Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laoag Renzo Hotel

Rizal St. corner Guererro St. Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines 2900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining Area Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Bathroom Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hallway Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Junior Suite Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Souvenir Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Nancy V. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Good location, value for money

The hotel was a good base to explore the tourist spots in laoag and nearby places. The hotel breakfast was very good. The rooms were clean and the staff were accommodating.
8
Our stay was very pleasant
Diah P. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2014
recommended

accessable, informative staffs, comfortable
7
they charge P500 for a towel. but overall, it is recommended
Piangpat N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
Simple, Worth the Money

Good location, value for money, have everything you need
3.7
I stayed there for only a night. It's in the city and convenient to go somewhere else. Room was better than my expectation and has everything I need. Hot shower. Wi-fi in room. Only that there is no elevator, so you need to walk up the stairs. Good experience.
Maricel G. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2014
Value for Money; Excellent Location

Buffet Breakfast, Location, Reasonable Rate
9
We had a great time. The value that we got (room, freebies, buffet breakfast) is more that what we paid for. Since we can no longer avail of their 2+1 promo as we had to leave, they gave us a free dinner GC which is commendable.
Reina L. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Centrally located

Clean room, location and comfort
6.7
We had a good stay in the hotel. Laoag Renzo has 2 areas that needs to be improved; old and rough towels should be replaced. They look untidy. And the food being served for buffet breakfast. For 2days that I stayed in the hotel I was not impressed with the food.
Sario M. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2014
our stay at Laoag Renzo Hotel

courteous staff, excellent value for money, good accommodation
8.3
overall experience is very good
Romelda M. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2014
nice and peaceful

good breakfast, clean and orderly, attentive and friendly staff
8
Lydia N. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
Highly recommendable!

Polite staffs, good buffet breakfast, and spacious rooms :-)
9.3
So great! Thank you so much for accomodating us.
Lyle N. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Mind the stairs

Location, price
7
As per previous comments if you need an elevator then skip this hotel. Rooms are up 2 or 3 flights of stairs that are ok but not the easiset. The staff were very helpful and helped me get around the city. The room was comfy and had everything I needed. Internet in the room was a sensational change. Would stay again
Dewey S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Centrally located budget hotel with amenities

very affordable food and good mix in the menu, excellent location and clean room with all the basic amenities
9.3
I was a bit surprised when I reached the hotel in a tricycle from the airport because I was dropped in front of a hotel in a side street. But I found out later that it is just a 20 meter walk to two major streets in downtown Laoag City. And it has a supermarket on the second floor of the same building.Great! Then, I had a delicious and inexpensive dinner from room service.The next morning, I enjoyed a great buffet breakfast for a budget hotel. Dont expect a 5 star buffet spread. The staff is friendly, too. I will surely recommend it to friends and will definitely come back for a longer stay next time around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B Room with BathtubLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining AreaLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - BathroomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - HallwayLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Junior Suite RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - SouvenirLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop


AS-AGWEB-3A03