or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laras Asri Resort & Spa

335, Jl. Jendral Sudirman, Salatiga, Salatiga, Indonesia 50732 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Talas Restaurant Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Food and Beverages Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Superior Telaga Asri Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Guest Room Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Buffet Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Spa Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Guest Room Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Bathroom Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Bathroom Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Bathroom Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Fitness Room Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Guest Room Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Guest Room Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Guest Room Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Interior Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Balcony/Terrace
Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Bathroom Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Swimming Pool Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Lobby Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Resort Lobby Area Laras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Lotus Pond View
Area: Salatiga Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Michael P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
good resort hotel

location, garden, relaxing atmosphere
7
i was on my journey to east java, and decide to stop in salatiga. the location was good - in the main street, the hotel surroundings was great, i love the vast greenery. too bad i came at so late hour, the room was large, comforting and has a garden view - and pool view. there are swimming pool also, again, i was on a rush, didn't have time to enjoy that. i also did not have breakfast, i prefer checked out and buying breakfast in the local market. overall, the experience was good, and i recommend this hotel as a family hotel.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Todd W. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2014
Good, but getting tired

Nice grounds, Needs renovation, Dark
7
We received a pretty fair deal on our room (that's why I rated it high for value for the money), which was a good thing because Laras Asri is "getting tired" and wouldn't be worth a 4 star price. The restaurant is more like a business cafe now...looks temporary. Quality of the food was so-so... The tiles in the bathroom look dark like they have mildew on them. Grout lines are stained. Staff was friendly enough. Room seemed like it didn't have enough lighting. We stay in 1-star hotels up to 5-star hotels. Laras Asri was just a little above the 1-star we stayed in near by.
S S. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Family Hotel

1) Swimming pool 2) Big rooms 3) Friendly Staff
5
1) The aircon was very bad, even after informing them on the 1st day. No rectification...I was sweating for the next 3 nights.(Pls feedback to the Hotel to change the whole aircon system). 2) The reception staff and Bar Staff were fantastic and very helpful. 3) I am very happy with the security checks.
Gary R. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
had great time

the room was clean, food was great and pool was nice
10
I totally enjoyed it recommend to anyone
Fairry K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
It was a nice stay in Salatiga

Nice garden, quiet, location
8.3
I like to surrounding of the hotel, clean room, quiet environment and nice gardens.
Joshua C. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
It was very nice and relaxing

Clean, Ateentive Staff, Nice room
9.3
Excellent
Surya S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Nice Garden Hotel with infinite pool

design, quite, nice park
8
We are arrived at the hotel @22.00 and the hotel reception welcome us very friendly. the room is large and cozy
Evan H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
nice and comfort

Food,staff hospitality and swimming pool
6.7
the hotel is good, definitely will stay in to this hotel again.
Sylvia B. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Dusty room

Location, modern compare to others in Salatiga, swimming pool
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laras Asri Resort & Spa SalatigaLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Talas RestaurantLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Food and BeveragesLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Superior Telaga AsriLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Guest RoomLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - BuffetLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - SpaLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Guest RoomLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - BathroomLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - BathroomLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - BathroomLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Fitness RoomLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Guest RoomLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Guest RoomLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Guest RoomLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - InteriorLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Balcony/TerraceLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - BathroomLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Swimming PoolLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - LobbyLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Resort Lobby AreaLaras Asri Resort & Spa Salatiga - Lotus Pond View


AS-AGWEB-3A06