or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Family Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Christiane S. Groups Germany, March 16, 2012
Best hotel, amazing service, lovely rooms

Fantastic service, really friendly and helpful
10
Lanta Mermaid was by far our favourite hotels out of all the 13 hotels that we stayed at in different parts of thailand. The attention to detail is amazing in this friendly boutique hotel, and especially at reception is more than helpful and organised a few special requests for us. The room was exceptionally clean and well equipped, the bathroom was spotless and we even had a small balcony. It felt quite luxurious. All in all, brilliant value for money. In terms of location, it's only a 5 minute stroll to a long and stunning and very quiet beach. Highly recommended for people who are after a relaxing holiday
Sarit G. Couples South Africa, March 15, 2012
Lovely clean rooms

tidy and clean and very helpful staff
7.7
Great place to stay, very helpful staff. Hotel with a personal touch
Restaurant Tip: Bamboo resurant oppsite hotel is run by the sweetest lady!
Anders L. Families with young children Sweden, March 5, 2012
cleanest hotel ever

great management
8.7
We have trveled for 6 weeks and I think that if the management is good so is the hotel! They are really friendly and the place is super clean. They clean the lobby 5 times a day so our little kid could crawl around without gitting dirty.
Restaurant Tip: take a right after leaving the hotel and you'll have a restaurant called "sisters" on your lest hand side (200-500 meters). the best food in thailand and a lovely owner who liked to talk
Roger R. Solo travelers Sweden, March 4, 2012
nice

clean, nice beautiful rooms
7.7
Staled three nights in march 2012. nice hotel with good service, perhaps even too good service, because I nearly felt as I was being watched... If it's their eager to please it´s a good thing but it was a little too much. If you rent a bike (a must in koh Lanta) it's a good location with everything within 10 min,
Bjorn V. Solo travelers Norway, March 1, 2012
A very nice and intimate hotel with a great staff

Very clean, nice and helpful staff, close to the beach
9.7
I will absolutley stay on this hotel if I ever go back to Koh Lanta again! The staff was very helpful, kind and always smiling. The rooms are big and the whole hotel holds a good standard and is kept very clean. I enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the sun set. Some may find the trafic on the main road i litle bit noisy (order a room on the oposit side). It was more disturbing with some dogs from the beach barking almost every early morning (they shold have been taken care of - not the hotels responsibility). The breakfast is the best I ever had on any hotel in Thailand - it is a litle more various than other hotels I have styed on. Ordering join bus from/to the airport (Krabi) and tours during my stay was no problem at all - the staff made sure everything was in order - and everything was! It is some distance to Saladan (the nearest town), but there was always a tuk tuk there...
Nightlife Tip: Don't pay more than 40-50 baht for a tuk tuk to Saladan.
James A. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
A Fantastic hotel.

clean/modern, friendly and helpful staff , close to beach, good food(A+)
10
we stayed at the hotel for 4 days and had a great experience. staff very helpful and extremely welcoming. the room and hotel in general was very clean, modern and extremely well kept throughout. located close to the beach (2 min walk). easy to book tours, mopeds and boats at reception. good selection at breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Good seafood restaurant close to the hotel, "Lanta Seafood" Restaurant. 50 Bahts from hotel by tuk tuk towards pier.
Davide M. Couples Italy, February 23, 2012
great hotel, great service

very friendly staff, clean, great location
9.3
we stayed in several hotels during our vacation and this was, by far, the best. the hotel itself is very clean, nicely decorated and with grat and spacious room. the staff is very nice and helpful. they gave us a great tips about where to go and what to do. i also have to say that this was the only hotel in thailand where we had no problems to communicate with the hotel staff.
Roberto L. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Brilliant Breakfast
10
This Hotel was well run well maintained and very close to the beach. The owners went out of there way to make our stay a really good experience and we thouroughly enjoyed our 7 days here.
Roberto L. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Nice Staff
10
As older people we were made to feel really at home and nothing was too much for the staff who were always very respectful and helpful throughout our lovelt stay at the Lanta Mermaid. We would certainly go back there.
Madeleine F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
An absolute treasure in Koh Lanta

Everything. I don't have a negative thing to say.
10
My stay at Lanta Mermaid was absolutely delightful. The rooms were spotless, modern and tastefully decorated. The WiFi was strong and free. The location was a convenient quick walk to the beach. The price was very reasonable. The breakfasts' were beyond scrumptious -- juicy fresh fruit, toast made from artisanal bread, eggs cooked to order and, my favorite, pancakes! Best of all was the service. I can't say enough good things about Chai and the entire staff of Lanta Mermaid. They continually went out of their way to assure that every guest was comfortable and happy. Too few hotels/guesthouses understand the importance of good customer service but the people at Lanta Mermaid totally get it. I would recommend this hotel -- and the people in it -- over and over again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FamilyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Coffee Shop/CafeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe DoubleLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe TwinLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Superior Twin RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Twin Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Private BalconyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Internet AccessLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C08