Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Jacuzzi Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gym Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Reception Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Exterior Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Master Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Alison H. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
Great service, great location

Facilities, location, service
9.3
Perfect
Danny F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Averagely acceptable

Full kitchenette, nearby shopping, good staff
6.3
Everything was fine except very inconvenience for family travel with kids where the parking is far from lobby and have to passing a stairs which is actually very hard for parents with stroller and kids.
Leung G. Families with young children China, March 31, 2014
very big room

good service, big room, small swimming pool
7.7
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
Dennis W. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2014
Very convenient location

location, location, location
8
Enjoyed our stay. Had small issues with remotes, but were taken care of quickly. I like the room size and the location is excellent. Close to public transportation, shopping, and restaurants.
Peter G. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2014
Great Position, comfortable residence

Position, comfort, business centre
7
relaxed and low key accommodation close to transport, shopping and restaurants
Karen K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Average stay

Only 1 thing, which is location
5
The room condition and general feel of the apartment is old. Also, there wasn't basic amenities like shower gel, slippers, etc. Will not stay here again for the price I paid, not worth it.
Phalkun C. Business travelers Cambodia, December 26, 2013
great location

location, clean, big space
7.7
it was great
Emil Y. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
comfortable with class

excellent service, comfortable. fully equipped kitchen
9
near the train stations , just 10 mins walk from somerset mrt. near to killiney road where there is all sorts of food, there is a cold storage in centrepoint which is near as well. checking in is easy, the reception staff just does the paper work and instantly you become friends as he recognizes you and provide answers for all questions. really friendly service. had some friends come over for a drink and we just chill in the really big rooms and living room area. there is a fully equip kitchen which you can do some cooking , if you are adventurous, it is proper to the point where you can roast a chicken in their oven!!!. the rooms are so comfy that i did not visit the swimming pool on the top of the residence but i enjoyed the room so much i dun wanna go home :)
Adriian M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Good family with children accomodation

Location, cleanliness, room size
8.7
Very enjoyable and it provided us with a good experience
Matar A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, November 17, 2013
The location is just perfect

Only one thing location and average clean
7.7
To my surprise we have reached the hotel at 11:00am and I was told they have empty apartments but the check in time is at 3:00 pm or we have to pay half day which is S$ 200.00 check in early and I had no choice and I paid them the money to go to my Apartment , since the payment was non refundable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - JacuzziLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GymLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Reception LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ExteriorLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Master BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - BathroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master roomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom study - BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Study - Sofa BedLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - EntranceLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool areaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Jacuzzi at Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B07