or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Nice Beach Resort

137 Moo 6 Ko Lanta Yai, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 88150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Beach Side Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beach Side Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View for Deluxe Beach Side Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beach Front Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beach Side Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beach Side Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beach Side
Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel Exterior Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool
Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2015
Needs an urgent upgrade.

Location. Beach. Sunsets.
4.3
We stayed in a deluxe beach side room that was far from deluxe! Rooms are dated and in dire need of an upgrade. Unfortunately staff were not as helpful and friendly as in other places we have stayed in Thailand. We have also stayed in numerous places on Koh Lanta and thought we would book in at this place as we knew the beach here was nice but quite disappointed for the price! Restaurant and furniture etc very tired and partly falling apart; bar not staffed. Pool not that clean either! Still had a great time on Lanta as we always do but with a two year old we would have liked to have stayed somewhere better!
Ilyas M. Couples Russia, December 31, 2014
Nice Beach, nice resort

Food, Staff, Location
8.7
Definitely quite reasonable value for money (at least at peak season). Good and kind staff. Quite nice restaurant (very often had visitors from nearby hotels and other places). Don't know for what reason but WiFi worked extremely bad or didn't work at all during all one week stay. It would be great if this hotel could improve beach stuff such as umbrellas and sun loungers.
Alyson B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
VERY misleading.

The manager tried her best. The location can't be beat.
4.3
We were immediately disappointed when we saw our room. The pictures we saw online definitely made it seen a lot nicer. There were huge cracks in between the bathroom and shower doorways, which let in hot air and bugs all night. The door was also letting bugs through because the hinges were literally about to fall off the shower door. We received one soggy roll of toilet paper that looked half used, with a toilet that looked like it had never been cleaned. Don't get me started on the mattress. Thailand is not known for comfy beds/mattresses, but this blew all other places out of the water for most uncomfortable night of sleep. We could feel every single spring. The wifi is basically nonexistent. Yes, we were on an island in Thailand, so perfection is not expected. However, the manager was very aware of their bad wifi, therefore it should be not advertised as an accommodation. Plus, the bungalows next door had perfect wifi, so we know it's possible. The breakfast is a joke. They run out of beach towels by 9 am, and don't count on getting a chair/umbrella, as there are about 4 for the whole place. You get to share a paper thin wall with your neighbors. We literally could hear everything; them showering, going to the bathroom, etc. Can't imagine staying in that room for more than one night. I don't want to sound snobby; I do realize we were on an island and that we were staying right on the beach. However, for the amount of money you're paying you should actually be able to have working doors, wifi, clean accommodations, a decent-ish mattress, etc. I would recommend staying across the street, not on the beach, so maybe you get more reasonable price.
Tomaz P. Families with older children Slovenia, December 29, 2014
Nice resort in Koh Lanta - nice beach and staff

location, staff,
6.7
The stay was nice, what has to be improwed is: breakfast selection wifi service
Peter C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Family friendly

Pool. Pool location on edge of beach. Quiet.
8.7
My wife, daughter and I are not hard to please. The room was nice and clean, the aircon worked, clean towels everyday but it was a bit tatty. The breakfast was very limited but did fill me up ready for the day. The evening reastarant food was amazing. The owner and staff can't do enough for you, very friendly although my wife is Thai so can speak with them easily. There is a tourist office and a PADI dive office on site and we're both extreamly useful.
Jochen S. Couples Germany, December 5, 2014
Nothing special at a nice beach

situated at a nice beach, calm place not that crowded, some delicious dinner dishes
5.7
looking for a calm nice beach place for a reasonable price, it was like this, the beach very nice but only few beach chairs and umbrellas, so not any more shadow in the heat, good restaurant at the beach, dinner ok, breakfast litbit poor, room was at other side of beach road, therefore calm but not at the beach ( no problem for us), the reception stuff somehow bored, sometimes unfriendly, they charged 1000Bht for a broken room key which is unacceptable i think, no bad place but too expencive for the comfort and the service
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Good location on beach

Located on Klong nin beach quite! clean.
6
No frills hotel situated on beach. Garden rooms very basic and bathrooms of poor standard, but you just get what you pay for.
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Nice location on the beach.

Located on beautiful quite klong nin beach.
5.3
No frills hotel located on beach. Room was comfortable but bathroom dirty. Breakfast included was ok. Fresh bread, but everything was left sitting out, staff were not interested they just sat in a corner smoking and chatting on phones. Pool looked nice over looking the sea, few sun loungers which were reserved by towels and loungers on beach were broken.
Helen S. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
good location fabulous beach

beachside, swimming pool, quiet
5.7
room ok bathroom in need of updating, caught sickness bug from food in the restaurant, ill for 4 days. didn't eat there again would not return
Roman C. Families with young children Switzerland, February 11, 2014
superb,food,service

food , beach front breakfast on sand, reception very helpfull
8.7
we loved our stay ,good price and very nice people,but please take the beach front bungalow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh LantaLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Beach SideLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beach SideLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View for Deluxe Beach Side Lanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beach FrontLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beach SideLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beach SideLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beach SideLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - DinnerLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - VillaLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Sun BathLanta Nice Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A07