or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Family Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Roberto L. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Nice Staff
10
As older people we were made to feel really at home and nothing was too much for the staff who were always very respectful and helpful throughout our lovelt stay at the Lanta Mermaid. We would certainly go back there.
Madeleine F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
An absolute treasure in Koh Lanta

Everything. I don't have a negative thing to say.
10
My stay at Lanta Mermaid was absolutely delightful. The rooms were spotless, modern and tastefully decorated. The WiFi was strong and free. The location was a convenient quick walk to the beach. The price was very reasonable. The breakfasts' were beyond scrumptious -- juicy fresh fruit, toast made from artisanal bread, eggs cooked to order and, my favorite, pancakes! Best of all was the service. I can't say enough good things about Chai and the entire staff of Lanta Mermaid. They continually went out of their way to assure that every guest was comfortable and happy. Too few hotels/guesthouses understand the importance of good customer service but the people at Lanta Mermaid totally get it. I would recommend this hotel -- and the people in it -- over and over again.
John C. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel

very clean, friendly staff
8.3
fantastic hotel with great staff. breafast is made to order in the morning with fresh fruit as a side dish. books to borrow in the lobby.
Travel tip: You really need to be prepared to ride a motorbike to get around the island. TUKTUKs and Taxi's were far more expensive then in other places in Thailand.
Joseph C. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2012
Beautiful and spotless room, very friendly!

So clean!
10
the room was very nicely furnished and it was just spotless. service excellent and breakfast very good and service with a smile! we will definitely stay there again.
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Great hotel, great service.

Great service from the hotel management
9.7
Great personal service from the hotel management, they were very useful showing us the local area and sorting things like motorbike rental. They even lent us an umbrella when it was raining! Location is right across from the beach but a bit of a drive from the main bars/restaurants etc. Room was a really high standard and breakfast was excellent.
Jonathan H. Couples Ireland, January 25, 2012
Great Little hotel with v friendly staff

Friendliness of the staff - great breakfast as well
9.3
We stayed in Lanta for 3 nights in this lovely boutique hotel. The people running it are incredibly helpful - they will arrange tours for you, scooters, lifts to the ferry port etc. I lost my wallet on Lanta and the hotel staff were very, very helpful, driving me to the police station and having one member of stay acting as translator. They have a huuuuge breakfast as well which fills you up for hours. Top marks for the great hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a room overlooking the garden/mountains. Sometime elephants wander past!
Feng T. Families with young children Taiwan, January 24, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Great service and quality
10
the hotel location is good and it's service is great. the room quality is excellent. meanwhile, the breakfast is also very good, and my son love it. the staffs all are very nice and willing for help.
Roslyn G. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Amazing hotel!

Near the beach, beautiful rooms
10
in all our travels in asia we probably liked this place the best. the warm welcome when we arrived was just what we needed and we were amazed at the very high standard of the rooms and other areas of the hotel. the owners take a real sense of pride here and you really feel that. breakfast was wonderful and the location great as the beach was a few minutes walk away. would love to go back!
Meirav W. Israel, January 21, 2012
Good location, nice rooms, 4000THB guarantee fee

Clean, location, breakfast
9.3
The hotel is located in a great place – close to the beach, on the main road, though not in a noisy spot. The place is renovated, the room is very nice, breakfast is good, and you can lend beach towels, beach mats and umbrellas. The owners are very kind and try to do the best to make your staying a good one. However, we had a problem with their demand of 4000THB guarantee fee in case you damage any of the items in the room. They have a very detailed list of items and prices next to each item – and items are varied from boiler and refrigerator to lamps and sheets. The fee was not mentioned in Agoda.com where we made the reservation in advanced. When we got there we had no choice but to leave our credit card number for this aim. Eventually everything was ok and we weren't charged, but think what would have happened if. When we asked the owner to make a phone call to our next destination – the hotel in Koh Phi Phi, he avoided it by saying it's too expensive and we shouldn't do it cause it won't help us anyway. Later on, we found out it's not expensive at all, and that it could have helped us. Buttom Line: If you don't have special requests and don't mind pay extra is something is messed up – you'll like it.
Paula K. Solo travelers Finland, January 14, 2012
One of the best I've ever visited

I cannot name anything that I would not like.
10
The hotel was clean, the staff polite and helpful, the hotel was situated close to the river, the room was splendid and the breakfast very good. If I ever return to Koh Lanta this will be the hotel I choose.
Restaurant Tip: Go and check also Laanlay Seafood restaurant: a lovely atmosphere and great service not to mention that food was delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FamilyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Coffee Shop/CafeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe DoubleLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe TwinLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Superior Twin RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Twin Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Private BalconyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Internet AccessLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06