or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laoag Renzo Hotel

Rizal St. corner Guererro St. Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines 2900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining Area Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Bathroom Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lounge Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Souvenir Shop Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room
Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Dining Area Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Maricel G. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2014
Value for Money; Excellent Location

Buffet Breakfast, Location, Reasonable Rate
9
We had a great time. The value that we got (room, freebies, buffet breakfast) is more that what we paid for. Since we can no longer avail of their 2+1 promo as we had to leave, they gave us a free dinner GC which is commendable.
Reina L. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Centrally located

Clean room, location and comfort
6.7
We had a good stay in the hotel. Laoag Renzo has 2 areas that needs to be improved; old and rough towels should be replaced. They look untidy. And the food being served for buffet breakfast. For 2days that I stayed in the hotel I was not impressed with the food.
Sario M. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2014
our stay at Laoag Renzo Hotel

courteous staff, excellent value for money, good accommodation
8.3
overall experience is very good
Romelda M. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2014
nice and peaceful

good breakfast, clean and orderly, attentive and friendly staff
8
Lydia N. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
Highly recommendable!

Polite staffs, good buffet breakfast, and spacious rooms :-)
9.3
So great! Thank you so much for accomodating us.
Lyle N. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Mind the stairs

Location, price
7
As per previous comments if you need an elevator then skip this hotel. Rooms are up 2 or 3 flights of stairs that are ok but not the easiset. The staff were very helpful and helped me get around the city. The room was comfy and had everything I needed. Internet in the room was a sensational change. Would stay again
Dewey S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Centrally located budget hotel with amenities

very affordable food and good mix in the menu, excellent location and clean room with all the basic amenities
9.3
I was a bit surprised when I reached the hotel in a tricycle from the airport because I was dropped in front of a hotel in a side street. But I found out later that it is just a 20 meter walk to two major streets in downtown Laoag City. And it has a supermarket on the second floor of the same building.Great! Then, I had a delicious and inexpensive dinner from room service.The next morning, I enjoyed a great buffet breakfast for a budget hotel. Dont expect a 5 star buffet spread. The staff is friendly, too. I will surely recommend it to friends and will definitely come back for a longer stay next time around.
Jermaine A. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
Second stay and hotel still awesome

Affordable, good food, more modern
8
Second stay here just and I it still catches me. This hotel is cheap, with Wifi, and friendly atmosphere. Only problem is no elevator to upper floors. So it may be difficult to carry all your luggage especially if you have heavy ones (which everyone has). I had to help the poor kid assisting me with my luggage. I wasn't bothered because it was a comfortable stay. Will definitely come back here for my third stay in October. :)
Roana N. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2014
Value hotel

location, breakfast, nice staff
7
The room smelled of chemicals/insecticide. That's the first thing you will notice. There are also dead cockroaches corpses around - at least you know the hotel is doing something to kill them. Otherwise, it's a standard 2-star hotel. The breakfast is very good though - Ilocano and Vigan food at its best. The location is excellent - there's a bakery, banks, tricycle station and grocery right beside the hotel. Will come back ONLY if the insecticide smell is gone.
Davey G. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good breakfast

Breakfast, staffs, price
7.3
Breakfast was good. The place is wonderfully surrounded by wooden furnitures. Staffs are accomodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining AreaLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - BathroomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - RestaurantLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LoungeLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Souvenir ShopLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Dining AreaLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08