or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Casuarina Hotel

288 Moo 3, Phra Ae Beach, T. Saladan, Pra Ae Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest room Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel exterior
Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Entrance
Area: Pra Ae Beach Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Kanokpan D. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2015
lc

room pool view
8
fine
Michelle H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Beautiful Long Beach

Location, staff and quiet
9.3
Marian M. Groups Poland, February 27, 2015
a very pleasant place to relax and enjoy

location and conditions of stay, calm evening, the atmosphere and no disco
9
very nice and pleasant stay in well located hotel
Babul U. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
NICE HOTEL COULD DO BETTER

THE BEST THREE THINGS ABOUT THIS HOTEL WERE THE POOL, BEACH AND LACK OF HEAVING TOURISTS. STAFF WERE APPALLING RUDE
5.7
STAY AT HOTEL WAS GOOD, NICE ROOM, GOOD SWIMMING POOL AND LOCATION (IF YOU WANT A QUIET LOCATION). THE STAFF WERE NOT INTERESTED AND AT TIMES IGNORED YOU WHEN YOU NEEDED SOMETHING. THE RESTUARANT IS TO BE AVOIDED AT ALL COSTS AND THERE ISN'T MUCH CHOICE WITHOUT A LONG WALK WHICH IS WHAT WE DID. HOTEL IS MAINLY FOR FAMILIES SO EXPECT KIDS AND NOISE DURING DAY LIGHT HOURS. THE FINAL INSULT WE HAD WAS WHEN OUR HOTEL TRANSFER TO THE AIRPORT WAS LATE, WE ASKED IF RECEPTION COULD RING THE COMPANY TO FIND OUT WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS AND IF WE HAD TO FIND ALTERNATIVE MEANS OF GETTING TO THE AIRPORT AND WE WERE TOLD BECAUSE WE HAVE HAD NOT BOOKED WITH THE HOTEL (EXTORTIONATE PRICES) THAT WE WOULD HAVE TO PAY 10 ENGLISH POUNDS A MINUTE TO USE THE PHONE. GIVEN THE EMERGENCY I DON'T LIKE THE IDEA THAT THEY WANT TO BRIBE ME OUT OF A FORTUNE. ALL IN ALL, IGNORING STAFF NICE HOTEL.
Lena S. Families with older children Sweden, February 7, 2015
Nice

Pool and beach close
7
Good
Jana K. Families with young children Germany, January 30, 2015
great bathroom!!!

The bathroom / shower was stylish and brand new! The best I've ever had in Thailand!
3.3
The room's quality (family room) didn't make it easy to leave after 3 days: matresses were very comfy, the shower / bathroom was brand new and stylish and internet worked perfectly well in our room!
Adam H. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
nice hotel, no good sea view

Good location, nice pool and breakfast room
7.7
Had a pleasant stay, breakfast was good, but paid extra for sea view and it was blocked by palm trees. Had to evaluate the food, but never ate there, except breakfast.
Rebecca K. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Fabulous Five days!

The staff, the staff and the sea view villa.
9
We spent a fabulous five days at the Lanta Casuarina. It's in a good location for exploring the rest of the island, the staff were always happy to help and really friendly and the room was nice and clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and the New Year's eve celebrations! Thank you!
Thomas P. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Two views, two sides...

Room Staff, Closeness to Beach, Cleanliness
5.7
Mixed Bag to say the least. The hotel was nice with decent rooms, small walk to beach and nice swimming pool with hotel restaurant close to hand. However, these positives were offset with a very long walk to anywhere else given the restaurant food was not at a good standard at all and hotel taxi prices that can only be described as extortionate within Thailand. To put it simply, hotel was decent, but it was trying to be something it's not with high prices with little offered back; there's no value if the product doesn't live upto it which I believed was it's big let down, (e.g £5-6 fish which was 4 fish fingers...what!?!? Telling us it's 4 hours to airport and so we paid more for different flights but it took 2 and so could have got our previously booked flights based on other info. Just a shame, it is nice and it could be excellent, but for me, it's just living upto what it's trying (and charging!) to be.
Sergey V. Families with young children Russia, November 9, 2014
qwerty

viewy
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Casuarina Hotel Koh LantaLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - EntranceLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel’s View from the beachLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel’s View from the beachLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Casuarina Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07