Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & Courtyard Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 905 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (905)
Sort by:
Chou I. Business travelers Portugal, July 29, 2015
Clean staff friendly comfy

Very nice and clean the staff is so nice n location is still good
8.7
When I just arrive the hotel I the staff is so nice n everyone says hi to me. After I checked in they gave me 1 pm check out. But I left at 1:30 at last. But they didn't say anything or charge me extra money. My room is comfy n nice , clean n bright. I like it so so much. I stayed 2 Nite n I love it. They gave me some complimentary snacks n juice in my room. I will come here again next time I love this hotel!
Report this review
Fenny B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Comfort place in hk

Comfort room with perfect staff and great service
8.3
Report this review
Hang K. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9.7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Report this review
Rico V. Business travelers Germany, July 20, 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Report this review
Trevor C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2015
Good Hotel

Value. Room. Location
8.3
Being a regular visitor to Hong Kong, I still believe that the Lanson Place Hotel is really a good choice for visitors to Hong Kong. Rooms are a nice size, rate is good value and the location is great. Literally on your doorstep are lots of resturants, some of the best shopping centers, and you are only a 5 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I will continue to stay here on my future visits to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Guenevierre P. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2015
Great Location, Great Room

Room, Location, Service
9.3
We got a Premier Room. It was very spacious, and we had a seating area where our friend could hang while waiting for us to get ready. Not only that, I loved that there was free snacks. There was also a very nice kitchenette.
Report this review
Tricia T. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2015
Nice boutique at a convenient location

Location, room and mobike phone
8
Report this review
Cynthia L. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2015
My family HK trip

They provided a handy phone (1) which allows us to move around HK easily, (2) ability to contact our tour guide and friends and (3) also the ability to call home at no additional charge.
6.7
I am happy with the stay at the hotel except that the pillows and bed are too soft. Did not really have a good sleep.
Report this review
Elene P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Good service, excellent location

Location, Staff and Clean
8.7
Excellent. Really enjoyed it.
Report this review
Chew C. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2015
Convinces:) near to time square and sogo .

They have a mini kitchen, u can do your ironing and very spacious for the deluxe room.
8.7
I'm very happy to stay at Lanson. I will stay there for my next visit:)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01