or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1357 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Joo K. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Great Location

Location of Hotel is great
8.7
Locations of Hotel is great. Though room is a bit small but its good enough for short travel. Great counter staff as well !! The only thing its doesnt have is Wifi.
Daylyn M. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Great location, value for money!

very near MTR Jordan station, walking distance to tsim sha tsui
9.7
we had a pleasant stay. i was surprised that upon arrival, all our reservation documents are ready. checking in was easy.
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
great location but rooms are very small

location is good
5.7
the interior of the hotel is quite old and needs refurbishment. no water is provided in the hotel room and the room layout is bad, odd shapp where corners everywhere.
Shopping Tip: near to shopping areas and amenities
Chui H. Families with older children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

Location, clean room, helpful staff
8
Danilo A. Families with older children Philippines, September 2, 2012
Meets needs

Clean, near MTR, 7-11 nearby
7.7
We basically just needed a hotel for us to sleep in. Though the room was small, as expected in most hotels in Hong Kong, it was enough for me and my sister to move around the room. One thing I like about their rooms is the window and big wall mirror which makes the room bigger and brighter. Beds are comfortable enough to sleep in. Room is clean. Carpets do not smell. This is also very near the MTR. As for the breakfast, I wouldnt know since we got the room without breakfast. No biggie since I'd rather have an authentic chinese congee at the nearest restaurant. I recommend staying at this hotel for those who are on a budget but is not comfortable staying in a hostel.
Nazanin K. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Great hotel for the price

Fantastic service, Great Location, Reasonable Price, Right next to MTR entrance
8.3
We had a great time at this hotel. All the staff were overall fantastic and very attentive. Fantastic location right next to the MTR subway entrance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vic Peek, Disney land,
Carelene H. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2012
Convenient Location but small room & no free wifi

The location is very convenient, 2 minutes walk from MTR Jordan Station (Exit B2), Nice hotel with a friendly staff
8.3
They allowed us for an early checked-in at 10:00 A.M for no extra charges and they also granted our request to have a higher floor room with a nice view. The room is small but it’s clean and were satisfied with it. The location is very convenient, 2 minutes walk from MTR Jordan Station (Exit B2) made getting around so easy to all the attractions. Overall, we were satisfied during our stay in Largos Hotel. It is better if they provide free wifi for their guest.
Restaurant Tip: There is Tomita Japanese Restaurant along Nathan Road that serves delicious japanese foods at affordable price (Not far from Largos Hotel.
Yanan L. Families with young children China, August 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location ,convenience to shopping
8
room is small ,but very clean ,service is ok ,convenienceto shopping
Yingrui L. Couples China, August 26, 2012
Good Location, but the space is too small

Location is very convenient.
7
The space is too small for couple. We stayed there for four days. It is extremely packed for shopping people.
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2012
conveneint location

close to subway Yau Ma Tei, good price
7
the hotel is very convenient for travelling as it is located close to the subway station "Yau Ma Tei", just 2 mins walk. it is also close to night food street called temple street which after you did a shopping, you can come to drop by your belongings then go out to eat again. the room is small but this is normal for Hong Kong hotel. the price is not too expensive too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04