My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Family Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Anders L. Families with young children Sweden, March 5, 2012
cleanest hotel ever

great management
8.7
We have trveled for 6 weeks and I think that if the management is good so is the hotel! They are really friendly and the place is super clean. They clean the lobby 5 times a day so our little kid could crawl around without gitting dirty.
Restaurant Tip: take a right after leaving the hotel and you'll have a restaurant called "sisters" on your lest hand side (200-500 meters). the best food in thailand and a lovely owner who liked to talk
Roger R. Solo travelers Sweden, March 4, 2012
nice

clean, nice beautiful rooms
7.7
Staled three nights in march 2012. nice hotel with good service, perhaps even too good service, because I nearly felt as I was being watched... If it's their eager to please it´s a good thing but it was a little too much. If you rent a bike (a must in koh Lanta) it's a good location with everything within 10 min,
Bjorn V. Solo travelers Norway, March 1, 2012
A very nice and intimate hotel with a great staff

Very clean, nice and helpful staff, close to the beach
9.7
I will absolutley stay on this hotel if I ever go back to Koh Lanta again! The staff was very helpful, kind and always smiling. The rooms are big and the whole hotel holds a good standard and is kept very clean. I enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the sun set. Some may find the trafic on the main road i litle bit noisy (order a room on the oposit side). It was more disturbing with some dogs from the beach barking almost every early morning (they shold have been taken care of - not the hotels responsibility). The breakfast is the best I ever had on any hotel in Thailand - it is a litle more various than other hotels I have styed on. Ordering join bus from/to the airport (Krabi) and tours during my stay was no problem at all - the staff made sure everything was in order - and everything was! It is some distance to Saladan (the nearest town), but there was always a tuk tuk there...
Nightlife Tip: Don't pay more than 40-50 baht for a tuk tuk to Saladan.
James A. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
A Fantastic hotel.

clean/modern, friendly and helpful staff , close to beach, good food(A+)
10
we stayed at the hotel for 4 days and had a great experience. staff very helpful and extremely welcoming. the room and hotel in general was very clean, modern and extremely well kept throughout. located close to the beach (2 min walk). easy to book tours, mopeds and boats at reception. good selection at breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Good seafood restaurant close to the hotel, "Lanta Seafood" Restaurant. 50 Bahts from hotel by tuk tuk towards pier.
Davide M. Couples Italy, February 23, 2012
great hotel, great service

very friendly staff, clean, great location
9.3
we stayed in several hotels during our vacation and this was, by far, the best. the hotel itself is very clean, nicely decorated and with grat and spacious room. the staff is very nice and helpful. they gave us a great tips about where to go and what to do. i also have to say that this was the only hotel in thailand where we had no problems to communicate with the hotel staff.
Roberto L. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Brilliant Breakfast
10
This Hotel was well run well maintained and very close to the beach. The owners went out of there way to make our stay a really good experience and we thouroughly enjoyed our 7 days here.
Roberto L. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Nice Staff
10
As older people we were made to feel really at home and nothing was too much for the staff who were always very respectful and helpful throughout our lovelt stay at the Lanta Mermaid. We would certainly go back there.
Madeleine F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
An absolute treasure in Koh Lanta

Everything. I don't have a negative thing to say.
10
My stay at Lanta Mermaid was absolutely delightful. The rooms were spotless, modern and tastefully decorated. The WiFi was strong and free. The location was a convenient quick walk to the beach. The price was very reasonable. The breakfasts' were beyond scrumptious -- juicy fresh fruit, toast made from artisanal bread, eggs cooked to order and, my favorite, pancakes! Best of all was the service. I can't say enough good things about Chai and the entire staff of Lanta Mermaid. They continually went out of their way to assure that every guest was comfortable and happy. Too few hotels/guesthouses understand the importance of good customer service but the people at Lanta Mermaid totally get it. I would recommend this hotel -- and the people in it -- over and over again.
John C. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel

very clean, friendly staff
8.3
fantastic hotel with great staff. breafast is made to order in the morning with fresh fruit as a side dish. books to borrow in the lobby.
Travel tip: You really need to be prepared to ride a motorbike to get around the island. TUKTUKs and Taxi's were far more expensive then in other places in Thailand.
Joseph C. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2012
Beautiful and spotless room, very friendly!

So clean!
10
the room was very nicely furnished and it was just spotless. service excellent and breakfast very good and service with a smile! we will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FamilyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Coffee Shop/CafeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe DoubleLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe TwinLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Superior Twin RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Twin Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Private BalconyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Internet AccessLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08