or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
696 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2014
Friendly and attentive staff

Clean, fast check in and out, clean room
9.3
Excellent overall but kids shd not be allowed in club lounge
Chee S. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2014
A good short city break

Location is good, close to major MTR station and shopping areas, good service.
8
Good experience, hotel staff was very attentive. I requested a night light for my child and they went to extra length to get one for me even when they did not have the night light as a standard stock item.
Mei C. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Great location with attentive staff

Great location, super attentive staff and awesome room
9.3
I must say that this is one of the best hotel that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The location is very convenient - between Time Square and Sogo, with less than 10 minutes walk, means you have great access to shopping and good food in Causeway Bay. In addition, their staff at L1 are super attentive and will go all out to grab a cab for you unlike some other hotels that I had stayed previously. They have very nice room with great layout that comes with a small kitchenette - you can whip up some food if you are in the mood for it. It is simply a studio apartment. The bed is very comfortable and they provided a portable heater for you to use in the event that the temperature dips - this happen when I was there and was really grateful for this kind gesture. Although the hotel is next to a rather busy road, the noise does not get into you at all. I got a surprise when I found a nice little 'letter' on my last night where they actually asked if there is a need to help arrange for airport transfer as they knew that I would be checking-out the next day. Rather rare for hotels to do so and a good gesture for forgetful people or those who needs last minute arrangement. Only complain that I had was that the portobello cheese burger and the fries that I had ordered was not warm though the beef steak was juicy. The order took about 30mins and I had hoped for a warm dinner - nonetheless, this is my preference and if the order was warm, I guess my stay will be 100% perfect!
Stanley W. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Value for Money

Comfort, All Inclusive, Cross Trained Staff
8.3
Very enjoyable! The staff was well crossed trained but looked a bit tired. Possibly due to the high occupancy. The room was fantastic for the price in terms of design, comfort, and size. All inclusive with snacks, drinks, and free current on demand movies. Best value for money hotel. Will definitely come back. Wifi was decent.
John G. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
All the right ingredients but lacking personality

Location, quiet, gym
4.7
This hotel could be great but there is no attention to detail. The staff lack personality and don't seem like they want to be working in the hotel. The rooms are nice but little things were wrong, stains on sheets, etc. It just seems a bit tired and needs a bit of love. It is a perfectly ok place to stay in a good location but for this price you can do much better.
David A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Well maintain, clean and nicely equipped rooms

Large room, fully equipped with free movie, 24 hour GYM
8.7
Very pleasant, we came early using a red-eye flight to Hong Kong arriving at the hotel at 7.30 AM. The check in process in very efficient and fast, and we were given 1 (from 2 rooms we book) to be used early by 8 AM. The staff are very helpful and friendly. My older son especially enjoys the free movies that are available in the LCD TV. I like the 24 hour GYM Access, as I can burn the extra calories from Hong Kong eating and dining. Great location too, very close to causeway bay shop strips and times square mall.
Mei T. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2014
Relax and comfortable

Kitchenette, clean, comfortable
7.7
Madeleine C. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Relaxing

Location, clean rooms and good service
9.3
It was a very nice and comfortable stay. Near shopping center yet it's a quiet area.
Jv K. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2014
Causeway Bay's must book hotel

Clean, Convenient, Good Service
8.3
Excellent for the price. Better than more expensive hotels around the area.
Tsai Y. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2014
overall good, but disappointed at the bathroom

Location, and service are excellent. the room is clean and comfy.
7.7
the bathroom's photo showed in the booking page is large and with bathtub, but the tub didn't equipped in our room and the bathroom is way too smaller than the original photo when checking in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07