or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (95)
Sort by:
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, August 24, 2014
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, August 23, 2014
very good location, nice hotel with friendly staff

convenient location, clean and nice room, free smart phone is good!
9.3
very good experience and we like it very much!
Aileen S. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Menglye L. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8.7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.
Karl C. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2014
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Michael K. Families with young children Denmark, June 10, 2014
Comfortable and very happy with the location

Spacious clean and helpful staff
8.3
Rho J. Families with young children South Korea, June 10, 2014
It was that to convenient to use shopping mall..

First, it was very comfortable that to use all facilities.Secondly, to be very quiet an environment of the hotelLastly, it helped me that to go to the airport.
8
To be quite good...and too convenient.. If I go to Hong Kong..I want to stay the Hotel..thx..
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
hotel rooms are very clean,quite spacious.

luxury, comfort and attentive
7.3
very good,location is also very good. staffs were very attentive. and value for money
Thiam S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Luxury, comfortable and home-feel hotel.

Friendly staffs, good guest-personalized service, good location.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06