or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Thai C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Value for money.

Comfortable, Easy access to public transports & Easy access to local restaurants.
8.7
Panita R. Groups Thailand, October 15, 2012
Compact hotel. Decent. CleAn. Convenient location

Location is brilliant. Just a corner away from MRT gate and lift
8.7
The location is brilliant. Just a corner away from Jordan MRT gates and lift. Very convenient for those who travel with elders too. A lot of restaurants around esp across the road which is night market with seafood and shopping stalls. In the morning there are local breakfast places with congee, noodle, and coffee. Service is decent. Overall I think it's worth it.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of them across the street.
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Hotel not too bad, room a bit small, location good

Near to night market, bus to airport just across the street.
7.7
The only are, room is a bit too small, Lobby is at first floor, got to take a lift up.
Shopping Tip: What ever you buy anything make sure take a good look and check. e.g I bought 2 pics of shirts, they don't come cheap it cost me about S$250 and defect like button broken , sewing not aline .
Yao Q. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Great location with great price

location and price
7.3
hotel is good but room can be kinda small. located just 1 min walk away from MTR. cons about my room is the bathroom water always clot while bathing and takes a long time to drain all the water away. I had the deluxe room while my friends took the standard yet they have bath tub and i don't. overall i give this hotel 8/10 for the location and the pricing isnt that high too. wifi is chargeable and not cheap
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ocean park is a must go
Liaw P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Convenience location

Near MTR
6
The room is tidy small but for solo travelers like me was just fine. The hotel room and building look old. The water got a kind of smell. I think is time to improve the look to compete for others. it is very near to the MTR convenience for transport. Taxi or cab are easily to get fro the hotel doorstep.
Li L. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
GREAT Location

Close Promixity to Train Station
8.3
Clean Rooms with reasonable space and best of all it is close to train station and easy to settle your meals.
Lee S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 26, 2012
Good service and great location, near Jordan MTR

Cheap lunch set and worth money
8.7
Good value. Nice location. Since i need to bring mum to consult doctor in QE for 2 consecutive days, to save taxi cost travelling from TKO to Jordan, i chose this hotel. It proves to be a wise choice.
Nightlife Tip: It is near Temple Street, and Shanghai Street for night life and good food of small shop.
I S. Business travelers Macau, September 23, 2012
Good location and clean

Good location
8
Location is great, just one minute walk from MTR, clean but room is small
Caroline T. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Convenient hotel location but small room

Great location with MRT nearby within 2min walk
7.3
Overall stay experience was great with friendly and approachable staffs. Location was superb since Jordan MRT station within 2min walking distance. Centralised location with lots of shopping ard, i.e. Temple Street.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street is within walking distance.
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very Clean
7.7
Great location, it is very convenient, just few min walk to MTR. It is very suitable for first timer to Hong Kong. The service is also very good even the cleaner also very friendly. The only thing is that the room is very small but clean. Will definetely recommend to others

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01