or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan

61/1 Mu 7(78 M. from Na Ban Pier) Tha Na Baan, Amphoe Bang Lamung, Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest Room Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Beach Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Exterior Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior
Area: Koh Larn Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (280)
Sort by:
Jisun R. Couples South Korea, February 19, 2015
wonderful memory

location kind steps restorangt
10
It was nice hotel i think best hotel in kohlan
Gary M. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
what more could you want

its views, rooms nice. clean
9.7
lovely !!
Mike H. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
nice holiday stay

Beautiful scenery. romantic atmosphere and bunki the dog was so cute
9.3
very good but no english speaking television for relaxing in room at night time.all we could do was boom boom at night no look tv
Gerrit V. Couples Netherlands, December 31, 2014
to expensive

food food food
5.7
this "resort" is located right next to the pier and the noice from the boat unloading is pretty bad. it is buiold over the water and some views are ok. the breakfast is very basic and i think this is way overpriced
Chananchida Y. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2014
Good location.

Good location, good view, convenience
7.3
I stayed in Deluxe room, very nice veiw. I like balcony with outdoor bed which I can lie down and see the moon and stars at night.
Hidetaka S. Couples Japan, November 7, 2014
satisfied stay

good sea-view, delicious foods in restaurant and location only 2 minutes from the pier
9.3
Stay in hotel was wonderfull:kind staffs, good meals, excellent sunrise and -down and spacious room. We stayed in a suite, with rather cheap price of early booking. The suite is farrest from the pier, so the noise of ship-engine didn't disturb us. I recommend to stay in a suite because the difference in price is very low.
Karn N. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2014
good

close to tha na baarn
6.7
smooth, fine
Jutamart J. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2014
Near Tar nar ban

comfortable,near port, silent
6
It o.k. because near Tar nar ban port but staff normal for service
Yung C. Couples China, October 4, 2014
Good location , horrible flies came after rain!!!

Good location just next to the pier, cute puppies there
6.3
Horrible flies at night before heavy rain. Thousands of dead flies on our bed. That's so horrible!! No staff help us at that time !!! They should take care of it and make better protection to prevent insects come in.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
great location excellant views

location views and motorbike rent
8.7
great stay in this hotel the rooms are big but a bit dated looks like something from the 70s but ok the room I stay in had a lovely view at night of pattaya the hotel is 1 minute to the ferry so good if you got a big bag the hotel rent motorbike out for 200 baht for 1 day so you can explore the island nice big balcony to relax on and watch the ferry come and go I would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan PattayaLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - InteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Guest RoomLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - InteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - BeachLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorLareena Resort By the Sea Koh Lan Pattaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08