or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laoag Renzo Hotel

Rizal St. corner Guererro St. Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines 2900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining Area Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Bathroom Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hallway Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Lobby Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Junior Suite Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard Room Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Souvenir Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Reynaldo T. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2014
Accessible and affordable

large room, clean and comfy, strong internet
7.7
nice and comfortable...
Angela P. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Good value for money

Location, good value and comfortable
7.3
Lawrence T. Business travelers Philippines, November 2, 2014
Hotel near everything

Location, friendly staff, large room
7
The hotel is located near the city center. Rooms are big but look bare. Friendly staff compensate for lack of basic 3-star hotel facilities. Lobby located at 3rd floor of building but has no elevator facilities.
Jermaine A. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Needs an Elevator

Good breakfast, location, Price
7.7
Being my third stay here shows that this is a dependable hotel. However after my request for a low floor was unheeded and I was placed on the very top. I feel that this place really needs an elevator. Hauling up and down everyday on those stairs made it frustrating. It took two hotel staff to carry my 4 50lb cases up and down. It will be a good place if they have an elevator, but since I have so much things to carry, I will likely avoid this hotel in the future.
Jermaine A. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
OMG Stairs!!!

Location, dining, Wifi
7.3
If you can't handle stairs then this hotel is not for you. As many of you I wanted value, this hotel gave value. I wanted good food, this hotel has the best breakfast I've seen. You want things easy, this hotel gives you 4 storied of stairs. Yes stairs, 16 steps per floor. You may say, "why don't you take the elevator?" My answer to that is, there is no elevator. You may say "stairs are nothing", my answer to you is "try carrying 4 50lbs bags up those stairs. Laoag renzo have good rooms and would be perfect if only they had just one elevator. Room was awesome, aircon perfect, hot water in an instant. Oh yeah they provide airport pick up, but no one was there to get us at the airport even though we made a request. So will I return to this hotel, probably but not sure.
Teresa C. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2014
Good location

Staff, location and strong wifi connection in the room were the best in this hotel.
6.3
Except for the lobby/reception area, I find the hotel tired and old. Our beds have bedsheets so old that they aren't considered white anymore and have holes in them. The bathroom needs a good scrubbing with cleanser and bleach as it was more than a tad grungy even after I asked that the room be cleaned soon after we checked in. Breakfast buffet was plentiful and filling, but it would've been better if the food was served warm at the least. Other than that our stay was uneventful. Their offered tours are a bit pricey for two people so one staff recommended that we hire Mr. Abe, a tricycle driver, for our own tours and I couldn't be more happier with the arrangement. Mr. Abe turned out to be a very accommodating, friendly and patient man. We told him the places we wanted to see and he gave us his reasonable price for two trips. Mr. Abe just lives across from the hotel and his contact number is 6309491433511. The hotel is within walking distance to the City Hall or a very short tricycle ride.
Luzviminda B. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
The hotel location is exellent.

Location,foods and staffs.
8.7
When you stay in this hotel you will enjoy because gocery,restaurant and gift shops within the hotel area only nothing to worry.
Victor J. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
Laoag Renzo Hotel

Accessibility. Cleanliness. Food
9
Steven Z. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

They have free wifi, not that fast, not that slow.
6.3
Arvin C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2014
Nice Hotel in downtown Laoag

Location, Price and Food
8
Excellent stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B Room with BathtubLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A Room Dining AreaLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - BathroomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - HallwayLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - LobbyLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite B RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Suite A RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Function RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Junior Suite RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Deluxe Standard RoomLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - SouvenirLaoag Renzo Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop


AS-AGWEB-3A02