or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (87)
Sort by:
Karl C. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2014
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
hotel rooms are very clean,quite spacious.

luxury, comfort and attentive
7.3
very good,location is also very good. staffs were very attentive. and value for money
Thiam S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Luxury, comfortable and home-feel hotel.

Friendly staffs, good guest-personalized service, good location.
7.3
Man I. Families with young children China, April 27, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff and comfort room

Friendly staff, spacious room, good location
9.3
It was one of the best hotel that I ve ever stayed in hk. Very friendly staff and fast check in n out. I booked a deluxe and got free upgraded to grand. Good location at cwb with easy access to nearby shopping malls plus many restaurants just down to the road. Room is stylish and spacious compare to normal hk hotel and a tiny equipped kitchen is a bonus eventhough we didn't use. Breakfast was good enough for just morning refresh, but can improve for sure. I would definitely come back.
Chee S. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2014
A good short city break

Location is good, close to major MTR station and shopping areas, good service.
8
Good experience, hotel staff was very attentive. I requested a night light for my child and they went to extra length to get one for me even when they did not have the night light as a standard stock item.
Wai C. Families with young children Macau, December 24, 2013
Nice stay

Convenient location, nicely decorated hotel and friendly staff
8.7
Vong K. Families with young children Macau, December 23, 2013
Amazing hotel in a busy area

clean, good service, convenient
9
it's a boutique hotel which makes me feel comfortable during our stay. The place is located in causeway bay and very convenient for shopping and eat. I'm sure will visit this hotel again.
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
excellent location. stylish and comfy room

stylish, comfortable & good location
8
I do enjoy my stay again at this apartment. Most of all, the easiness in transportation and located at the main shopping and dining areas which really make life easier and enjoyable.
Christian L. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Hotel its ok

clean, good complimentary, good staff
8.3
Everything is ok, but the concern is about bathroom, need something done on the door for privacy purpose
Kwanmuang T. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Very Close to Causeway Bay

Centrallly located, the staff is freindly, good English skill
8.3
The staff is supportive. The hotel looks luxury but in budget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01