or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanta Residence Boutique

248 Moo1 Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanta Residence & Spa
Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Exterior Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Superior Double Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Deluxe Double Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Grand Deluxe Twin Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Grand Deluxe Double-Bathroom Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Penthouse Suite Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Fitness room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Fitness room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Interior Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest room
Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Suite room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Suite room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Suite room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Suite room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Bathroom Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Balcony Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest room Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest room
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Samuli H. Families with young children Finland, January 20, 2015
Good basecamp for Lanta stay

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9
Visited L.Residence Boutique with our family of three (with our 1-year-old girl) and can warmly recommend the place for it's helpful staff, spacious rooms and excellent cleanliness. In our 5 days of visit didn't notice any of the hassle with check-ins mentioned in some of the previous reviews.
Eddie K. Solo travelers Ireland, January 13, 2015
Lovely staff, fantastic value for money

Staff, roof pool, free transport to certain places
9
The owner is amazing, I would highly recommend this hotel
Claudette M. Couples Malta, January 11, 2015
Good

Breakfast, clean room, good location
8.3
Good
Sujeetha S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 9, 2015
Pretty nice hotel.

Staff, the amenities in the hotel, and breakfast
3.3
The stay in Lanta Residence boutique was great. The staff were very friendly, and overall it was a great stay. Thank you.
Rhian T. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Caring Hotel

Clean,comfortable and convenient to town/port
9.7
This felt like a family hotel,I don't know if it is but their etiquette with guests were impeccable in every way.Such polite and caring staff from the kitchen to the front desk. We had a huge room which was spotlessly clean and so comfortable. We were in room 204 which could be; IF you re a light sleeper a bit of a setback as you can hear the lift bleeping until quite late ,around 11pm and then again from 7am. My daughter was in 304 above us and didn't hear a thing! This room was so brilliant,even the lift noise didn't make me want to move rooms. It is around 3/4 of a mile from the closest beach but they have a lovely pool. We hired bikes to see the whole island so the beach distance didn't bother us but if you are a beach person without transport it could be inconvenient. Lovely woman in the breakfast lounge cooking breakfast. We hired bikes from here too for 250 baht a day and didn't encounter any problems. Lovely hotel.
Simon S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Friendliest staff ever

1) location 2) value for money 3) the friendly staffs
9.3
Hannah K. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Lovely little hotel

Location, pool, clean
9.3
Locations great, hotels very clean and staff were lovely. Pool was nice. The wifi didn't work in our room but was fine in the public areas
Eleanor G. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
friendly staff and nice pool

the roof top pool is great, staff very friendly and mopeds to rent
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was nice in the hotel room. We rented bikes to explore ko lanta. The room was big and we loved the pool
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Nice place

Very clean nice room Good staff Value for money
8.7
My stay was excellent Would stay there again
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Budget friendly

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable
7.7
Pleasant staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - ExteriorLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Superior DoubleLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Deluxe DoubleLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Grand Deluxe TwinLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Grand Deluxe Double-BathroomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Penthouse SuiteLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Fitness roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Fitness roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Suite roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Suite roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Suite roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Suite roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - BalconyLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Suite roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - ExtranceLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - BathroomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - ReceptionLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Swimming poolLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - InteriorLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Suite roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - BalconyLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Guest roomLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - ViewLanta Residence Boutique Koh Lanta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01