or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (40)
Sort by:
Raymond H. Families with older children Canada, July 29, 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9.3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Jennifer C. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2014
Friendly and attentive staff

Clean, fast check in and out, clean room
9.3
Excellent overall but kids shd not be allowed in club lounge
David A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Well maintain, clean and nicely equipped rooms

Large room, fully equipped with free movie, 24 hour GYM
8.7
Very pleasant, we came early using a red-eye flight to Hong Kong arriving at the hotel at 7.30 AM. The check in process in very efficient and fast, and we were given 1 (from 2 rooms we book) to be used early by 8 AM. The staff are very helpful and friendly. My older son especially enjoys the free movies that are available in the LCD TV. I like the 24 hour GYM Access, as I can burn the extra calories from Hong Kong eating and dining. Great location too, very close to causeway bay shop strips and times square mall.
Madeleine C. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Relaxing

Location, clean rooms and good service
9.3
It was a very nice and comfortable stay. Near shopping center yet it's a quiet area.
Niko T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice cozy hotel near Causeway Bay shopping area

Cozy, close to shopping area, and local street foods
6.7
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Nice room

Location. Condition of room. Friendly staff.
8.3
Great stay. Good comfort
Greg W. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2013
Great value hotel in Causeway Bay

Clean room, great staff, secure hotel
9.3
Lanson Place is a fabulous hotel close to the shops at Causeway Bay. Our room was very modern and clean, and serviced each day. The hotel staff are very helpful and have a good knowledge of local restaurants and attractions. We will stay here again on our next trip to HK and recommend it highly.
Jie W. Families with older children China, April 5, 2013
A cose boutique hotel in shopping area.

Comfortable rooms, location, free WiFi.
7.3
Dora O. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2013
lovely hotel with great location

location, relatively large rooms, great amenities
8
the hotel has great amenities especially if you come with children and stay quite long. they have a laudromat within the premises. having the gym is wonderful - as it is equipped with adequate cardio machines as well as weights. providing the headset in the gym is a very nice touch. the location is great within all the shopping areas - causeway bay, and close enough to the mtr is really useful. there are also a lot of great food places near the hotel. even nice breakfast less tan 5 min walk away. rooms are relatively large and the people are very pleasant and helpful . Wifi connection is ok - but the fact that they limit the connection per room is totally a negative point. nowadays even a couple staying in a room may need more than 2 connections - phone, ipad, computer etc. They should not limit the wifi within a room. However this hotel is worth coming again.
Shopping Tip: great shops within walking distance, convenience stores, public transport,, etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01