or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1-Bedroom - Master Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1-Bedroom - Living Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1-Bedroom - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2-Bedroom - Master Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2-Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd Bedroom Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2-Bedroom - Kitchen Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Study with Sofa Bed Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Guest Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Guest Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Residents’ Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Residents’ Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Jacuzzi Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gym
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Reception Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting Room Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Courtyard Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Courtyard @ Night Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Exterior Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Thi N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 4, 2014
nice with shopping

suitable for family staying, near center and easy to walk to MRT, very clean room also
7.7
I go with family and son so this hotel is quite suitable, very near orchard road and MRT so easy to go visiting Singapore and shopping
Alison H. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
Great service, great location

Facilities, location, service
9.3
Perfect
Danny F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Averagely acceptable

Full kitchenette, nearby shopping, good staff
6.3
Everything was fine except very inconvenience for family travel with kids where the parking is far from lobby and have to passing a stairs which is actually very hard for parents with stroller and kids.
Dennis W. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2014
Very convenient location

location, location, location
8
Enjoyed our stay. Had small issues with remotes, but were taken care of quickly. I like the room size and the location is excellent. Close to public transportation, shopping, and restaurants.
Adriian M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Good family with children accomodation

Location, cleanliness, room size
8.7
Very enjoyable and it provided us with a good experience
Michelle S. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2013
Fantastic location. Great service

The friendly staff, fantastic location, great restaurants all around walking distance
9.3
We had a great time, really comfortable and a place to park the car, amazing that it is right in the city it was really quiet so kids were not woken by loud noises. Kitchen was really well fitted out. Everything was excellent. After living in KL we found driving to sentosa so easily from here and being able to walk to super markets and all sorts of shops right outside practically. I will be back with the family again.
Adrian H. Families with young children United States of America, July 25, 2013
Wonderful and clean hotel. Great location.

Pool, kitchen and washer dryer in the units, quick access to orchard rd without the busy traffic
9
Wonderful and so convenient to everything. Would recommend if you want a place with kitchen and washer dryer.
Naveen R. Families with young children India, June 11, 2013
Felt at home

Swimming pool on the terrace with barbecue facility
9
The hotel is well maintained at a convenient location next to Orchard Central and close to Somerset MRT. There is no restaurant in the hotel; however there are many options for delivery or you can walk to restaurants in Somerset 313. They have a good barbecue facility on the terrace with a swimming pool. The staff can help organize barbecue party. The 25 meter pool is clean 0.8 m - 1.5 m deep, may be dangerous for small kids since there is no staff/lifeguard on duty.
Polin S. Families with young children Trinidad and Tobago, April 28, 2013
Pleasant, spacious room, suitable for large groups

location, size of the room, cost
8
We have an enjoyable stay at Lanson Place. We arrived quite late but our rooms were ready and check-in was a breeze. Because it is a service apartment we could make our own meals which was suitable for us as we were traveling with a baby.
Johannes H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Nice and complete apartment but problem when rain

near orchard but not a crowded neighborhood
6.3
Stay for 3 nights, had a complimentary coffee and tea but only a few sugar (only 4 packs if im not wrong). Had to buy if you need sugar. Other than that everything is okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1-Bedroom - Master BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1-Bedroom - Living RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 1-Bedroom - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2-Bedroom - Master BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2-Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - 2-Bedroom - KitchenLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Study with Sofa BedLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Guest RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Guest RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Residents’ LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Residents’ LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - JacuzziLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GymLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Reception LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Meeting RoomLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CourtyardLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Courtyard @ NightLanson Place Winsland Singapore - ExteriorLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Swimming PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04