Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & Courtyard Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (150)
Sort by:
Erine P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2015
Wonderful Stay!

Staff, location and bed
9
I always love boutique hotels and am really lucky to have found Lanson Place. The room is spacious and comfortable and the staff are real helpful. I think my gf and I won't be able to survive in Hk without the free mobile phone service because we have such bad sense of direction! Will definitely stay there again.
Tong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Simply Awesome!

Location, Room and Staff Service
8.3
This is my first stay at Lanson Place Hotel and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are really spacious and very beautifully decorated. The bed is so comfy and you even get to choose your own pillow type. Location wise is simply great! Shopping area is just a short distance away and there are so many eateries near the hotel - in short, you will definitely be spoilt with choices. All staff are very friendly and I'm really appreciate their great service. I forgot to bring my phone charger and one of the staff kindly borrowed me theirs and allowed me to charge at the reception. I will definitely come back again next time!
Fanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2015
Pleasant stay as always

Location, Staff performance and value for money
9.7
I always opt for Lanson whenever I visit Hong Kong. The hotel never fails me with their great staff performance from every division. It would be great if the hotel have more dining options in near future.
Hubert L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
it's all about location

Location location location
8.7
Amazing hotel. But Location is the clincher!
Hing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
Such a comfortable place like home

decoration, color tone and service
9.3
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
Very clean

Clean,
6.7
Chun L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
Great Staying

nice service, convenient location, easily access to shopping / dining area
8
overall impression is great
Fanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2015
Great location with friendly and helpful staffs

Location, staff performance and Cleanliness
8.7
This was my fourth stay in Lanson Place. I always opt for this hotel due to its perfect location and everything else I love about this small hotel. The staffs are always on standby at the concierge desk, ready to help the guests with their needs
Yacine A. Solo travelers Bulgaria, January 2, 2015
Extremely comfortable and well located

Comfort, bedding, locations
9.3
Excellent
Keke O. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Nice and Cozy

Location, Comfort, Luxury
8
Its one of my favorite hotel in Hong Kong. Comfort and spacious room with great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01