or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lantana Pattaya Hotel

115/2 Moo 5 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Massage Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lantana Pattaya at Night Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Lantana
Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Lantana Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Lantana Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Lantana Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Lantana Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Lantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Phapassorn B. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2014
good location and convenience

good location, nice room, and clean
9.7
I stayed for short time. Reasonable room rates. Furthermore, good location that I could go everywhere by public transportation in Songkran festival.
Marian A. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2014
So-so!

Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool and you get what you paid for!
6.7
So-so! It is hard to communicate because of the language barrier and the staff has difficulty in understanding English. We had a problem upon check out because on our last night, my friends and I decided to eat at the lobby (because that's the only place you can eat in the hotel at night). We used the in-room utensils because if you ask them for plates and utensils at night, they will tell you its already closed. So by morning came and we were still at the lobby, their staff cleaned the table when we are. Upon check-out they were charging us the utensils which the staff cleaned up because they said that we should have brought it back to our room. We even insisted to check their CCTV at the lobby but they said "no camera". Arguments followed until the receptionist said we don't have to pay. Given another chance to go back to Pattaya, I will not stay at Lantana Hotel.
Marian A. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2014
So-so!

Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool and you get what you paid for!
6.7
So-so! It is hard to communicate because of the language barrier and the staff has difficulty in understanding English. We had a problem upon check out because on our last night, my friends and I decided to eat at the lobby (because that's the only place you can eat in the hotel at night). We used the in-room utensils because if you ask them for plates and utensils at night, they will tell you its already closed. So by morning came and we were still at the lobby, their staff cleaned the table when we are. Upon check-out they were charging us the utensils which the staff cleaned up because they said that we should have brought it back to our room. We even insisted to check their CCTV at the lobby but they said "no camera". Arguments followed until the receptionist said we don't have to pay. Given another chance to go back to Pattaya, I will not stay at Lantana Hotel.
Andrew F. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
This is a budget hotel, you get the minimum.

room size, pool
5.3
Ok, you get what you pay for. Pool area good, room clean but tired. Breakfast very average. You have to pay 120bht per day for internet, the free internet in the lobby won't work.
Geoffrey N. Groups United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
A quiet hotel, bars close, beach far

Price, quiet, clean
6.3
Clean, comfortable and quiet. Generally happy with everything. Only minor drawback was travelling to the beach.
Muk-Apa M. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2013
Just ok for short-term stay

Location, price after special discount, friendly staff
6
After I realized that I was too tired to drive back home which is only 20 km away from Pattaya, I decided to find the budget hotel to stay for only 1 night. For me, the rack rate was overprice in comparison with hotel facilities & conditions. But I got the last-minute rate from Agoda which it's not too much expensive. To be honest, breakfast was not good enough if you pay with the rack rate. Ham and sausage consist of lees meat, more flour & fatty ingradients. Orange juice tasted like solution of instant orange powder.
Goh E. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
Comfortable, clean.

Easy access, dinner, friendly.
7.3
Comfortable, happy, no hassle. Easy check in. Restaurant many choice of food. very friendly. Check out was fast. Good location.
Patchaphan P. Families with young children Thailand, August 25, 2013
great hotel with good deal

room design, cleanliness, price
8.3
really liked it. the hotel is nice, clean. enough parking space. good location and quiet. swimming pool was the best deal as its closed at midnight so you can enjoy night swim. definitely go back!
Chotrapi P. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
No plan

No plan but long weekend
9.3
Cheng W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2013
a nice hotel to stay for a reasonable price

helpful staff, clean environment, reasonable price
7
As a solo traveller, I enjoyed myself staying at this hotel which is clean, convenient, and very friendly and helpful staff. The quality of this hotel exceeds my expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lantana Pattaya Hotel PattayaLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BalconyLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BalconyLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - MassageLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lantana Pattaya at NightLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe LantanaLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe LantanaLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe LantanaLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe LantanaLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe LantanaLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesLantana Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08