Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Deluxe Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Assawapongkasem S. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff , location and clean
9.3
Chuan L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9.3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Hock E. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great family hotel stay

Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
9.7
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Julie L. Families with young children Canada, February 10, 2014
Beach/snorkeling paradise

Clean, good location, thai architecture
9
Excellent service/good value. We would definitely recommend and go back.
Robert L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Overrated

Close enough to beach, good breakfast, beautiful island.
4
Don't know what the fuss is about, the hotel has no pool, no restaurant and is located next to a busy road with much traffic and the owner is a real detail nazi. Hotel condition is worn. Close enough to the beach with about a 4min walk. Breakfast is good.
Frank W. Families with young children Belgium, February 7, 2013
good

clean, close to saladan
8
nice accomodation owners very focused on hygiene. breakfast ok, but nothing special. room was noisy because we were on the roadside, very busy road.
Restaurant Tip: Bamboo restaurant on the beach across the street
Michael S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Friendly, knowledgable, family-owned hotel

Good service, clean, close to the beach, attractive rooms, plentiful breakfast
8.3
Chai and his family were good hosts, always providing us with information to make the most of our holiday, as well as to give their advice on where we could take our 1 and 3 year old sons. Koh Lanta is a laid-back and friendly island, and the people at the Lanta Mermaid made us feel at home.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant next door was built and is run by a young guy, with the cooking assistance of his mother. The food is just fine. Avoid the town's waterfront restaurants. There's a gelateria a short walk away run by an Aussie.
Jodie L. Families with young children Canada, December 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel, very friendly and helpful owners

Close to the beach and clean
10
Really nice clean hotel close to the beach. It's fairly close (few minute tuk tuk ride from the main pier). The owner's were very helpful and friendly. It was the cleanest hotel we stayed at in Thailand. The bed was comfortable, the room spacious and quiet. (I would recommend asking for a room on the backside as the front faces a fairly busy road.)The breakfast was made to order and delicious. The balcony was nice and spacious, and had a nice view, one day we even saw an elephant grazing (with his mahout) The hotel is a located across the street and a short walk to the beach, very convenient. Only things I could suggest for the hotel is since there are many babies/toddlers that stay to have a high chair in their eating area would be very helpful, signs for the door (do not disturb) so you don't have to tell them every time you child is having a nap, so the cleaning staff doesn't knock. Other then that it was one of the nicest places we stayed at on our vacation.
Restaurant Tip: Loads of restaurants along the beach. The first one you come to is bamboo restaurant, food was just ok, but the young coconut shakes were so good. The restaurant right next to the hotel has a really nice pad thai as well.
Leslie H. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
great

modern, clean and friendly staff
9.3
Marie-Charlotte N. Families with young children France, April 12, 2012
best hotel on koh lanta

cleaness
9.3
chai, the host is by far the most helpfull guy i've met since i've been in thailand

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - DeluxeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - DeluxeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - DeluxeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - DeluxeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Fire showLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SunsetLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Superior

Customer Reviews - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04