Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & Courtyard Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 926 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (926)
Sort by:
Tasaneeporn B. Groups Thailand, August 30, 2015
Great hotel

Location cleanliness service
8.3
It was my great experience staying in this hotel during hongkong trip. The location is so convenient.
Report this review
Che-Sheng L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 30, 2015
Good

Comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Rhudilyn A. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2015
Very good size hotel for HK

Very good size hotel for HK. Was just a bit hard to find the first time from causeway bay Mtr station. Staff are very helpful.
9
Report this review
Stefanie N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
August visit

Room condition, location, facility-gym
8.3
very satisfied
Report this review
Earl K. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
Personnel very friendly and accommodating

The rooms were very clean and very comfortable and we had a handy phone with free calls
9.3
It made our visit to Hongkong more fun and memorable
Report this review
Ameen A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 2, 2015
Too small rooms they say it is 35sq!

Nothing really too expensive
4
The rooms are too small , I booked the room because they advertise it as 35sq while in reality it is around 20 sq or less. Also it was too expensive for 4 stars hotel , the area is a mediocre around 500 m to timsqure
Report this review
Chou I. Business travelers Portugal, July 29, 2015
Clean staff friendly comfy

Very nice and clean the staff is so nice n location is still good
8.7
When I just arrive the hotel I the staff is so nice n everyone says hi to me. After I checked in they gave me 1 pm check out. But I left at 1:30 at last. But they didn't say anything or charge me extra money. My room is comfy n nice , clean n bright. I like it so so much. I stayed 2 Nite n I love it. They gave me some complimentary snacks n juice in my room. I will come here again next time I love this hotel!
Report this review
Fenny B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Comfort place in hk

Comfort room with perfect staff and great service
8.3
Report this review
Hang K. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9.7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Report this review
Rico V. Business travelers Germany, July 20, 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06