Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Wan C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great Location

Less than 5 min to MTR & Clean
7
It is a decent hotel for a short / budget trip. Staying in a double bed room, I considered the room size is reasonable with the price. As per comment from majority comment, location is the best. Although the rooms looked old, but the hotel maintain its cleaniness. Overall, the hotel is value for money.
Charles R. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Bang for the buck

Affordable, good location, one train stop away from Tsim Sha Tsui shopping areas, walking distance from Temple street
6.7
really affordable rate, but you really get what you pay for. rooms are a bit small but i was out most of my stay anyways. there's no safety deposit box which left me leaving cash and passports in the drawer(nothing was touched during the whole stay). wifi rates are at a per hour and full day rate which was a bit steep. another hotel offered free wifi in the lobby for hotel guests and offered lan internet in the rooms, if they had that, the hotel would be perfect for me! also a limited channel selection on tv but used it only 20% of my time spent in the hotel so it didn't bother me much at least a couple movie channels would be a plus. they allowed me to check-in several hours early which i appreciated. location is really close to food establishments, the kings park centre, jordan mtr station and bus stops to and from the airport.
Travel tip: Best way from the airport is on Bus A22, stopping a bit before Jordan Street, easy to spot once you pass the corner of Nathan and Gascoigne.
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Nice hotel with good staffs

Air con
6
the hotel is great with good ac which gives fresh air the staffs were good looking and nice and polite i really like the stay and i wish to come again again very very soon. i hope there are more hotels like this
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tst
Li Q. Couples China, August 9, 2012
very clean and nice

clean, location is good
7.7
we love the hotel location, very near to lots of shopping spots. it is clean, not very large though. many restaurants nearby, and we have a great time here.
Borwornsit A. Groups Thailand, August 3, 2012
Good Location - Clean Room but small

Near MTR , Shopping and Restaurants
8.7
Located in Jordan Area just 5 mins walk from Exit B2. Many restaurants and shoping around hotel. Night Market and restaurant just across the Nathan Street. Valuable for all shopper.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out at noon but can leave the bags at the reception.
Kian L. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2012
great location but small bathroom

breakfast only 60 hong kong dollars
6.3
the female receptionist in morning shift were uninformed and untrained. The night shift male staff were very professionial and good manners.
Chong K. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
Convenient location

Near MTR station, eating places, not too noisy, pleasant staff
8
stayed there for 5 nites. this hotel is located in Jordan Street. There are alot of eateries nearby and you can even go there to fill your stomach if you are hungry at 2am. A 2 mins walk to the Jordan MTR Station which you can board a train to anywhere in HK, even to Disney. The only gripe I had for this hotel is the small size room. Other than that, i strongly recommend this hotel for it convenient location.
Auyong S. Couples China, July 28, 2012
Nice Hotel

Comfortable Bed
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. the room is big enough for us, the comfy pillow and beddings are topnotch. the staff are friendly and very helpfuls. It is a great location for shopping and restaurant, It is very near mtr.
Tan W. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6
Be prepared for the rooms! very small and cramp rooms! service is not bad but location is great!!
Nightlife Tip: Go to lan kwai fong on a Thursday night ( ladies night) and can go to sing karaoke( mongkok) at night!
Soh S. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

clean
8
the hotel is convenience and clear,very easy to locate mtr actually 5mins walk from the hotel,will stay in this hotel when next vistt to hong kong again and will recommend to friends & relatively as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06