or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Miami Resort

13 Moo 6, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities
Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Bungalow Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Bungalow Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool Bungalow Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool Bungalow Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool Bungalow Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool Bungalow Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool Bungalow Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool Bungalow Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Bungalow Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Bungalow Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Bungalow
Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Stefanie R. Families with young children Germany, March 9, 2015
not worth the money

Location, Location, Pool
5.3
Justine S. Couples South Africa, March 3, 2015
A little slice of heaven

Location, pool and cleanliness
8.3
Absolutely loved everything about the hotel! The rooms were clean and spacious. The pool incredible and we were right on the beach!! We extended our stay and will definitely be back to this beautiful place
Russell P. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Chill out

Peacefull, friendly staff, total relaxation
8
The perfect place to unwind. Beach , pool so relaxing, shops for the necessities only 30 metres away, food , drinks good prices, old style rooms with good aircon, thoroughly enjoyable
Nathan R. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Cockroaches!

Bugs bugs and more bugs
6
Big cockroaches on the 5th floor! To the staffs credit we was moved rooms and it was much cleaner
Gry R. Families with young children Norway, July 5, 2014
Fantanstic place!

Beach and pool
7
Noorafidza E. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Excellent even during low season

Food,price,pool
7.7
Excellent stay. The room price is a very good value for your money. Dinner was excellent and cheap not to mentioned the taste of all the food ordered.
Lawrence R. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Quiet in the off season

beach, pool, and room design
7
I have stayed here several times and am very happy with the room, facilities and service. It is not cheap, that is a large drawback, but the prices are more reasonable in the low season. The restaurant is quite expensive, but Lanta in general is overpriced. The beach is my favorite on the island as it is quiet, but not too secluded. The rooms are well designed (except for a few details like blocked drawers and strange jacuzzis that don't seem to work (and I'm not sure I would try if they did). If the price range suits you, I can not recommend a nicer place for the rooms, pool, and beach alone.
Lawrence R. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
I like the comfort of this place

rooms, pool, beach
6.7
I have stayed here several times and am very happy with the room, facilities and service. It is not cheap, that is a large drawback, but the prices are more reasonable in the low season. The restaurant is quite expensive, but Lanta in general is overpriced. The beach is my favorite on the island as it is quiet, but not too secluded. The rooms are well designed (except for a few details like blocked drawers and strange jacuzzis that don't seem to work (and I'm not sure I would try if they did). If the price range suits you, I can not recommend a nicer place for the rooms, pool, and beach alone.
Joanna T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Almost great!

On beach, big beds, near to resturants
8.3
This a very nice resort. Great pool for the kids, right on the beach and the room was big and had two double beds, great with two small children. Unfortunately breakfast was a massive let down. Small selection and some if it strange! Fish fingers and chicken nuggets in the morning? Maybe that is just me ;-) Staff were friendly and good English, though sometimes their phones were more important than the customers. All in all a lovely stay.
Ulrika H. Families with older children Sweden, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel but the breakfast was very bad

poolen, stranden, bungalow
8.3
I had a nice and relaxing stay at Lanta, but the breakfast was very bad at the 2 hotels we were staying and the personal were slow and not very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Superior BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Superior BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - FacilitiesLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06