Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort

303 Moo 1, Saladan, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony for Deluxe Beach Front Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront
Area: Saladan Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Francisco J. Families with young children Spain, September 17, 2013
Good Hotel Although not mindblowing

Clean, Spacious Room, Good Location
6.7
Was a pleasant stay... Didnt have food there as restaurant closed at 3pm We were the only guest in this 200+ room hotel, so it was a bit ghosty... Nice staff. They should look to their internet connection... Good signal but sometimes got pretty frustrating due to extremely low speed, although this is a widespread thing in the whole of Thailand.
Binny H. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Lovley hotel , too quiet

Location , staff and views
8
Very good hotel , staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean, rooms good size, gardens etc kept very well. Town was very quiet and not much to do if you were not diving.
Stephanie P. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Great resort with everything you need

Lovely pool, nice beach, big rooms, good breakfast
8
Our stay here was really pleasant and relaxing, it was easy to spend time on the lovely beach, by the pool or in the lovely town with plenty of nice places to eat. I think it's a good option for families and people who don't mind there being a lot of kids about.
Nichola R. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Very chilled

Good food
8.3
stayed for five nights and the location is good for salandan and the ferry. lovely pool and nice beach which is quiet so can relax easily. was upgraded free of charge too.
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Excellent location

Close to shops, beach and ferry
7.7
I brought my two night stay forward one day at short notice without problem or charge. The location could not have been better for shopping and restaurants as small town within 5 minutes walk. There was also a laundry within a minute or two of reception (hotel laundry expensive). The room was reasonably spacious, clean and adequate for a medium term stay (stowing space for clothes etc). The buffet breakfast was reasonable although supposedly hot European food not hot. The best I thought was the Thai hot food (which was hot on the first day) but on the second day the rice did not materialise despite requesting it 20 minutes before (I was leaving early but it seemed odd to have the food to go with the rice there from the start but no rice). The in-house travel agency was more expensive than those in the town.
Travel tip: Depending where you are going next, check with a few travel agents as their proposed routing, and in consequence pricing, can vary. Some of the routes suggested (by vans) did not make sense on the map - so check!
Patrick J. Couples Sweden, January 25, 2013
Good hotel and nice rooms.

Price, the rooms
7.3
we stayed here three nights and as a whole this was a pleasant hotel. the deluxe seaview though is a joke, we got a room where we could see a little bit of the sea but there was a big three blocking the view, so my advice is not to book and pay extra for the seaview. if you are lucky you will get a good room but they have many seaview rooms so probably you will not be that lucky. we thought there was to many people in the poolarea (pretty small) and to many kids in it (we like it a little bit more quiet). we rented a motorbike to go to other beaches on koh lanta instead because the one at the hotel is ok but not as good as the other beaches. the wifi was now working that well. the breakfeast was nice and if you want it to be a little less people you should be there like 7.30 am. this is a good hotel and at a reasonable price, and if you have kids this is really good hotel. for ous we just sleept there and spent the days on other places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the other beaches on Koh lanta, there they have restaurants for eating lunch and you can stay there for the whole day.
Stefano A. Couples Italy, January 19, 2013
Confortable

Position view
6.3
Tania E. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2013
nice hotel, comfortable rooms and staff very nice.

Swimming pool, open air dining room, position on beach
9.7
we all really enjoyed our stay. Will be back again and the price was very reasonable.
Vivienne F. Couples Canada, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel rooms, clean and well kept

big rooms
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, everything was too our satisfaction. Good location, close to beach town, restaurant, etc etc. will recommend.
Katarzyna B. Couples Poland, January 12, 2013
Huge hotel, old interiors, no nice beach

close to the ferry departures
5.3
We hated this hotel. Deluxe rooms were below normal standard. Dirty, stinky steams flew next to the swimming pool to the sea. Rooms were old, bathroom without ventilations and old. This hotel needs redecoration quickly!
Restaurant Tip: SandBar great food, nice atmosphere!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony for Deluxe Beach FrontLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe BeachfrontLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta All Seasons Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08