Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1050 reviews

653 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Maxime H. Business travelers France, May 20, 2016
Nice place, breakfast could be better
4.7
We stayed there for three nights, nice room, very clean, but breakfast could be improved with different items each days.
Mei C. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2016
2nd stay!
6.7
I chose to stay here again with my friends and there's no regrets. The bed is very comfortable and the ph that they provide is very useful as all of us could be connected via the hotel ph's hotspot and we could also call back to Singapore for free. It makes it very easy, especially if we need to search for some information and places and do not need to use our data plan. The staff were also very helpful, rushing to help you with your luggages (my friends were very impressed), helping to find taxi, etc.
Alfred C. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2016
Nice hotel
6
Gd location, staff were polite
Gim S. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2016
Good location clean place just insufficient facili
6
N.a.
Cheng R. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2016
Fantastic
5.7
Terrific stay
Jessica B. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2016
Good location and clean
5.3
Love the location. The room size and cleanness is great. Also Iove the FOC handy mobile gadget.
In L. Couples Macau, April 18, 2016
Mr. & Mrs. Lam
5.3
Overall is a pleasant stay.
Fernandez K. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2016
Small rooms
4.7
Rooms are too small
Catharine Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2016
Great location, free 4 G cell phone, good room siz
6.7
Great location, free 4 G cell phone, good room size with kitchen facility!
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2016
Great hotel great location
6.7
It's on the quiet end of the busy (& sometimes chaotic) Causeway Bay area. It's only 5 min walk from MTR and Sogo dept. store. Although breakfast wasn't included, there are PLENTY of local restaurants within 2-block radius. Since it is located next to the Victoria Park, schools and sports grounds, the view from my room isn't blocked by high rise buildings giving me a very open view (that's a luxury in itself). The room's interior is fantastic too. I got upgraded to premier on 25/F. It's with a sitting area and a small kitchenette that comes with basic cookware. Everything is tastefully put together in the room and sparkling clean. There was a basket full of snacks and beverages provided free of charge. The mobile phone and on-demand movies on TV (both free) simply raised the bar for thoughtful hotel amenities & services. Totally loved my stay!
1 - 10 of 653 reviews Next page
Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02