or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Chow G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
comfortable room,great location

comfortable room,complimentary mini bar,helpful staff
8.3
So H. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
unfortable stay here!

room was well designed. bed was very comfortable. location is good too.
9
hotel including room and lobby was well designed. bed was very comfortable and clean. location is good too. there were so many shops and resturants nearby. its worthy to stay.
Trevor C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
No Complaints

Location, room, value
7.7
If you are looking for a hotel in Hong Kong which is not one of the global hotel groups then you really have a little gem here. Great location in the heart of one of the prime shopping areas of Hong Kong. Also no more than a five minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I have stayed in the hotel on numerous occasions and can fully recommend it to anyone planning a visit to Hong Kong
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, August 24, 2014
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, August 23, 2014
very good location, nice hotel with friendly staff

convenient location, clean and nice room, free smart phone is good!
9.3
very good experience and we like it very much!
Mun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8.3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Aileen S. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Families with older children Canada, July 29, 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9.3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04