or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Carol A. Families with young children Canada, January 14, 2015
Great stay at this cozy hotel

Great location, very helpful and sincere staff, clean and spacious room
9
Lai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
2nd Home

Nice buffet, Park View, Shopping area
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Feel like staying in an European hotel

European deco, Spacious Room, 10 min walk to shopping center
8
My friend booked me into this Lanson Place Hotel which I stayed for the very first time and fell in love with it the moment I got off the taxi in front of the main entrance and further fabbergasted at the 52-square-meter room -- for a very good price approx. HK$2,000. Although the location is a bit away from the core shopping center, it only takes less than 10 minutes walk to get there. No doubt I will recommend it to my friends and myself would stay there next time I am in HK.
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
Great hotel!

Spacious room, Cleanliness, Very efficient staff
10
We stayed for one night, the room was big and clean with modern furnishing. We cooked in the room so we got to enjoy our moment to the best for the night. staff were very nice and friendly and very helpful!
Kingston L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
great locations

very close to causewaybay shopping mall, near by indonesian embassy, its very comfy for indonesian people
7.3
Love the room upgrade they offer to us. Otherwise our first booking for the room is very small. But after upgrade it feels more comfy. I feel the curtain and carpet a bit dusty tho.
Sam I. Couples Portugal, January 3, 2015
A comfortable place to stay in.

Comfortable, spacious room and good location.
8
It is very close to Causewaybay shopping area. There are many interesting restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Yacine A. Solo travelers Bulgaria, January 2, 2015
Extremely comfortable and well located

Comfort, bedding, locations
9.3
Excellent
Ethel V. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Our favorite home away from home!

Service is excellent! Hotel is clean and smells really good! Amenities are just what we need!
9.3
Loved our stay very much! Felt like home.
Carol K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice bar, good service and nice deco
9.3
Really enjoy the stay, did not have a nice view but is in a great location. The bar area was very nice and at a very good value for free flow of alcohol. Very friendly staff as well so really enjoy my stay there. Love the Xmas decoration at the hotel.
Irena B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good location

Comfy
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05