Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lao Plaza Hotel

63 Samsenethai Road, P.O. Box 6708, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Interior Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Interior Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Interior Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Interior Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Interior Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Interior Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Lao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
168 reviews

233 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (168)
Sort by:
Wen H. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2015
Business Trip

Rooms, food, transfer arrangement
8
Report this review
Wen H. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2015
Business traveller

The transfers arrangement, respond from staff and check -in process.
8
Report this review
Wen H. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2015
Business Trip

Location very accessible, room cleanliness, breakfast spread was good
9
Report this review
Lik G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2015
Laos trip

Cleanliness, customer service (responsiveness), amenities
9
Not bad, clean, free room upgrade due to peak period. 2nd time staying here. Customer service responsiveness were fast enough and did best to accommodate requests.
Report this review
Ho T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 5, 2015
good service

location, clear, staff
8
i have been there at Lao Plaza Hotel during my business trip to Vientiane and i totally comfort staying there/ thank you
Report this review
Ho T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 5, 2015
i love it

good, satisfy, happy
10
i have been there at Lao Plaza Hotel during my business trip to Vientiane and i totally comfort staying there/ thank you
Report this review
Ho T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 5, 2015
good location

staff, food, location
8
Quiet hotel with nice swimming pool and well equipped gym.
Report this review
Yuki M. Business travelers Japan, May 29, 2015
Clean cozy hotel

Clean, nice pool and gym, comfy bed
8.7
Wooden interior and thick carpet creates a calm atmosphere. Quiet hotel with nice swimming pool and well equipped gym.
Report this review
Hock K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
nice and comfort stay

modern room design, good internet connection and location.
6.7
I like the modern room design and bed is new.
Report this review
Hock K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Nice and comfort stay

moderm room design, good internet connection and spéed, location
6.7
I like the room design and bed is new.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 386 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lao Plaza Hotel VientianeLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - InteriorLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - InteriorLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - InteriorLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - InteriorLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - InteriorLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - InteriorLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLao Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01