Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Miami Resort

13 Moo 6, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Nathan R. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Cockroaches!

Bugs bugs and more bugs
6
Big cockroaches on the 5th floor! To the staffs credit we was moved rooms and it was much cleaner
Gry R. Families with young children Norway, July 5, 2014
Fantanstic place!

Beach and pool
7
Noorafidza E. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Excellent even during low season

Food,price,pool
7.7
Excellent stay. The room price is a very good value for your money. Dinner was excellent and cheap not to mentioned the taste of all the food ordered.
Lawrence R. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Quiet in the off season

beach, pool, and room design
7
I have stayed here several times and am very happy with the room, facilities and service. It is not cheap, that is a large drawback, but the prices are more reasonable in the low season. The restaurant is quite expensive, but Lanta in general is overpriced. The beach is my favorite on the island as it is quiet, but not too secluded. The rooms are well designed (except for a few details like blocked drawers and strange jacuzzis that don't seem to work (and I'm not sure I would try if they did). If the price range suits you, I can not recommend a nicer place for the rooms, pool, and beach alone.
Lawrence R. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
I like the comfort of this place

rooms, pool, beach
6.7
I have stayed here several times and am very happy with the room, facilities and service. It is not cheap, that is a large drawback, but the prices are more reasonable in the low season. The restaurant is quite expensive, but Lanta in general is overpriced. The beach is my favorite on the island as it is quiet, but not too secluded. The rooms are well designed (except for a few details like blocked drawers and strange jacuzzis that don't seem to work (and I'm not sure I would try if they did). If the price range suits you, I can not recommend a nicer place for the rooms, pool, and beach alone.
Joanna T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Almost great!

On beach, big beds, near to resturants
8.3
This a very nice resort. Great pool for the kids, right on the beach and the room was big and had two double beds, great with two small children. Unfortunately breakfast was a massive let down. Small selection and some if it strange! Fish fingers and chicken nuggets in the morning? Maybe that is just me ;-) Staff were friendly and good English, though sometimes their phones were more important than the customers. All in all a lovely stay.
Ulrika H. Families with older children Sweden, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel but the breakfast was very bad

poolen, stranden, bungalow
8.3
I had a nice and relaxing stay at Lanta, but the breakfast was very bad at the 2 hotels we were staying and the personal were slow and not very helpful.
Per B. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2014
nice and clean beach hotel

Private beach, peaceful surroundings, close to good restaurants
7
Nice and quiet beachfront hotel with a great poolarea. Breakfast was OK. The beach is long and there you can find several restaurants and bars. The rooms were fresh and staff nice and friendly.The hotel had transfer to Krabi airport and can also help you with motorbike if you want to explore the rest of the island.
Filip S. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2014
Nice beach hotel with a quite location

The swimmingpool was nice aswell as the wiev. The waitors and the staff working in the restaurant.
6.7
Darren T. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Very relaxing

Right on a beautiful beach, great beach bar and good freshwater pool.
8
We had a lovely stay and was very happy with the location. The only thing I found fault with was the restaurant staff in the evening keep your change as a tip unless you tell them you want the change. Lanta is 95% Muslim and so food and alcohol is separately paid for at the table.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Family Pool BungalowLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - SpaLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - Nearby AttractionLanta Miami Resort Koh Lanta - National Park  koh Lanta


AS-AGWEB-3A08