Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Pura Beach Resort

405 Moo1, Saladan, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Lanta Pura Beach Resort Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Child swimming pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - View Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Triple Room Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Breakfast Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Bar Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Christmas Eva party Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Garden view Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Garden Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Saladan Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 400 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Yong Y. Groups China, March 11, 2015
good location but too much mosquito

location, swimming pool
7.3
Report this review
Zhiqing Y. Couples China, March 10, 2015
nice location and room. but so many mosquito

location.
8
nice location and room. except so many mosquito.d hotel is quite even it's locate in d central saladan.it have a beautiful quiet beach which is very suitable for enjoy d sunset. we took many photoes on d beach.we will introduce this hotel to my friend.
Report this review
Alpeshkumar S. Families with young children India, March 4, 2015
very good resort

first & last of the staff loyalty for any valuable items...!!!
7.3
my stay was wonderfull. I forget my camara at Kreabi airport, I really thought that I lost it but that driver who picked up us from Krabi airport to Lanta Pura resort help us to find it by them contacts in airport staff. I really surprise that the same night I come to know that my camara was found by them at krabi airport & I got my camara just next day without any pay. Great My stay make happy by Lanta Pura Beach Resort staff. Thanks lots. see you again.
Report this review
Phillip W. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Good location, freiedly helpful staff

Location, staff
9
Good experience
Report this review
Yecan C. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2015
nice hotel in good location

big swimming pool, in busy saladan area, and private beach
7
the room is a big simple and basic. nice swimming pool, just ok breakfast and good location.
Report this review
Sergio Z. Families with young children Mexico, February 21, 2015
Great Location, lacking of good maintenance

Location, beach, food
7.7
Rooms are ok, beach is not the best but ok. Food is good, staff do their job.
Report this review
Lukas B. Groups Slovakia, January 14, 2015
Horrible beach - no see view

just swimming pool
5.3
I pad for deluxe see view room, and they gave me garden view, and told me "we know, but the picture are without see" ... I was tehre 9 nights and out bed-clothes changed just one time. The beach was horrible, without see, that was the corner of harbor..
Report this review
Ian H. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Ok, but not 4 star

Location
5.3
There was a terrible smell coming from the drain that runs through the property. Definitely not 4 star, more like 3. The breakfast was OK, nothing special. The bed wasn't very comfortable. Staff were nice.
Report this review
Lim D. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Choose the new wing!

good breakfast and pool
7
Report this review
Gunnar A. Families with older children Norway, December 25, 2014
Bad

Location. food, pool
6.7
Bad weather
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Pura Beach Resort Koh LantaLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Lanta Pura Beach ResortLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Child swimming poolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Triple RoomLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BreakfastLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach BarLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Christmas Eva partyLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Garden viewLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - GardenLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SunbedLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SunbedLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Parking areaLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Lanta Pura BeachLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Koh RokLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - One day 4 islands tripLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Maya BeachLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Maya BeachLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Koh HaLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - National ParkLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Koh RokLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - EntranceLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - EntranceLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SunsetLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Sunset at the beachLanta Pura Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01