or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1347 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Wei J. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location as it is located very near to a MTR station
7.3
Great location as it is located very near to a MTR station, with retail shops located in the vicinity as well. However, the room for 2 is really small with very limited space to even walk about within the room.
Richard C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 13, 2012
small room

good location to temple street
5
The room is very small . It is better for one man to stay . But the location is very well . You can go to temple street very easy . Also , it is very easy to go shipping to the street . Of course , you can eat the local food very easily .
Subhash C. Couples India, August 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great locations
6.3
Great locations but rooms were small. TV was small and towels were not that clean. I expected little more cleanliness. The hotel also needs to be little more flexible with early checking or late check outs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice restaurants near by.
Fiona S. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great interior design

nice interior, free shuttle bus services
7.7
nice interior design of the hotel. free shuttle services to the ferry to get back to hk. free shuttle services to the boarder to go to zhu hai. overall is a good hotel.
Linda T. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great location but small room

Very convient and near to MTR
7
The hotel is very small but very clean. Nearby have lots of cafes
Shopping Tip: Very central location. Walk about ten minutes will reach Tsim Sha Tsui which have lots of branded shops like coach,LV.etc Nearby there is a supermakert which have lots of local foods to buy. Near to the MTR, there is a very old but nice cake shop. The coaktail bun is very nice.
Sharon W. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Located at a good location and value for money

2 mins from Jordan mtr
7
The room is small, but expected. We couldn't get wifi connection from our room, which was on the 13th floor even though it was advertised to have wifi. Personnel are quite nice and helpful. Overall, we are quite satisfied with the hotel and room.
Wan C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great Location

Less than 5 min to MTR & Clean
7
It is a decent hotel for a short / budget trip. Staying in a double bed room, I considered the room size is reasonable with the price. As per comment from majority comment, location is the best. Although the rooms looked old, but the hotel maintain its cleaniness. Overall, the hotel is value for money.
Charles R. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Bang for the buck

Affordable, good location, one train stop away from Tsim Sha Tsui shopping areas, walking distance from Temple street
6.7
really affordable rate, but you really get what you pay for. rooms are a bit small but i was out most of my stay anyways. there's no safety deposit box which left me leaving cash and passports in the drawer(nothing was touched during the whole stay). wifi rates are at a per hour and full day rate which was a bit steep. another hotel offered free wifi in the lobby for hotel guests and offered lan internet in the rooms, if they had that, the hotel would be perfect for me! also a limited channel selection on tv but used it only 20% of my time spent in the hotel so it didn't bother me much at least a couple movie channels would be a plus. they allowed me to check-in several hours early which i appreciated. location is really close to food establishments, the kings park centre, jordan mtr station and bus stops to and from the airport.
Travel tip: Best way from the airport is on Bus A22, stopping a bit before Jordan Street, easy to spot once you pass the corner of Nathan and Gascoigne.
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Nice hotel with good staffs

Air con
6
the hotel is great with good ac which gives fresh air the staffs were good looking and nice and polite i really like the stay and i wish to come again again very very soon. i hope there are more hotels like this
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tst
Li Q. Couples China, August 09, 2012
very clean and nice

clean, location is good
7.7
we love the hotel location, very near to lots of shopping spots. it is clean, not very large though. many restaurants nearby, and we have a great time here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01