Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1053 reviews

655 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Po L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2016
good
5.3
nice location
Report this review
Linda C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Great location
5.3
Hotel is very strategically located with food, drinks, shopping and MRT within walking distance. However the room is a bit small to our liking even though it is larger than most hotels in HK.
Report this review
Maxime H. Business travelers France, May 20, 2016
Nice place, breakfast could be better
4.7
We stayed there for three nights, nice room, very clean, but breakfast could be improved with different items each days.
Report this review
Mei C. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2016
2nd stay!
6.7
I chose to stay here again with my friends and there's no regrets. The bed is very comfortable and the ph that they provide is very useful as all of us could be connected via the hotel ph's hotspot and we could also call back to Singapore for free. It makes it very easy, especially if we need to search for some information and places and do not need to use our data plan. The staff were also very helpful, rushing to help you with your luggages (my friends were very impressed), helping to find taxi, etc.
Report this review
Alfred C. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2016
Nice hotel
6
Gd location, staff were polite
Report this review
Gim S. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2016
Good location clean place just insufficient facili
6
N.a.
Report this review
Cheng R. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2016
Fantastic
5.7
Terrific stay
Report this review
Jessica B. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2016
Good location and clean
5.3
Love the location. The room size and cleanness is great. Also Iove the FOC handy mobile gadget.
Report this review
In L. Couples Macau, April 18, 2016
Mr. & Mrs. Lam
5.3
Overall is a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Fernandez K. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2016
Small rooms
4.7
Rooms are too small
Report this review
1 - 10 of 655 reviews Next page
Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07