or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laoag Renzo Hotel

Rizal St. corner Guererro St. Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines 2900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining Area Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Bathroom Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hallway Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Junior Suite Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Souvenir Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Madonna S. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
Relaxing place

I like the service and room interior
10
I love it!!! I sleep so well, beautiful bed.
Madonna S. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
Love it

Beautiful rooms, quiet, clean
10
Its so wonderful, we sleep so well.
Madonna S. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
Beautiful rooms

Beautiful rooms, clean and good food
10
Beautiful rooms, clean and good food
Vicente P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Short but Sweet, End Best

Cleanliness-halls, seating area and front desk areas are well cleaned. Security-well placed monitoring devices for guests peace of mind.Proactivel-Recv courtesy call 4 brkfast.
8.7
I chked in late to my reserved room and It was still ready & available. I was able to sleep good without disturbing noise even during midmorning till lunch. I came in at 9:10 pm but i found out fhat a few services are no longer available at that time. I slept early and woke up early ready for several events. When i changed my travel plans due to cancelled flyts they connected me to land transpo, how efficient.
Veronica A. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2014
3Star hotel

Clean, staff helpful, good location
8
Pretty good but no elevator since we are all senior citizens
Reynaldo T. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2014
Accessible and affordable

large room, clean and comfy, strong internet
7.7
nice and comfortable...
Angela P. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Good value for money

Location, good value and comfortable
7.3
Lawrence T. Business travelers Philippines, November 2, 2014
Hotel near everything

Location, friendly staff, large room
7
The hotel is located near the city center. Rooms are big but look bare. Friendly staff compensate for lack of basic 3-star hotel facilities. Lobby located at 3rd floor of building but has no elevator facilities.
Jermaine A. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Needs an Elevator

Good breakfast, location, Price
7.7
Being my third stay here shows that this is a dependable hotel. However after my request for a low floor was unheeded and I was placed on the very top. I feel that this place really needs an elevator. Hauling up and down everyday on those stairs made it frustrating. It took two hotel staff to carry my 4 50lb cases up and down. It will be a good place if they have an elevator, but since I have so much things to carry, I will likely avoid this hotel in the future.
Jermaine A. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
OMG Stairs!!!

Location, dining, Wifi
7.3
If you can't handle stairs then this hotel is not for you. As many of you I wanted value, this hotel gave value. I wanted good food, this hotel has the best breakfast I've seen. You want things easy, this hotel gives you 4 storied of stairs. Yes stairs, 16 steps per floor. You may say, "why don't you take the elevator?" My answer to that is, there is no elevator. You may say "stairs are nothing", my answer to you is "try carrying 4 50lbs bags up those stairs. Laoag renzo have good rooms and would be perfect if only they had just one elevator. Room was awesome, aircon perfect, hot water in an instant. Oh yeah they provide airport pick up, but no one was there to get us at the airport even though we made a request. So will I return to this hotel, probably but not sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B Room with BathtubLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining AreaLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - BathroomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - HallwayLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Junior Suite RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - SouvenirLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop


AS-AGWEB-3A07