or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Family Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Lindsay S. Groups United States of America, April 7, 2012
Best hotel of our trip

Fantastic woman who runs the show and keeps things in line.
9.7
Incredibly well-maintained, clean, comfortable hotel. Somkrit, who runs the hotel, not only served us a wonderful full breakfast each morning, she also rented us mopeds, purchased us ferry tickets, gave excellent advice for restaurants, and was generally amazing. The hotel smells like a spa with essential oils in the lobby, the staff cleans your room while you are at breakfast, and the whole place is immaculately cared for. An absolute gem. The beach is across a somewhat busy road, but it's worth the quick walk!
Tracy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
service with a smile very attentive

immaculately clean, breakfasts prepared freshly
8.7
cheerful, helpful positive staff. decent size rooms. the breakfasts were decent enough although i did feel rushed. cereal, pancakes, bacon and eggs would arrive almost at the same time. i communicated that i would like a rest between each one but still it all came at the same time. stayed five nights. perhaps staff too keen. overall pleasant stay.
Eckardt N. Couples Germany, March 27, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

fully equipt modern big rooms, excellent breakfast
9.3
when you enter the small lobby you are greeted by a great ambience and decor and are handed the rules and regulation sheet for your stay which you have to obey (their word). the next thing which didn't sit well with us was that the lady said she would make a copy of both of our passports. after i inquired further she said she has scanned in our passports to keep them on her computer file for good!! after some deliberation she agreed to erase her scan at check out, which she did. the big rooms are very well appointed with a fantastic bathroom, a private balkony overlooking the mountain and even coffee and tea facilities. we could even spot elephants being hosed down after their work day from our balkony. the beach is only a 2 minute walk away - just cross the street. they provide you with beach towels and beach mat for free - very nice touch. also free fruit througout the day are provided. the breakfast was excellent. on offer are toast, pancakes, eggs, bacon, mueslie, yoghurt, fruits - and it was all served with a smile. the lady was also very helpful and went out of her way with verifying our onward travel arrangements.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of restaurants in walking distance but take a flashlight since the streets are not very well lit at night.
Zulmazliza Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Excellent service with loads of smile :)
9.3
We booked 2 rooms. Everything we asked for was prepared. They were even thoughful about babies and left a 'diaper bin' outside the room and cleaned daily. Room was very clean. Mineral water replenished daily. Breakfast was very good, healthy and personalised! Beach is just across the road, although we didnt get the chance to dip in due to activities planned beforehand. Beach towels, mat and body boards are available without rental. Overall, a very nice and quiet place to stay - and close to Saladan town as well :)
Restaurant Tip: dont forget to drop by Same2 But Different at the end of the island. Nice beach restaurant. Excellent food.
Joanne C. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2012
We will be Bac! Perfect hotel in many ways

Extremely clean, and very attentive staff!
10
we stayed three nights, and not only fell in love with the island, but this hotel. very top rate! service, rooms, and especially the staff we all five star! thank you so much!
Christiane S. Groups Germany, March 16, 2012
Best hotel, amazing service, lovely rooms

Fantastic service, really friendly and helpful
10
Lanta Mermaid was by far our favourite hotels out of all the 13 hotels that we stayed at in different parts of thailand. The attention to detail is amazing in this friendly boutique hotel, and especially at reception is more than helpful and organised a few special requests for us. The room was exceptionally clean and well equipped, the bathroom was spotless and we even had a small balcony. It felt quite luxurious. All in all, brilliant value for money. In terms of location, it's only a 5 minute stroll to a long and stunning and very quiet beach. Highly recommended for people who are after a relaxing holiday
Sarit G. Couples South Africa, March 15, 2012
Lovely clean rooms

tidy and clean and very helpful staff
7.7
Great place to stay, very helpful staff. Hotel with a personal touch
Restaurant Tip: Bamboo resurant oppsite hotel is run by the sweetest lady!
Anders L. Families with young children Sweden, March 5, 2012
cleanest hotel ever

great management
8.7
We have trveled for 6 weeks and I think that if the management is good so is the hotel! They are really friendly and the place is super clean. They clean the lobby 5 times a day so our little kid could crawl around without gitting dirty.
Restaurant Tip: take a right after leaving the hotel and you'll have a restaurant called "sisters" on your lest hand side (200-500 meters). the best food in thailand and a lovely owner who liked to talk
Roger R. Solo travelers Sweden, March 4, 2012
nice

clean, nice beautiful rooms
7.7
Staled three nights in march 2012. nice hotel with good service, perhaps even too good service, because I nearly felt as I was being watched... If it's their eager to please it´s a good thing but it was a little too much. If you rent a bike (a must in koh Lanta) it's a good location with everything within 10 min,
Bjorn V. Solo travelers Norway, March 1, 2012
A very nice and intimate hotel with a great staff

Very clean, nice and helpful staff, close to the beach
9.7
I will absolutley stay on this hotel if I ever go back to Koh Lanta again! The staff was very helpful, kind and always smiling. The rooms are big and the whole hotel holds a good standard and is kept very clean. I enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the sun set. Some may find the trafic on the main road i litle bit noisy (order a room on the oposit side). It was more disturbing with some dogs from the beach barking almost every early morning (they shold have been taken care of - not the hotels responsibility). The breakfast is the best I ever had on any hotel in Thailand - it is a litle more various than other hotels I have styed on. Ordering join bus from/to the airport (Krabi) and tours during my stay was no problem at all - the staff made sure everything was in order - and everything was! It is some distance to Saladan (the nearest town), but there was always a tuk tuk there...
Nightlife Tip: Don't pay more than 40-50 baht for a tuk tuk to Saladan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FamilyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Coffee Shop/CafeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe DoubleLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe TwinLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Superior Twin RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Twin Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Private BalconyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Internet AccessLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B03