Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (50)
Sort by:
Su Y. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Awesome

Staff, location, services
8.3
3 days
Jv K. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2014
Causeway Bay's must book hotel

Clean, Convenient, Good Service
8.3
Excellent for the price. Better than more expensive hotels around the area.
Claudia P. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2013
Great

great location, great value, very convenient
7.7
Tak L. Groups Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
nice clean room

good for business
7.7
This new hotel is very conveniently situated for shopping and sightseeing and although no rooms have harbour views they are generally larger than those offered elswhere. Staff are charming and helpful so would recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Spacious, Great Location

Spacious, Great Location
9
Getting a spacious hotel room in Hong Kong isn't easy. Getting one in a great location and which is affordable, is near impossible. We recommend Lanson Place. We stayed here for nearly a week in November. The service is lovely. The room is well laid out (recommend the Grand Luxe as it comes with a lounge area and kitchenette). This hotel is in a great location near all the shopping at Causeway Bay - so you won't need a taxi. But if you do need a taxi, the concierge guys will be right there to make that happen and will make sure your driver knows exactly where to take you. Good restaurants in this area too. The room service menu is handy if you're tired or if it's raining, I'd recommend the meatballs and the chocolate brownie.
Kirby O. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
great place

good location. loved the small kitchen
9
had the ideal stay in hongkong. However the rooms weren't as big as i expected
Lance W. Groups Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
good location and spacious room

location, roomy and good sevice
9.3
i stayed at the hotel from the 20th to the 23rd this month. This is the 3rd time and first this year starying at lanson place. Like everytime, i choose this hotel because of its quite and convinient location, spacious room and exvellent staff service. i am looking forward to my next stay at the hotel.
Lee R. Groups Australia, October 15, 2012
Stylish Boutique Hotel

Beautiful rooms & attentive staff, lovely sitting areas
8.7
My sister and I stayed at Lanson Place and loved it. We booked the larger Grand Deluxe so that we could have twin beds plus a little sitting room to spread out all our purchases!! Service was always excellent, rooms spotlessly clean, beautiful decor. We would definitely stay here again even though Causeway Bay is not my first choice of location. MTR is close & taxis cheap.
Charlain L. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
Nice decorated room in great location

Location and Room Decor
7.3
Lanson Place is located in a great location in Causeway Bay. However, signposting needs to be more clear as it can be confusing walking from MTR. The room is decent with full equiped kitchenette, and comes with complimentary chocolate, juice, chips and biscuits. To my opinion some of their staff are not up to standard, as I called housekeeping to get more wine glasses and ice. It took them quite long to figure out what type of glasses i need and eventually told me they've run out of wine glasses, only champagne glasses are available. Anyways, we did had a nice stay at the hotel.
Susie A. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2012
The nice hotel

Good services and facilities
10
My stay was a good experience and I enjoy living in the Lanson Place Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04