or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laoag Renzo Hotel

Rizal St. corner Guererro St. Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Philippines 2900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining Area Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Bathroom Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hallway Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Junior Suite Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Souvenir Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Rosalinda R. Families with older children United States of America, February 10, 2015
Laoag visit

Free breakfast, warm water, great staff
7.3
Good value, not great. I feel the "discounted price" on Agoda should be their regular price. NO ELEVATOR so definitely not handicap accessible. Staff was EXCELLENT! Location is great for walkers. Only a few blocks from the market and the Capitol Building. We went during Pamulinawen Fiesta and it was CRAZY COOL experience
Rosely S. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2015
General manager

Located in city center, buffet was good
6
First, we were assign at the third floor.we are seniors so we have a rough time going up. There's no elevator. We stayed two nights. The beds are comfy. The bathroom the water at the shower was clogged. I reported it twice nothing happened. It is so gross to take a shower with a dirty water on your feet. The breakfast buffet was good. There 7 -8 menus plus fruits. Parking is hard. We got lucky to get a parking in front the door of the hotel. Staff are nice. The rate from agoda is okay with the discount/ promo.
John B. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2015
Nice 3 Star Hotel

Food, Room and Cleanliness
8.3
It was a good short stay. Staffs are helpful.
Vener V. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Spacious room, no elevator

Room size, location and price
8.3
The rooms were spacious. Price was just right. There are just 3 things i think needs improvement. 1. Theres no elevator 2. Theres no shampoo provided 3. Buffet breakfast was served late
Dana Y. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
No fuss convenience

Location, room and staff
8.7
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, albeit clear noises from other guests all in all our stay was good. There are restaurants, groceries, drugstores near the hotel and you can even walk to the Sinking Bell Tower, Municipal Hall, Museo Ilocos Norte, St. Williams Cathedral and Tobacco Monopoly Statue.
Melba M. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2015
a stay to remember

location, friendly staff, and wi-fi service
10
we enjoyed our stay. they are accomodating and the ambiance is ok. the price of the mini-bar like drinks and chips are cheap. the breakfast is buffet! great! the only suggestion i will make is to have an elevator.
Steve S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Nice place. Take the free shuttle from the airport

Clean,
6.3
Very difficult to arrange airport pickup as staff was non-responsive to Agoda request, facebook request and email. Finally found out when retrieving baggage at laoag airport and was charged P300. As it turns out, there is a free shuttle offered at airport.
Esmeralda R. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Cleanliness, spacious and location
9.7
Antonio L. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
New year 2015

Location - 10 min walk to church, food and market, cost is reasonable, staff accomodating
7.3
Pleasant stay! They could do better in the bfast food and experience. Management should travel, experience and learn the way vietnam hotels handle guests, for instance. Ilocos Norte has so much more to offer than hanoi or ho chi minh!
Ma O. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
good for younger travelers

staff service, food, sanitation
7.7
Generally ok...staff efficient...food ok...facilities fine...except that one has to climb some 54 steps just to get to the lowest floor with rooms...this is really inconvenient esp for seniors and those with some kind of mobility problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B Room with BathtubLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining AreaLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - BathroomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - HallwayLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Junior Suite RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - SouvenirLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop


AS-AGWEB-3A06