Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Jacuzzi Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gym Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Reception Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Exterior Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Master Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Aishah A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Elson E. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Yinmiao H. Families with young children China, July 16, 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Magdalena P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6.3
Thi N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 4, 2014
nice with shopping

suitable for family staying, near center and easy to walk to MRT, very clean room also
7.7
I go with family and son so this hotel is quite suitable, very near orchard road and MRT so easy to go visiting Singapore and shopping
Alison H. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
Great service, great location

Facilities, location, service
9.3
Perfect
Shing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Good location

Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
10
Danny F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Averagely acceptable

Full kitchenette, nearby shopping, good staff
6.3
Everything was fine except very inconvenience for family travel with kids where the parking is far from lobby and have to passing a stairs which is actually very hard for parents with stroller and kids.
Leung G. Families with young children China, March 31, 2014
very big room

good service, big room, small swimming pool
7.7
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
Dennis W. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2014
Very convenient location

location, location, location
8
Enjoyed our stay. Had small issues with remotes, but were taken care of quickly. I like the room size and the location is excellent. Close to public transportation, shopping, and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - JacuzziLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GymLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Reception LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ExteriorLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Master BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - BathroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Master roomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom study - BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1 Bedroom Study - Sofa BedLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - EntranceLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool areaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Jacuzzi at Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Fitness RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05