or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Nice and cozy

Great service attitute, good location, clean
7.7
cozy suites at a great location with plenty of public transport options around where bus and mtr stations within 5 mins walk. hotel staff deserved a thumbs up for their nice service attitude, making our stay in largos an pleasant experience.
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2012
adequate hotel close to MTR

convenient location
5
room is fairly clean and adequate, but a little shabby around the edges...in need of a bit of renovation.
Erlina T. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
9
the hotel is in a good location and hotel staff was very friendly but the rooms and toilets were slightly too small for comfort. the rooms were poorly isolated, we could easily hear aounds coming from the corridor which were quite disturbing. overall, it was still a good stay. i would still go back to this hotel for my next visit.
Ng K. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
Convenient, typical HK hotel

Location!
7
two mins walk to jordon mtr (exit b2). airport bus a22 almost right smack stop at the bustop infrt of the hote. save money and convenient. food wise..no worries, opposite the street which is aka to jordon mtr exit c2 are food stalls, desert stalls. australian diary co and mak's noodle and song ji desert are located there. able to walk to temple street within ten mins. can even stroll to tst and mongkok area la...but requires abit more time. just a straight road down either directions. room wise, typical small hk rooms. cleaniness ok. staff ok. the only down side: no free wifi =(
Wasuwan B. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2012
Comfortable hotel with reasonable price

convenience for travel, close to MTR
7.3
This hotel is OK for HK tourist. Reasonable price with good room amenities.
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, May 27, 2012
Small room

convenient to the mtr and shopping center
7.3
uhm, on the first day, we unfortunately got a smoking room. it was terribly smelly. and we requested to change the room, so we got to switch to another room on the 2nd day. my tip is: to request the hotel in advance to have a non smoking room. another thing is my friend's room looks so steaming inside and they had to turn the a/c at the low temperature to get the room clear (thats freezing inside tho). so watch out the room 902!!!
Yanfang H. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2012
Good Location

Good Service, good Location.
8.3
all service, location are good. just the room is very small. and bathroom smells not good.
Abigail W. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Excellent location with warm service

Situated just footsteps away to the MTR station and near to shops and food places but is not noisy such that you are still able to have a good night rest
9
this is my choice of hotel each time i jet to hong kong for a holiday. what clinch it for me is that its extremely near to amenities and from the hotel i could walk to nearby mongkok and kowloon. admittedly, the rooms are a tad tiny if you are used to big spaces. i like the warm and friendly service provided, especially with the doorman who would always open the door for you. strongly recommended to all my family and friends!
Yee C. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great location and services

Accessibility
8.3
a wonderful hotel. value for money. good accessibility to a lot of areas especially temple street. 1 min walk to the mtr station. room is small but is good enough cos majority of the time is spend on sightseeing and shopping.
Violet O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great location, and comfortable.

Location
8
Great stay, less than 50m to Jordan mtr, across the road have many good eateries, good steamboat , dim sum and tsui wah is around the area. However, lobby may be small but the staffs are friendly. Be wary of the middle eastern people around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03