Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan

61/1 Mu 7(78 M. from Na Ban Pier) Tha Na Baan, Amphoe Bang Lamung, Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Beach Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior
Area: Koh Larn Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
517 reviews

187 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Jim D. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2016
Best Stay on the Island

Location, food, convenient
10
Report this review
Samantha S. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2015
Convenient

Convenient, comfort, nice breakfast
9.3
Convenient , comfort, nice breakfast, nice decoration,
Report this review
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2015
Staff could be more helpful

Location food and wifi
7
Good but the rooms need a refurbish
Report this review
Nutapong S. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2015
Centre location, limited breakfast, noisy location

Centre location, close to everything
5.7
Report this review
Bongkoch K. Groups Thailand, August 22, 2015
Holoday with friend, first time @koh lan

Sea view, close to food, easy to go anywhere
6.3
OK. Like the view, like food restaurant resort. But don't like their bathroom due to its wet all the time. Easy to go anywhere.Air condition was not good. It still hot in the room. This place are old, however if you don't mind it's OK.
Report this review
David F. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2015
Happy with our stay.

Good food, clean room, nice location
7.7
Fine, no negatives.
Report this review
Ittiphon J. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2015
Best location

location
6
Report this review
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
New view... But that is it.

Great view from me room. The bed was comfortable for me. The room was pretty big.
3.3
I booked for four nights... The staff doesn't look like they want to be there or care about you. The front desk guy was more worried about online dating than the customer. Only one staff smiled at me the while time I was there. I had the superior room which does have a good view of Pattaya. The room was pretty big. The furniture was old and worn out. The couch was falling apart, so they use pillows to try to cover it up. Ummm... I'm there for four days, I will see past the pillows. The bed was old but comfortable for me. The towels, along with several other things in the room should be replaced. The free breakfast was the only meal I ate there because the rest of the meal is over priced. I just walked to the restaurant in front of 711 about 50m from the "resort". I not sure why they call it a "resort". I was very disappointed in my stay at Lareena HOTEL (not resort). You would think that you spend money to stY there for four nights that the staff would care more about you and make sure you are comfortable. The fact that they don't seem to care tells me that they are underpaid. I would not recommend Lareena to any of my friends or family.
Report this review
Sonny H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Nice resort to stay and enjoy your holiday

All the things here worth to pay
6.7
Report this review
Minsu S. Couples South Korea, July 9, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, BREAKFAST, STAFF
7.7
My wife and I stayed at Lareena for two nights. Because the hotel is just next to Naban Pier, it is very convenient to move in and out of Koh Lan. There are some of restaurants and 7/11 where you can get food and things. Scooter rental is available at Lareena only with 300 Baht per night. However note that the facility such as A/C and TV is out of date and does not work well. Also water pressure is so low though I believe almost all hotels in Koh Lan have the same problems. Overall I would stay at Lareena once again if I visit Koh Lan.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 187 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan PattayaLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - InteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - InteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - BeachLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08