Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan

61/1 Mu 7(78 M. from Na Ban Pier) Tha Na Baan, Amphoe Bang Lamung, Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Beach Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior
Area: Koh Larn Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 490 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
New view... But that is it.

Great view from me room. The bed was comfortable for me. The room was pretty big.
3.3
I booked for four nights... The staff doesn't look like they want to be there or care about you. The front desk guy was more worried about online dating than the customer. Only one staff smiled at me the while time I was there. I had the superior room which does have a good view of Pattaya. The room was pretty big. The furniture was old and worn out. The couch was falling apart, so they use pillows to try to cover it up. Ummm... I'm there for four days, I will see past the pillows. The bed was old but comfortable for me. The towels, along with several other things in the room should be replaced. The free breakfast was the only meal I ate there because the rest of the meal is over priced. I just walked to the restaurant in front of 711 about 50m from the "resort". I not sure why they call it a "resort". I was very disappointed in my stay at Lareena HOTEL (not resort). You would think that you spend money to stY there for four nights that the staff would care more about you and make sure you are comfortable. The fact that they don't seem to care tells me that they are underpaid. I would not recommend Lareena to any of my friends or family.
Report this review
Ittiphon J. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2015
Best location

location
6
Report this review
Sonny H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Nice resort to stay and enjoy your holiday

All the things here worth to pay
6.7
Report this review
Minsu S. Couples South Korea, July 9, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, BREAKFAST, STAFF
7.7
My wife and I stayed at Lareena for two nights. Because the hotel is just next to Naban Pier, it is very convenient to move in and out of Koh Lan. There are some of restaurants and 7/11 where you can get food and things. Scooter rental is available at Lareena only with 300 Baht per night. However note that the facility such as A/C and TV is out of date and does not work well. Also water pressure is so low though I believe almost all hotels in Koh Lan have the same problems. Overall I would stay at Lareena once again if I visit Koh Lan.
Report this review
Gordon G. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Excellent hotel shame about the noise

Staff, food, room
9
The room is lovely a decent size, very comfortable and a good balcony looking over the sea. Everything was in good condition and very clean. A lot of thought and effort had gone into the hotel and it looked very good. Staff were very good and efficient. I ate at the restaurant for the evening mean it was some of the best food i had during my entire stay. I would return except for one problem, the noise, lots directly next to the pier and there was lots of noise on the night from the unloading of two freight boats, this stopped around 11pm, this might have been a one off as the crane broke part way through the night. the morning was no different as the ferry seemed to start very early by 6am at the latest and then every 30mins you had noise from them sounding there horn to let you know they were getting ready to leave. Such a shame as it had everything else going for it.
Report this review
Jisun R. Couples South Korea, February 19, 2015
wonderful memory

location kind steps restorangt
10
It was nice hotel i think best hotel in kohlan
Report this review
Narisa B. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2015
nice place, friendly staff

good food, friendly staff, easy to find them
8
The hotel located very closely to pier Tha Baan, pier go to Pattaya, then it easy to get there! but at the evening and morning it very loud !!
Report this review
Grant L. Groups Thailand, January 29, 2015
Great Resort

Tastes food, good location and friendly staff
9
Report this review
Gary M. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
what more could you want

its views, rooms nice. clean
9.7
lovely !!
Report this review
Thomas B. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2015
Top Location GREAT VIEW NICE HONEYMOON

Size of Room and Balcony * QUIET AT NIGHT HONEYMOON
6.3
This time disapointet. The staff is more busy with themself. Some staff can smile a little bit or ask customer for help. Breakfast only standard. Room dirty little bit. As i want ask for clean room - the staff had another problem to solve and i forgot - IN A HIGH PRICE HOTEL LIKE THIS IT IS ABSOLUTE A MINUS !!! ... This Time the WLAN in one Room not working - The staff was not interested to help - i am Computer specialist and told them what they have to check - but they not interested :-( ... On my checkout day they told me i can go 'outside' there is a plug for Ethernet-Cable (THANK YOU LET ME PAY 2500 BHT FOR FOR MY INTERNET / PHONE CALLS AFTER WHAT I USUALLY CAN DO VIA INTERNET !!!) grrrrrr
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan PattayaLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - InteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - InteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - BeachLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02