Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1041 reviews

651 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Katrina C. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2015
highly recommended

clean, quiet, in a good location
7
Report this review
Jennifer B. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2015
A Gem

Location Rooms Staff
10
A wonderful hotel. Fabulous location, really comfortable rooms and superb staff and service.
Report this review
Stephen T. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2015
Great hotel in great location

Room size, location, service
8.3
I stayed at Lanson Place while visiting HK on a business trip. The room was considerably bigger than other hotels I've stayed at in the area. The location is also great and the staff are very attentive an helpful.
Report this review
Terence L. Couples Portugal, November 17, 2015
New nice room

New, modern and clean
9
Location is a bit far from the train station but overall is a nice hotel
Report this review
Shu Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2015
I had received good services throughout my stay .

Clean and spacious room . Staff were exceptional helpfull and courteous .
8
Had booked a Grand Lux room and it is huge for HK hotels standard . The wash basin had a slow flow but the housekeeper solved it within 5mins . No comments for breakfast as I opt it out . As there's a lot of good food in the area . Keep up the good standard .
Report this review
Kimberly A. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2015
Great hotel, great location

Room/Ammenities, Staff, Location
8
Very good - enjoyed every bit of it!
Report this review
Imelda S. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2015
Great place to stay in Causeway bay

Location, room size, staff
9.3
I enjoy staying at Lanson, it has become my go-to place whenever I am in Hong Kong,
Report this review
Sze T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2015
Highly recommended

Location, room design and size, value for money
9.3
Absolutely wonderful, I'll be a return customer.
Report this review
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
A good hotel

The location,the staff, cleanliness
8
Everything is good. I I think they just need to add food or a small cafe area especially on the first floor...they have an area there with chairs and tables where they can put small cafe.
Report this review
Lee P. Couples Taiwan, October 30, 2015
Will be back

Location Clean New
8
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 651 reviews Next page
Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08