Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Nature Beach Resort

54 Moo 6, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQ Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQ Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQ Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BBQ Lanta Nature Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View
Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Pamelia G. Couples Sweden, March 13, 2014
Calm, sunny and great food

Close to the beach, ok restaurant, clean room
7
Nice place but we didn't get to stay in the bungalow that booked. Got a deluxroom instead which was nice but we especialy booked the beach front bungalow. They charge for the sundbeds 50 baht/day.
Anders K. Couples Sweden, March 12, 2014
Amazing location right on the beach

Quiet,near the beach,good food
9
The best place we have ever stayed at. Nice staff,good food,clean rooms
Lisa A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Great location, average service

location- right on the beach
6
The room was clean and very comfortable. I was given the last room in the far back of the property and right next to the construction, which didn't bother me. I was there for four nights and no one asked me how things were, if I needed anything, if I needed more toilet paper or a change of towels. While I believe it is my responsibility to ask for what it is I need, I was expecting at least basic interactions from the staff regarding the room or my staff. The food was average and gave me what I needed. However, as very similar to other guest reviews I've read, I felt as if I was intruding on the staff's day and their time with their mobile devices. I was going to stay one more night but when I was told I need to pay 50 bhat to sit on the lounge chair at Nature's, I decided that this isn't the place for me. It did not matter that I was staying here. I will only stay here again if there isnt anything else available that is similar to room type and location.
Annika F. Couples Sweden, January 31, 2014
very nice

beach staf and service
9.7
Good. But was stung by a stonefish in the sea. Staf helpt me to hospital.
Karel J. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 30, 2014
Good value for the money, beach, bars, restaurants

Spacy rooms with balcony, internet, air conditioning
6.7
We had a really good stay with no issues whatsoever. Only the language might be sometimes tricky as the staff hardly understand English. If you're patient and try hard you should be fine :)
Tyri K. Solo travelers Norway, January 23, 2014
Enjoid our stay

beach access, massage and friendly staff
7.7
Aleksandra L. Couples Poland, January 6, 2014
Everything was ok. Very good location.

Near beach, good food, clean hotel
8.3
Everything was ok. Very good location. Hotel was located near beach. Bungalowes were clean but sometimes to hot even when AC worked all day. Very good restaurant at the beach, romantic, nice atmosphere and good service. Hotel was near some local shops but quite far away from the ferry pier. In one bungalow we had some ants on the floor but not so inconvenient. I think hotel was ok
Man H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 29, 2013
Great beach

None
5
Awful experience! It's overpriced! No internet in the room. They charge 50 baht for using beach chair! Housekeeping forgot to clean the room and the next day when you were in the room, they came. Every night there were scratching sound on the roof, which sounded like rats running a big race. It was so loud and I couldnt sleep so I complained to the hotel. Staff insisted it was just the tree leaves and refused to let me change the room. If you see my other hotel reviews, you'd know I never speak harsh. But I really can't be any positive about this resort!
Greg R. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Comfortable, value option on the beach

Location, staff and value
8.3
Good stay for couple days on the beach. This is definitely a value resort option when you look at other hotels in the area. The rooms are very basic and a bit older style but they're clean and the staff is nice. The food at the restaurant was fine and there are numerous other great places to eat just down the beach in either direction.
Jason W. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
Pleasant stay, though would choose different beach

Beach location, clean, generally nice all around.
6
Nice place, no complaints really. Our internet was very weak. Lanta is an OK place, but too much western influence and hard to find good Thai food, real Thai food. We would have preferred to stay on Long Beach in retrospect as it is nicer and more active.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08