or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Paragon Resort

49 Moo 6, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior
Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Lanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Interior
Area: Klong Nin Beach
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Michael O. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
chilled to the bone

location relaxation friendly atmosphere
7.7
Very friendly people at the lanta who made you feel welcome and part of the family the children were a joy always running around playing and laughing sunsets lovely rooms clean very good value
Thomas H. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
Perfect place right on the beach.

the staff, location and food
9.3
Teresa M. Families with older children Ireland, January 7, 2015
magic hotel on the beach

location..staff...food
8.3
We had a great time at the Lanta Paragon. Set on the beach with very friendry staff who genuinely want you to have a good time. Always on hand for any queries. Stayed here last year and will go back if they turn down the music. Sometimes the music doesn't stop till 4.
Kim L. Families with young children Denmark, November 12, 2014
Very nice staff

Order all your trips with the staff as he will get the best
10
Very nice!
Malene O. Couples Denmark, July 6, 2014
Very bad and poor hotel, unfriendly staf Bedbugs!!
2.3
Booked 2 nights left after 1 night. I was eaten by bedbugs. The restaurant wasn't open so we couldn't get anything when we arrived. Not very friendly and helpful staff. Don't go in lowseason!!!
Steven N. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Noisy hotel with unclean roms.

access to beach
2
A noisy hotel with unclean rooms and a bad smell coming from the drains. We paid for two nights but left after one as we would rather forgo the cash than have to stay another night. There was persistent noise all night long.
Thomas H. Couples Germany, March 18, 2013
don't ever book this hotel

it was close to plenty of better choices, so you can easily find something better/cheaper
3.7
we did a backpacking tour through thailand so needless to say we say plenty of budget places. however, this place was a complete disaster. when you book online they stuff you in their worst room since you can't show up and inspect before booking. room is completely rotten, the bathroom is a glorified hole in the ground with non-stop waterflow and bugs, and we were surprised we didn't catch all kind of diseases on the mattresses. took 4 days to get the rotten smell out of our stuff. also, it is right next to the hotel restaurant where the employees watch thai movies all night in disco noise-level. you can't close the door properly since it only locks with a portable lock from the outside. we tried to change rooms but they were magically full. best thing is, you can easily walk around the street and find much better places for much less. do not book this.
Deanna G. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Poorly run guesthouse

Near the beach
3.3
We arrived and were placed in a room with stained sheets and headboards, no wardrobe, fridge or safety deposit box. There were large gaps in the windows and doors allowing a lot of mosquitoes in the room. We asked to move and had to pay a great deal more for a better room. The staff were intrusive and took cigarettes without asking. The hotel owner made us and other guests feel obliged to drink and dine there and we had to 'sneak' out to other places. The staff were drunk in the morning and slept in the bar/restaurant area. We ate breakfast when they woke up which wasn't always convenient. Orders were often misunderstood and wrong even though we pointed to the item on the menu. No one cleaned our room in our four day stay and we had to ask for clean towels and toilet roll and empty the bins in the room. The ceiling of the bathroom leaked, there was a crack in the wall and we could see through it to outside and ants were constantly crawling all over the floor. Very disappointing stay and not worth the money paid. Also a fair taxi ride to the nearest nightlife.
Marisol F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Okay room that is right on the beach

The room had a comfortable bed and was in a sweet location.
7.3
The room was large with a nice bed. The bathroom had a bad chemical smell to it though. Besides the smell and that the lock to my door was a padlock the location was awesome and worth the price!
Emily P. Groups United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Excellent location on the beach, and friendly staf

Location, staff, restaurant
9.3
We arrived at the hotel absolutely shattered, and when were shown to our room couldnt quite believe it. The room was about 10 steps from the beach, and for the price we paid we didnt really expect so much! The staff were so helpful and friendly and it really felt like they were interested to get to know you. We ate lunch in the restaurant, which at night moved right to the edge of the sea with candlelit service. The managers also brought out lanterns for us to light and set off into the sky. After dinner, there was a fire show where the owners young children did a show. The next day, loungers and rugs and tables were taken onto the beach for us where we lay the most of the day whilst being brought cocktails!
Travel tip: Ideal for a relaxing stay, has a resort feel to it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Paragon Resort Koh LantaLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Paragon Resort Koh Lanta - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03