or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1365 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1365)
Sort by:
Viviana C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2012
worst than expectation hotel but good location

location, hot water and water pressure, bed
5
i didnt have much expectation on this hotel but the actual condition of the hotel was worse than what i expected! the room was extremely small but it wasnt the main problem; the wallpaper was peeling off the wall and the window curtains were filthy. the room i stayed in needs major renovation. the check out time was noon and the staff called my room to remind to check out. i had stayed at many hotels before and this was the only time i received such phone call.
Sharon W. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2012
Convenient Basic Hotel

Great Location, Clean
7.3
Largos is a very basic hotel. Clean room, basic amenities. It's location is great and price is fair. Staff speak decent english and mandarin. The only real downside is no free wifi.
Shopping Tip: Temple street night market is just across the street and there are lots of small eateries open till late nearby.
Zlatomira B. Business travelers Bulgaria, March 24, 2012
Good service

Good location
7
Very good service, good place, but very very close and small rooms.
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Value for money in the area

right in front of mtr,close to shopping and eating
9.3
the rooms are small but its hk size anyway. it is nicely decorated for the price you are paying.was there to check out the hotels in that area and this is the most value for money for location,accessibility,convenience and comfort. definitely the best one for the price u r paying.
Restaurant Tip: There is a huge eating and street shopping area that runs till midnight right across the hotel.There are massage centers right behind as well.
Vivian B. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2012
Small rooms even by Hong Kong standards

convenient for jordan mtr (underground train) and yue wha chinese department store
5
Via separate bookings I stayed a week in this hotel. The standard rooms are very small. The double bed is against the wall on one side and about 1 foot away from the wall on the other. There is floor space for only 1 suitcase, no drawers or storage apart from an open hanging rail. OK for 1 person on a short visit, no good for 2 people staying for a week. No chair. Expensive WiFi. Only HK and Chinese channels on TV. Bathroom also tiny but servicable. Rooms have thin walls so noisy neighbours can be a problem. Entry from the road on the ground floor into a tiny lift lobby, but the reception is on the first floor. Tea making facilities available, but no coffee, milk or sugar. There is a fridge, but you need to move your suitcase to open the door. As a regular visitor to HK, I know you can do better than this hotel without spending a great deal more.
Shopping Tip: Yue Wha department store on the Nathan Road crossroads by the hotel is a reputable shop for Chinese and other products - not the cheapest, but reliable. If it says silk on the label, it will be silk - not rayon as often in the tourist traps.
Wai F. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Clean and neat room, but small.

Just behind the Jordan Station B2 exit. From the map its seems very far, but in reality its just the block behind the exit at B2
8.7
i enjoy my stay here, service good.besides standard double room, i had got another studio suite from them too. it has 1 double bed, 1 single bed. the room is big for studio, therefore if you go in triple, its good and big, enough space to add in one more mahjong table plus 4 chairs. if you are jus going in twins, then the standard double is good enough, if you dont mind the room is small. just dont drink their mineral water in the room, they will be charged at hkd 36 per bottle, which was not told to us at first. normally in hotels, the 2 bottles where you find them putting in the toilet are free, but for largos, no way, they will charge you . i drank 2blt and they charge me hkd when i check out. i lost one of their room card key, they charged me hkd. beside these 2 charges incident, the stay was good.
Shopping Tip: In Hong Kong, its just about Shop and shop and shop. The best place to shop is their SASA. its so cheap... The rest, same as Singapore or maybe more expensive than Singapore. Really nothing special about their so called fashion, their very fashionable clothes are all the branded, you can get them from Ochard Road. Go for drinks at Lam Kwai Fong, its nice and happening. Before i went to HK,many ppl told me that HK has very good Dim Sum and food. But i dare to say NOPE! Their Dim Sum is worse than our Singapore Dim Sum Restaurant, lost to Crystal Jade and Peach Garden. Their goose meat, soso only and its very oily. Their pigeon meat, so skinny, nothing special.
Wan C. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2012
Good location

next to mtr station
8
it is a good 3-star hotel. the room is clean and comfortable. however, we need to pay for the internet.
Teng L. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Nice place and good service

Near MRT station ....
6.7
They room can be cleaner .... Furniture are kinda old ...
Olivia L. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 4, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location, clean, tidy
5.7
the location of the largos hotel is very nice , it is near the mtr station and you can easy to find restaurant and convenient shop around the hotel.largos hotel also located on the mid-town of hong kong, it is very convenient for you to go every different places in hk. others, the hotel's room is not big but it is clean and tidy, it is ok for sleep only.
Choong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Great location.

near the mtr.
6.7
tv channel mainly in mandarin. quite boring for on- chinese speaking guest like me. the channel should have a good mix.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05