Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Nature Beach Resort

54 Moo 6, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQ Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQ Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQ Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQ Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool
Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Hot Tub Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Food and Beverages Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View
Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 145 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Rune A. Couples Norway, August 10, 2015
Helt ok

Bra beliggenhet, service og mat.
8
Great location by the beach close to restaurants, motor bike rent. Great service too. We got a better room than we ordered for the same price just because it was available. Nice swimming pool also. Useless bathtub, ants and air conditioner turning off took the experience a bit down.
Report this review
Johan S. Families with young children Sweden, March 22, 2015
Good rooms with lot of space.

Room space, pool and nice staff.
6.3
Very nice family room for fair money. Nice and clean. Pool was good and clean. Very close to the nice beach and lot of restaurants available close by. All over very good.
Report this review
Lisa C. Families with young children Australia, March 2, 2015
Great location. Could do with an update

Location, pool, sunset
6.3
We stayed for 2 nights. Room was ok, slightly small and outdated. Lots of things needing repair. Great location however, directly on the beach. Staff were helpful. If you want to stay on the beach this is not a bad choice however much better value and considerably larger and more comfortable bungalows for your money can be found at properties across the road.
Report this review
Massimiliano Z. Couples Italy, February 7, 2015
nice place but overrated

location,the staff on the bar,
6.3
The room,beach front,is too much basically for the price paid for everyday(1800),and normally don't need to put outside the door the writing"make up the room",cause must to make up everyday..normally. The swimming pool is very small respect to the imagine that you get from the website. The staff in the reception is a little cold and in the restaurant is too young for be more professional..
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Canada, November 9, 2014
Good enough

Location, quiet, great staff
8.3
Pleasant, clean, quiet, no major issues, nice pool and beach area.
Report this review
Fabian R. Couples France, November 5, 2014
Very expensive! Not clean rooms

The smile of the restaurant staff
4.3
room not clean, reception staff not helpful( only restaurant staff) very expensive, a lot of rocks on the beach but almost everywhere in koh lanta,we planed to stay five nights we only stayed 4, i don't recommend lanta natural beach resort, there are a lot of places better than this and prettier.
Report this review
Pamelia G. Couples Sweden, March 13, 2014
Calm, sunny and great food

Close to the beach, ok restaurant, clean room
7
Nice place but we didn't get to stay in the bungalow that booked. Got a deluxroom instead which was nice but we especialy booked the beach front bungalow. They charge for the sundbeds 50 baht/day.
Report this review
Anders K. Couples Sweden, March 12, 2014
Amazing location right on the beach

Quiet,near the beach,good food
9
The best place we have ever stayed at. Nice staff,good food,clean rooms
Report this review
Lisa A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Great location, average service

location- right on the beach
6
The room was clean and very comfortable. I was given the last room in the far back of the property and right next to the construction, which didn't bother me. I was there for four nights and no one asked me how things were, if I needed anything, if I needed more toilet paper or a change of towels. While I believe it is my responsibility to ask for what it is I need, I was expecting at least basic interactions from the staff regarding the room or my staff. The food was average and gave me what I needed. However, as very similar to other guest reviews I've read, I felt as if I was intruding on the staff's day and their time with their mobile devices. I was going to stay one more night but when I was told I need to pay 50 bhat to sit on the lounge chair at Nature's, I decided that this isn't the place for me. It did not matter that I was staying here. I will only stay here again if there isnt anything else available that is similar to room type and location.
Report this review
Annika F. Couples Sweden, January 31, 2014
very nice

beach staf and service
9.7
Good. But was stung by a stonefish in the sea. Staf helpt me to hospital.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh LantaLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Hot TubLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - VillaLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - VillaLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - VillaLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05