Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Pura Beach Resort

405 Moo1, Saladan, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Lanta Pura Beach Resort Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Child swimming pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Triple Room Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Breakfast Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Bar Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Christmas Eva party Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Garden view Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Saladan Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
439 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Fang Y. Solo travelers China, January 22, 2016
Lanta Pura Beach Resort worth the price!!!

The cleaness of the room; the friendly of the hotel staff; the location of the hotel that is quite close to both center and sea.
9
My friend and I were quite satisfied with the hotel regarding to its price. The location is really good, close to the center and convenient for everything. And the beach of the hotel is so so beautiful and we regret we only stay there for 1 night. The room is clean and well equipped. The staff is friendly. While the breakfast is just so so, and the bed and pillow is not very comfortable which is far from 4-star hotel. For those who went to Koh Lanta, I would highly recommend this hotel and I will be definitely choose this hotel for next time to Koh Lanta.
Report this review
Yi W. Solo travelers China, January 6, 2016
very nice place to stay

location, room
9
Very good location, from my room I can see the beach & sea. The beach is nice with soft sand, in the night I can lie in the chair, get some beer and watch the stars, it's really nice place to stay, I'd stay the same place if I came back next time.
Report this review
Yuhua X. Groups China, January 5, 2016
Private beach

Beach, swimming and services
6.7
Report this review
Yuhua X. Groups China, January 5, 2016
Private beach hotel

Beach, swimming pool and services
6.7
Report this review
Denny L. Couples Canada, November 28, 2015
Quiet and good location.

Hotel room was clean and bed was comfortable. Beach was okay but not clean enough to swim in as the main ferry pier and tour boats were docked around the corner.
7.3
Pleasant and quiet.
Report this review
Kavin S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2015
Not very impressive

Location location location
6.7
Report this review
Kavin S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 3, 2015
not a very impressive one

location location location
6.3
Report this review
Yong Y. Groups China, March 11, 2015
good location but too much mosquito

location, swimming pool
7.3
Report this review
Zhiqing Y. Couples China, March 10, 2015
nice location and room. but so many mosquito

location.
8
nice location and room. except so many mosquito.d hotel is quite even it's locate in d central saladan.it have a beautiful quiet beach which is very suitable for enjoy d sunset. we took many photoes on d beach.we will introduce this hotel to my friend.
Report this review
Alpeshkumar S. Families with young children India, March 4, 2015
very good resort

first & last of the staff loyalty for any valuable items...!!!
7.3
my stay was wonderfull. I forget my camara at Kreabi airport, I really thought that I lost it but that driver who picked up us from Krabi airport to Lanta Pura resort help us to find it by them contacts in airport staff. I really surprise that the same night I come to know that my camara was found by them at krabi airport & I got my camara just next day without any pay. Great My stay make happy by Lanta Pura Beach Resort staff. Thanks lots. see you again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 140 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh LantaLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Lanta Pura Beach ResortLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Child swimming poolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Triple RoomLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BreakfastLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach BarLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Christmas Eva partyLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Garden viewLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SunbedLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SunbedLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Parking areaLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Lanta Pura BeachLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Koh RokLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - One day 4 islands tripLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Maya BeachLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Maya BeachLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Koh HaLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - National ParkLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Koh RokLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - EntranceLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - EntranceLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SunsetLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Sunset at the beachLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01