Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Family Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - View Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Sasha D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2011
lovely hotel

great service, 2 min walk from the beach, comfortable and clean room
9.7
i can only say that if you are thinking about this place. i stayed 5 nights and i loved it. it was on good location, friendly staff and real pleasure to be there
Restaurant Tip: don't eat in restauants but in places where locals eat like thai im-san place- super tasty food and very cheap
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2011
Feels like home - away from home

The rooms are clean! Its huge considering it is just a boutique hotel. And their staff are greeeeeat!
9.7
I love my stay there, every single day of it. If i could ever get the chance to go to ko lanta again.. I wouldnt hesitate staying at lanta mermaid again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach ; WOW! And you could ride your own scooter along the road and enjoy the breeze running through your skin!
James B. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and modern with charming staff and nice facilities
9.3
We arrived by ferry from Ao Nang and were collected by the hotel staff and dropped off for check in. The no shoes rule and efficiency of the registration process to draw our attention to the rules demonstrated that the hotel is well run standards high. The communal parts of the hotel are nice and cool, with free internet and pleasant seating on the terrace. The bedroom is very spacious, clean and comfortable. We were beach side and were concerned the road noise would disturb us but the traffice flow was very light after about 11pm. The breakfast was very nice with copious coffee refills and fine quality, western food plus local fruit. The staff were amazing, both hired help and owner/ manager. Keen to please and full of useful information about the local area and things to do. Trips can be booked through the management and worth taking advantage of. We took the speedboat trip to one of the isalnds for snorkelling and value for money was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: A vey unassuming and uninspiring from the outside but wonderful, fresh food, 5 mmins along the road - Thai Issam.
Mike S. Couples Canada, March 15, 2011
Clean, high quality and great service.

Awesome breakfast, super clean, great staff.
9.7
We stayed there an extra week we loved it so much; we plan on returning after our Visa run. Hotel is really quiet and ultra clean.
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2011
excellent hotel with attention to detail

Rooms are clean, cosy and extremely comfortable
10
staff are very professional and take a real pride in looking after your needs. the breakfast is excellent and the hotel is well located, just two minutes from the sea front.
Morten G. Solo travelers Denmark, March 10, 2011
Fantastic staff and very clean hotel

Extremely nice and welcoming staff, helpfull, good at english, delicious breakfast
9.3
I can highly recommend The Mermaid. The staff do anything to help you, the always say "hi" and smile at you when you return to the hotel. You really feel that they love their job. The rooms er also nice. I had a rioom with socalled mountain view. A bit dark, but very clean and spaciuos. There is a nice balcony aswell. I would like the rooms facing the ocean next time, as they seem a bit more bright as the sun is shining in, and you can enjoy the sunset from the balcony. Breakfast is absolutely delicious.
Edward S. Couples Ireland, March 9, 2011
Great Hotel, Very Attentive Service

Quality of the Rooms, Breakfast, Cleanliness, Free Internet Access
10
We had a wonderful time at this property. The owners were always there and were very helpful in making sure our stay was fantastic and help us book flights and tours etc. The hotel is spotlessly clean and the quality of the rooms is top notch. The breakfast is really good and being able to use the internet on their desktop or laptop station complimentary was a welcome change. This hotel is really good value for money and a short walk from an amazing beach.
Jeremy T. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2011
Incredible Experience

Extreamly clean and Attentive Staff
10
loved everything about our stay here. the hotel is spotless and comfortable. the management went so far as to remember my name when talking to me. the breakfast was great, the rooms comfortable and the staff amazing. we missed our ride to the pier and the managers brother drove us to the pier himself. i can not say enough about this hotel. it is by far the best place we stayed in thailand
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get a scooter and travel the island. There are plenty of beautiful hidden gems on this island.
Karin A. Families with young children Sweden, March 2, 2011
Service friendly hotel with great atmosphere

Great room, nice and clean, high standard. Close to beach. Excellent breakfast served at the table. Good value for the money. Free internet.
9.7
a very service friendly little hotel, 18 rooms. great atmosphere. stayed 4 nights in room facing the mountain (nice view!) as a quite room was important for us. the road outside hotel is busy. very close to beach (3 min), and good restaurants, approx 2 kilometers to saladam. when travel with small children i prefer to stay by the beach as easier to go back and forth.
Andres M. Couples Chile, March 2, 2011
3 star hotel with 5 star service

Cleanness and staff
9
Hotel is clean and perfect for price. Breakfast is good and staff i amazing, specially chai. Always look up for you. We really enjoyd our stay, first we came for 3 nights and ended staying 6. Lanta is a quite place, turistic but not as samui or phi phi. We actually took the phi phi day tour wich is cheaper than anywear else on lanta.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to stay, 1 min walk from beach, rent a bike and tour other beaches. The more you head south the better they get.Also try diving, places are superb and there are no crowds. Ypu get the bottom for yourself!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FamilyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Coffee Shop/CafeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ShopsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe DoubleLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe TwinLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Superior Twin RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Twin Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Private BalconyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Internet AccessLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B03