or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Family Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Inuuteq S. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2012
Very nice hotel and really clean!

Super clean, very helpful staff, close to beach
10
Across the street from the beach, nice quiet town with many choices to dine. This hotel was a gem! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a place in Koh Lanta. They provide beach towels and mats. The breakfast is huge! You can have toast with jam, pancakes, fruit, tea coffee, eggs and bacon, mussly with milk or yogurt! We really enjoyed our stay here. Also, they will book all of your excursions for you at the front desk! Not a lot of night life around here...
Travel tip: Do the mangrove kayaking, lanta cooking school, rent bicicles and head south!
Paula S. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
Excellent hotel with great service

Very comfortable room, good location
9.3
One of the best hotels I've stayed in for a few years, they really know how to take care of their guests. Very comfortable rooms with everything you need (apart from a hairdryer!). Luxurous beds and great position just across the road from Klong Dao Beach which is one of the most beautiful beaches in Koh Lanta (and great for a late evening swim just before the sunset!). Well positioned to explore the island and only 5 minutes away to Saladan to eat great seafood at night. No restaurant at the hotel but a really nice Thai food place right next door.
Cristina L. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2012
Awesome!!

Functional, Beautiful and Clean!
9.7
Everyone who worked here was happy to help us with anything. My partner had gotten quite ill and we needed to get to a place with AC quickly and they allowed us to check in as early as 11am! It was such a relief to be taken in so quickly. My partner stayed in the room for the duration of our stay but I got to look around quite a bit. The beautiful beach is right across the street and they have a shower outside to rinse before you come back into the hotel which keeps the pesky sand out of the rooms. The room was modern, spacious and clean! They also do a lot to conserve the environment which is really great to see in Thailand. Plus the breakfast is personalized and fresh! I would strongly suggest this to families, couples and solo travellers.
Restaurant Tip: Directly out the hotel entrance, to the left there is a food stand/restaurant. It has traditional style Pad Thai that is delicious! The best I have ever had. Everything else we tried from there was also fantastic.
Marie-Charlotte N. Families with young children France, April 12, 2012
best hotel on koh lanta

cleaness
9.3
chai, the host is by far the most helpfull guy i've met since i've been in thailand
Adrian L. Couples Ireland, April 12, 2012
best place in lanta

people, service and rooms
8
simply great hotel. Service is great, room s are big and roomy and good location
Lindsay S. Groups United States of America, April 7, 2012
Best hotel of our trip

Fantastic woman who runs the show and keeps things in line.
9.7
Incredibly well-maintained, clean, comfortable hotel. Somkrit, who runs the hotel, not only served us a wonderful full breakfast each morning, she also rented us mopeds, purchased us ferry tickets, gave excellent advice for restaurants, and was generally amazing. The hotel smells like a spa with essential oils in the lobby, the staff cleans your room while you are at breakfast, and the whole place is immaculately cared for. An absolute gem. The beach is across a somewhat busy road, but it's worth the quick walk!
Tracy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
service with a smile very attentive

immaculately clean, breakfasts prepared freshly
8.7
cheerful, helpful positive staff. decent size rooms. the breakfasts were decent enough although i did feel rushed. cereal, pancakes, bacon and eggs would arrive almost at the same time. i communicated that i would like a rest between each one but still it all came at the same time. stayed five nights. perhaps staff too keen. overall pleasant stay.
Eckardt N. Couples Germany, March 27, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

fully equipt modern big rooms, excellent breakfast
9.3
when you enter the small lobby you are greeted by a great ambience and decor and are handed the rules and regulation sheet for your stay which you have to obey (their word). the next thing which didn't sit well with us was that the lady said she would make a copy of both of our passports. after i inquired further she said she has scanned in our passports to keep them on her computer file for good!! after some deliberation she agreed to erase her scan at check out, which she did. the big rooms are very well appointed with a fantastic bathroom, a private balkony overlooking the mountain and even coffee and tea facilities. we could even spot elephants being hosed down after their work day from our balkony. the beach is only a 2 minute walk away - just cross the street. they provide you with beach towels and beach mat for free - very nice touch. also free fruit througout the day are provided. the breakfast was excellent. on offer are toast, pancakes, eggs, bacon, mueslie, yoghurt, fruits - and it was all served with a smile. the lady was also very helpful and went out of her way with verifying our onward travel arrangements.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of restaurants in walking distance but take a flashlight since the streets are not very well lit at night.
Zulmazliza Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Excellent service with loads of smile :)
9.3
We booked 2 rooms. Everything we asked for was prepared. They were even thoughful about babies and left a 'diaper bin' outside the room and cleaned daily. Room was very clean. Mineral water replenished daily. Breakfast was very good, healthy and personalised! Beach is just across the road, although we didnt get the chance to dip in due to activities planned beforehand. Beach towels, mat and body boards are available without rental. Overall, a very nice and quiet place to stay - and close to Saladan town as well :)
Restaurant Tip: dont forget to drop by Same2 But Different at the end of the island. Nice beach restaurant. Excellent food.
Joanne C. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2012
We will be Bac! Perfect hotel in many ways

Extremely clean, and very attentive staff!
10
we stayed three nights, and not only fell in love with the island, but this hotel. very top rate! service, rooms, and especially the staff we all five star! thank you so much!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FamilyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Coffee Shop/CafeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe DoubleLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe TwinLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Superior Twin RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Twin Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Private BalconyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Internet AccessLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3A04