Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Jacuzzi Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gym Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Reception Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Exterior Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Master Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Shahriza S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8.3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Report this review
Aishah A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Report this review
Josephine D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 26, 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8.7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Report this review
Elson E. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Report this review
Yinmiao H. Families with young children China, July 16, 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Report this review
Magdalena P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6.3
Report this review
Deborah L. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Report this review
Timothy Y. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8.7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Report this review
Timothy T. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
pleasant

size, location, price
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - JacuzziLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GymLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Reception LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ExteriorLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Master BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - BathroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master roomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom study - BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Study - Sofa BedLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - EntranceLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool areaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Jacuzzi at Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05