or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laoag Renzo Hotel

Rizal St. corner Guererro St. Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines 2900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining Area Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Bathroom Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lounge Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Souvenir Shop Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest Room
Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Dining Area Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Romelda M. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2014
nice and peaceful

good breakfast, clean and orderly, attentive and friendly staff
8
Lydia N. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
Highly recommendable!

Polite staffs, good buffet breakfast, and spacious rooms :-)
9.3
So great! Thank you so much for accomodating us.
Dewey S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Centrally located budget hotel with amenities

very affordable food and good mix in the menu, excellent location and clean room with all the basic amenities
9.3
I was a bit surprised when I reached the hotel in a tricycle from the airport because I was dropped in front of a hotel in a side street. But I found out later that it is just a 20 meter walk to two major streets in downtown Laoag City. And it has a supermarket on the second floor of the same building.Great! Then, I had a delicious and inexpensive dinner from room service.The next morning, I enjoyed a great buffet breakfast for a budget hotel. Dont expect a 5 star buffet spread. The staff is friendly, too. I will surely recommend it to friends and will definitely come back for a longer stay next time around.
Jermaine A. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
Second stay and hotel still awesome

Affordable, good food, more modern
8
Second stay here just and I it still catches me. This hotel is cheap, with Wifi, and friendly atmosphere. Only problem is no elevator to upper floors. So it may be difficult to carry all your luggage especially if you have heavy ones (which everyone has). I had to help the poor kid assisting me with my luggage. I wasn't bothered because it was a comfortable stay. Will definitely come back here for my third stay in October. :)
Davey G. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good breakfast

Breakfast, staffs, price
7.3
Breakfast was good. The place is wonderfully surrounded by wooden furnitures. Staffs are accomodating.
Mohd S. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
Pleasant, people are friendly and very relaxing.

Value for money, kind and helpful staffs and centrally located yet quiet surroundings.
7
Very pleasant. The staffs immediately attended to resetting the wifi connection when I complained that the connection wasn't good. Centrally located, shops next door and the market a mere 5 min stroll.
Shiela S. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
relaxing

accessibility, breakfast buffet, souvenir items
7.7
Rieneke L. Groups Netherlands, June 4, 2014
Average hotel, should be better ones for this pric

Room was ok.
5.7
Animals in the room, lots of noises from 6.30 am. Room was okay but seemed not in use for a while, hence ants, flies, coackroaches, etc.
Arlene N. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Very Affordable Hotel , Satisfaction Guaranteed

inexpensive rates , clean rooms , great breakfast buffet
8.7
There was a confusion at first with the rate and number of occupants booked but issue was immediately cleared and resolved. Staff were helpful , friendly and accommodating . My family slept comfortably . Room was clean and colors of tiles , walls and curtains are great color combinations . A big plus or come-on was the free breakfast buffet . Additional pax at P150.00 only which was a real bargain for a big appetite . Selection differs daily which is good because guests will always be delighted to taste new dishes every time . Fresh fruits were exceptionally sweet . Location is very convenient as Renzo Hotel is just few minutes away from the market . A grocery store is just on the second floor at the opposite side of the building . Tricycles' queuing area is just opposite the hotel's entrance . Mini Bar prices are almost at cost . They were set up to please the guests and not rip them off . Highly recommendable and will definitely return to this hotel .
Rosalinda L. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2014
Exhausting, no elevator I am 62 nd stayed at4thflr

Relaxingeasy access to restauranteasy access to shopping
3.3
Good except that it should have an elevator. One of my companion has a cardiac problem and its a problem for him to go up .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining AreaLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - BathroomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - RestaurantLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LoungeLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Souvenir ShopLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Dining AreaLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07