or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Family Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Davide M. Couples Italy, February 23, 2012
great hotel, great service

very friendly staff, clean, great location
9.3
we stayed in several hotels during our vacation and this was, by far, the best. the hotel itself is very clean, nicely decorated and with grat and spacious room. the staff is very nice and helpful. they gave us a great tips about where to go and what to do. i also have to say that this was the only hotel in thailand where we had no problems to communicate with the hotel staff.
Roberto L. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Brilliant Breakfast
10
This Hotel was well run well maintained and very close to the beach. The owners went out of there way to make our stay a really good experience and we thouroughly enjoyed our 7 days here.
Roberto L. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Nice Staff
10
As older people we were made to feel really at home and nothing was too much for the staff who were always very respectful and helpful throughout our lovelt stay at the Lanta Mermaid. We would certainly go back there.
Madeleine F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
An absolute treasure in Koh Lanta

Everything. I don't have a negative thing to say.
10
My stay at Lanta Mermaid was absolutely delightful. The rooms were spotless, modern and tastefully decorated. The WiFi was strong and free. The location was a convenient quick walk to the beach. The price was very reasonable. The breakfasts' were beyond scrumptious -- juicy fresh fruit, toast made from artisanal bread, eggs cooked to order and, my favorite, pancakes! Best of all was the service. I can't say enough good things about Chai and the entire staff of Lanta Mermaid. They continually went out of their way to assure that every guest was comfortable and happy. Too few hotels/guesthouses understand the importance of good customer service but the people at Lanta Mermaid totally get it. I would recommend this hotel -- and the people in it -- over and over again.
John C. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel

very clean, friendly staff
8.3
fantastic hotel with great staff. breafast is made to order in the morning with fresh fruit as a side dish. books to borrow in the lobby.
Travel tip: You really need to be prepared to ride a motorbike to get around the island. TUKTUKs and Taxi's were far more expensive then in other places in Thailand.
Joseph C. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2012
Beautiful and spotless room, very friendly!

So clean!
10
the room was very nicely furnished and it was just spotless. service excellent and breakfast very good and service with a smile! we will definitely stay there again.
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Great hotel, great service.

Great service from the hotel management
9.7
Great personal service from the hotel management, they were very useful showing us the local area and sorting things like motorbike rental. They even lent us an umbrella when it was raining! Location is right across from the beach but a bit of a drive from the main bars/restaurants etc. Room was a really high standard and breakfast was excellent.
Jonathan H. Couples Ireland, January 25, 2012
Great Little hotel with v friendly staff

Friendliness of the staff - great breakfast as well
9.3
We stayed in Lanta for 3 nights in this lovely boutique hotel. The people running it are incredibly helpful - they will arrange tours for you, scooters, lifts to the ferry port etc. I lost my wallet on Lanta and the hotel staff were very, very helpful, driving me to the police station and having one member of stay acting as translator. They have a huuuuge breakfast as well which fills you up for hours. Top marks for the great hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a room overlooking the garden/mountains. Sometime elephants wander past!
Feng T. Families with young children Taiwan, January 24, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Great service and quality
10
the hotel location is good and it's service is great. the room quality is excellent. meanwhile, the breakfast is also very good, and my son love it. the staffs all are very nice and willing for help.
Roslyn G. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Amazing hotel!

Near the beach, beautiful rooms
10
in all our travels in asia we probably liked this place the best. the warm welcome when we arrived was just what we needed and we were amazed at the very high standard of the rooms and other areas of the hotel. the owners take a real sense of pride here and you really feel that. breakfast was wonderful and the location great as the beach was a few minutes walk away. would love to go back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FamilyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Coffee Shop/CafeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe DoubleLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe TwinLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Superior Twin RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Twin Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Private BalconyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Internet AccessLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C02