Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.6

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
9.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.2
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Jialing C. Families with older children China, July 16, 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome

It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
9.3
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Report this review
Joanne C. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2012
We will be Bac! Perfect hotel in many ways

Extremely clean, and very attentive staff!
10
we stayed three nights, and not only fell in love with the island, but this hotel. very top rate! service, rooms, and especially the staff we all five star! thank you so much!
Report this review
Hans L. Families with older children Sweden, January 4, 2011
Nice hotel with excellent service

Clean, excellent service, nice breakfast, good travelagent service and nice rooms
9.3
We felt very much at home at this extremely well-managed hotel. It has a very personal style and the rooms are very nice, clean and well-equipped. The service of the hotel was excellent and the hotel has a good travel agent-service. The can book anything for you, almost! The staff is very nice and friendly. If you go to Koh Lanta - go to this hotel. The Beach is nearby, maybe 100 meter.
Report this review
David C. Families with older children Canada, April 13, 2009
A truly delightful boutique hotel.

Service was impeccable, attention to detail. Staff warm and friendly Good location Rooms modern and welcoming Wonderful breakfast
9.3
My husband and I, along with our son and his girlfriend stayed the Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel for 3 nights. We arrived late and the reception was warm and welcoming. A warm and friendly feeling prevails from the moment you enter the hotel and continues when you go to your room. The rooms were bright, modern, clean and tastefully decorated. A drying rack for wet suits and towels was a good addition. The bathroom was large, with a good shower. The outside balcony was a added bonus. The hotel breakfast was prompt and the amount and quality of the food was impeccable. The desk arranged motor bikes, booked a snorkling trip for us, arranged our departures, and was generally very helpful. At first glance the location appears to be in the middle of no where but we walked to restaurants on the sidewalk just up the road, walked to the 7/11 for drinks and snacks and crossed the road to arrive at the beach where we enjoyed beach side dining. My only negative comment would have to be that a pool for a evening dip would add to this hotel. Having said that I will return to this hotel if I return to Koh Lanta and I will highly recommend it to others going to Koh Lanta.
Travel tip: The beach across the road is simply beautiful. At sunset find your way to a beach side bar and enjoy the magic and serenity of this lovely island. We toured on motorbikes around the island and found a almost empty beach near the National Park where we swam and enjoyed a lovely meal at a very simple Thai restaurant. I would recommend seeing the whole island with stops along the way.
Report this review
Peter N. Families with older children Germany, June 17, 2011
Sauberes Hotel

Sauberkeit wird hier hoch geschriben
8.3
Strand in der Nähe war nicht so toll. Mit einem Mietwagen kann man die schönen Teile der Insel erkunden.
Report this review
Yalan Z. Families with older children China, August 6, 2015
非常愉快的一次入住经历

酒店的清洁度、员工服务、餐饮
9.3
根据网上的评论,选择了这家酒店,非常满意。女老板很年轻,态度很好;员工好像就四五人,都是女性,感觉有种女仆酒店的感觉,哈哈,但是每个人都非常善良爱笑。从大堂开始就得脱鞋进入,各处都一尘不染。去岛上吃了其他家的餐厅,觉得还不如他们家酒店的好吃,虽然品种太少了些。地理位置也很好,非常靠近码头,而且过了马路,从小路走过去,三分钟就到海边。唯一不足的地方是房间灯光很暗,而且住到最后一晚时,凌晨两点跳闸,到了早上才恢复电力。这里晚上十点后是没有人在前台的,估计除了游客就没有员工在了,进出楼下大门可以刷卡,但是不太有安全感。虽然岛上感觉治安很好。总体来说,三天的住宿还是很愉快的。噢,还有,最后一天来接我们的车是下午三点才到,跟女老板说我们能不能迟点退房也同意了。最后两点四十才退的。第一天入住还送了水果。
Report this review
Hongmei W. Families with older children China, July 26, 2015
绝对值得推荐的酒店

老板老板娘很热情,酒店很干净,进门需要脱鞋。服务好,会热情的介绍景点,有回家的感觉。服务很到位,会介绍朋友去。过马路就是沙滩,很方便。
10
老板老板娘很热情,酒店很干净,进门需要脱鞋。服务好,会热情的介绍景点,有回家的感觉。服务很到位,会介绍朋友去。过马路就是沙滩,很方便。
Report this review
Hongmei W. Families with older children China, July 26, 2015
老板老板娘很热情,酒店很干净,进门需要脱鞋。服务好,会热情的介绍景点,有回家的感觉。服务很到位,会介

老板老板娘很热情,酒店很干净,进门需要脱鞋。服务好,会热情的介绍景点,有回家的感觉。服务很到位,会介绍朋友去。过马路就是沙滩,很方便。
10
老板老板娘很热情,酒店很干净,进门需要脱鞋。服务好,会热情的介绍景点,有回家的感觉。服务很到位,会介绍朋友去。过马路就是沙滩,很方便。
Report this review
Hongmei W. Families with older children China, July 26, 2015
老板老板娘很热情,酒店很干净,进门需要脱鞋。服务好,会热情的介绍景点,有回家的感觉。

老板老板娘很热情,酒店很干净,进门需要脱鞋。服务好,会热情的介绍景点,有回家的感觉。服务很到位,会介绍朋友去。过马路就是沙滩,很方便。
10
老板老板娘很热情,酒店很干净,进门需要脱鞋。服务好,会热情的介绍景点,有回家的感觉。服务很到位,会介绍朋友去。过马路就是沙滩,很方便。
Report this review
Xiufang L. Families with older children China, November 14, 2014
不愧为精品酒店

1、服务好、2、家庭套房方便沟通、3、愉快的入住经历
10
早餐丰盛,出品好,check in有欢迎饮料,服务热情细致,家庭套房设置人性化,方便一家人沟通,很赞室外的冲凉和洗脚庭,我们还特意在那里留影了。脱鞋进酒店,酒店很干净,一尘不染。隔一条马路有海滩,很漂亮。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - DeluxeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - DeluxeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - DeluxeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - DeluxeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Fire showLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SunsetLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Superior

Customer Reviews - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03