My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Vong K. Families with young children Macau, December 23, 2013
Amazing hotel in a busy area

clean, good service, convenient
9
it's a boutique hotel which makes me feel comfortable during our stay. The place is located in causeway bay and very convenient for shopping and eat. I'm sure will visit this hotel again.
Hellen L. Solo travelers Macau, December 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Stylish deco, bright room and good bathroom amenities
7.7
Pohching L. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Best hotel I have stayed in HK. Very peaceful.

Comfortable - quality beddings and toiletries
8.7
Chong X. Business travelers China, December 18, 2013
Nice. Love this hotel

Relax. Good Staff.
9.3
Karl-Heinz M. Couples Germany, December 15, 2013
Excellent

top service, tasteful interior and decoration, quiet atmosphere
8.7
It was a perfect decision to choose the Lanson Place Hotel. We enjoyed the very good and friendly servie. The Hotel is centraly located. As soon you enter the entrance you feel the quiet and friendly atmosphere in a very tasteful surounding. Excellent expierence!
Chiaying J. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 15, 2013
Nice service and will choose this hotel again

Professional service, convenient location and brilliant facility
8.7
Gave me a great memory in HK, thanks :)
Brett J. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Great hotel

Interior design/decor, location, small size
9
A small hotel that has been well designed with contemporary white tones and modern furnishings. Attentive staff and quiet well appointed rooms make for a pleasurable and different experience to the big brand hotels. A charming hotel with a unique offering for Hong Kong visitors.
Izumi S. Business travelers Japan, December 9, 2013
Comfirt and relax

Coin laundry, location, good interior
9
Overall comfortable and enjoyed stay very much. For business travellers, it is conveniently located onto Causeway bay and almost adjuscent to Lee Garden. Even though check in and check out may take sometime due to less attendees and checking out desk, staff are freindly and quite mild to treat with their clients. Door boys are sometimes too casual but at least helpful. Good enough and clean room. I'd like to visit here again.
Anna T. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Great new find in Hong Kong

Location, Room design and Staff
9
I absolutely enjoyed my stay. It was a pleasant surprise to find a great hotel in the middle of causeway bay. I am used to staying in Kowloon but Lanson proved that there are also great hotels in their side of town.
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
excellent location. stylish and comfy room

stylish, comfortable & good location
8
I do enjoy my stay again at this apartment. Most of all, the easiness in transportation and located at the main shopping and dining areas which really make life easier and enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02