was on a quiet section of a major street but within a few blocks of all the action in causeway bay and Times Square, which as a tourist was a lot more exciting to stay in than central or tst in Kowloon where all the major luxury hotels are. If you want to explore elsewhere in the city the subway is easy to use and cabs are absurdly.
Nunthawat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2013
good location

great service
6
We loved this hotel. It was on a quiet section of a major street but within a few blocks of all the action in causeway bay and Times Square, which as a tourist was a lot more exciting to stay in than central or tst in Kowloon where all the major luxury hotels are. If you want to explore elsewhere in the city the subway is easy to use and cabs are absurdly.
Christian L. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Hotel its ok

clean, good complimentary, good staff
8.3
Everything is ok, but the concern is about bathroom, need something done on the door for privacy purpose
Yen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2013
Great decored

Good location,shopping,food
7.3
Friendly staff,great location,shopping area,the hotel is good decored! Very European !
Yulyana D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Great location

Very close to shopping areas, nice room design and friendly staffs
8.3
Overall it was okay. It would be better if the bathroom wasn't so see through as it is. If you weren't a couple staying in the same room together.. It would be a very awkward experience
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
My regular hotel in HK. Love the location.

Great location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
I stay here whenever I go to HK. I like the location, it's walking distance to Sogo and the major shopping areas. The room was of a high standard as usual, clean, well appointment. No complaints. The staff are polite and some even remembered me from previous trips. I would recommend this hotel.
Sandra T. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
Very nice hotel amidst the hustle and bustle of HK

Room was very nice, high ceilings and large windows. room size was perfect for 2. With a small kitchenette as well.
7.7
There was a slight odd smell from the bathroom taps when the water is running. Slightly unpleasant but we got in really late so did not want the hassle of changing rooms. Other than that, it is a really good place to stay. Will definitely short list this for future trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06