Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & Courtyard Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (60)
Sort by:
Charmaine C. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
Location is great

I love that the hotel is located away from the busy area of Causeway Bay but close enough to walk back from shopping trips.
8.7
The bed was very comfy. My only issue was that the aircon temperature changed (25C) in the middle of the night which woke me up. I had to bring it down to 19-20C to be able to sleep again.
Fanny S. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2015
Pleasant stay as always

Staff performance, room comfort and value for money
9.7
I always opt for Lanson whenever I visit Hong Kong. The hotel never fails me with their great staff performance from every division, not mentioning its superb location with access to public transportation and both local and international dining options surrounding the premises.
Jason H. Groups Taiwan, February 10, 2015
Great

Good location. Comfortable room. Nice service
10
Su Y. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Awesome

Staff, location, services
8.3
3 days
Jv K. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2014
Causeway Bay's must book hotel

Clean, Convenient, Good Service
8.3
Excellent for the price. Better than more expensive hotels around the area.
Claudia P. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2013
Great

great location, great value, very convenient
7.7
Tak L. Groups Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
nice clean room

good for business
7.7
This new hotel is very conveniently situated for shopping and sightseeing and although no rooms have harbour views they are generally larger than those offered elswhere. Staff are charming and helpful so would recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Spacious, Great Location

Spacious, Great Location
9
Getting a spacious hotel room in Hong Kong isn't easy. Getting one in a great location and which is affordable, is near impossible. We recommend Lanson Place. We stayed here for nearly a week in November. The service is lovely. The room is well laid out (recommend the Grand Luxe as it comes with a lounge area and kitchenette). This hotel is in a great location near all the shopping at Causeway Bay - so you won't need a taxi. But if you do need a taxi, the concierge guys will be right there to make that happen and will make sure your driver knows exactly where to take you. Good restaurants in this area too. The room service menu is handy if you're tired or if it's raining, I'd recommend the meatballs and the chocolate brownie.
Kirby O. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
great place

good location. loved the small kitchen
9
had the ideal stay in hongkong. However the rooms weren't as big as i expected
Lance W. Groups Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
good location and spacious room

location, roomy and good sevice
9.3
i stayed at the hotel from the 20th to the 23rd this month. This is the 3rd time and first this year starying at lanson place. Like everytime, i choose this hotel because of its quite and convinient location, spacious room and exvellent staff service. i am looking forward to my next stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08