Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1019 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

William S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very Emjoyable
Good selection for breakfast - changes slightly every day - clean beach - good customer service - extended my stay 3 days.. Villas are big and decent - would stay there again if I get back.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

William S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Stay
Good selection for breakfast - changes slightly every day - clean beach - good customer service - extended my stay 3 days.. Villas are big and decent - would stay there again if I get back.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

William S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Value - was ther in Low Season
Good selection for breakfast - changes slightly every day - clean beach - good customer service - extended my stay 3 days.. Villas are big and decent - would stay there again if I get back.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Zachary M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 14 nights in June 2016
Long-term stay
Very close to the beach. Restaurant is good. Friendly staff. Clean big room. Nice pools.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

joseph N. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Lovely few nights at the beach
Second stay at this hotel. Nice facilities but restaurant is a bit over priced. It was low season this time which makes a huge difference as the surrounding beach was desolate with all the bars and restaurants closed down along the entire beach. Needed to rent a bike to go find some life.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Maneeya S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fantastice atmosphere around and big cozy room
Nice location and fantastic room! Breakfast also good
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Sarah G. from Austria
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent
An absolute dream, everything was extraordinary, had a the one bungalow right next to the beach and woke up everyday with the most beautiful view one can have.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Natchan P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Helpful staff
Lonely staff, they were every helpful.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Wang X. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Everything is fine, very satisfied.
We have paid a bit more for motorcycle renting (300 at hotel vs 250 outside). Except this, all are very very good.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Jamie G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great hotel, only a few minor niggles
Nice room, nice staff, pool area is nice and very close to a great beach. Clean room but housekeeping was questionable, didn't replace tea/coffee and left a room service tray with old food for our entire 4 night stay. Gardens are well maintained and very pretty. Would stay again for sure because of the value for money! One particular male staff member was very friendly which made reception a nice place to be.
Reviewed May 30, 2016