arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 74 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 74 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9

6.7 Timothy T.
United States
June 19, 2014
pleasant
size, location, price

7.7 Thi N.
Vietnam
June 17, 2014
nice with shopping
suitable for family staying, near center and easy to walk to MRT, very clean room also
I go with family and son so this hotel is quite suitable, very near orchard road and MRT so easy to go visiting Singapore and shopping

8 khaled A.
Saudi Arabia
June 16, 2014
nice stay
location and near by attractions
very good

8.7 shahriza S.
Malaysia
June 12, 2014
guest friendly
location, superb staff & accessibility
the stay was pleasant and made better by the staff

9.3 David M.
Australia
June 12, 2014
An ideal spot for us.
Location, friendly staff and size of rooms
The staff were very helpful and the room was clean, spacious and comfortable (a little old but well maintained). As a family of 4 (2 teenage boys), we wanted a hotel room/apartment that would give us enough space whilst being situated within walking distance to transport and shopping areas. This hotel was ideal and we would definitely stay here again. For first time visitors to this hotel be aware, signage is obscure and it is difficult to locate even with a knowledgeable taxi driver.

5 Karen K.
Malaysia
May 24, 2014
Average stay
Only 1 thing, which is location
The room condition and general feel of the apartment is old. Also, there wasn't basic amenities like shower gel, slippers, etc. Will not stay here again for the price I paid, not worth it.

9.3 Alison H.
Australia
April 28, 2014
Great service, great location
Facilities, location, service
Perfect

6.3 Danny F.
Malaysia
April 26, 2014
Averagely acceptable
Full kitchenette, nearby shopping, good staff
Everything was fine except very inconvenience for family travel with kids where the parking is far from lobby and have to passing a stairs which is actually very hard for parents with stroller and kids.

8 Dennis W.
United States
April 16, 2014
Very convenient location
location, location, location
Enjoyed our stay. Had small issues with remotes, but were taken care of quickly. I like the room size and the location is excellent. Close to public transportation, shopping, and restaurants.

7 Peter G.
Australia
February 18, 2014
Great Position, comfortable residence
Position, comfort, business centre
relaxed and low key accommodation close to transport, shopping and restaurants