or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1347 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, December 6, 2011
good position, clsoe to subway but the room is ver

good position, clsoe to subway
7
good position, clsoe to subway but the room is very small, it's suitable for the business and single person, for two persons the room is too small.
Restaurant Tip: close to the Temple Street.
Mervin L. Couples December 6, 2011
Improvement

Accessibility
8.3
in a previous post, i had mention that largos charged a fee for hotel patrons for keeping their luggages after checking out. we were in for a pleasant surprise when such a policy was droppped this year. they will hold your luggages for free for a certain period of time while you bide your time before your flight home.
Sukcharn A. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
Poor system

Not a bad location and room was ok
4.7
I booked a Superior Double room. When I arrived they told me that there were no superior doubles left and that they would upgrade me to a suite free of charge, so i'm thinking great! When I get there its a room with 3 single beds. I ask if they have one with a double bed because in any case im sleeping on a single no matter how big the room is. So they put me in a standard double but won't let me stay unless I sign a disclaimer stating that I will not try to be compensated for the price difference between a standard and a superior double - this angered me. They also asked for a 300 HKD deposit which is ok. Having said this, when being shown the standard room the member of staff only brought one key for the room with her so I took it. When checking out, I only had 1 key when they normally provide 2 per room, I tried to explain that I wasnt given 2, they still insisted on charging me 40HKD for the loss of a card. In summary, I booked a superior double but the hotel had over booked. So for the same price I got a standard and wasn't allowed to be reimbursed the difference and then they had the cheek to charge me 40HKD for a key they never gave me. This hotel left a sour taste...
Roger L. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2011
Great location

near to jordan mtr
9
hotel staffs are friendly. rooms are spacious as compared to alot of hotels in hongkong
Restaurant Tip: found a great eatery. six's noodles at parkes street 1-11 great value for $ and definitely the most delicious wanton mee i ever had in hongkong
Julie S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2011
not a bad hotel

The doorman is friendly
6.7
This hotel is in a great location- walk to everything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to the nearby park where they have free Wifi
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2011
Good location but small rppm

Good location.
6.7
stay is ok,but room too small,staff is friendly and also good location to access to mtr,bus stop and shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy Mtr service to access to your destination.
Shelvi -. Families with older children Indonesia, November 15, 2011
Great Location but small room

Location
7
the hotel is located in the heart of the city. it is walking distance, a minute away from jordan mtr. there are convient store and eateries nearby. it is also close to majestic restaurant - a great place for dim sum! room is small but fairly clean and confortable. hotel is nicely decorated though is very small. bathroom is small too. service is quite good as staff is very prompt in assisting guests.
Merlene K. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2011
Great location but small room

Clean.
7.7
Small room, basic amenities were provided. No hair dryer. Overall, the room are clean and cosy. Hotel staffs is not friendly.
Restaurant Tip: HK style restaurant is able to reach by walking distance.
Siew H. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2011
Great location. Room is small. No safe box.

Great location.
7
hotel is nice afterall with excellent location. near mtr walking distance less than 50m. however, we could not find any safe box to lock valuable item.
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2011
OK location with small Room

2 minutes away from MRT Station
7
hotel is near from the mrt station that you could connect every where of hong kong. however, it is a 25 minutes walk to mong kok main shopping areas that could be a chore. the room is so so small, but, we got to accept the fact that, all hong kong room is like that....i'm suppose :)
Restaurant Tip: There is a coffee shop opposite Largos Hotel, charges with good prices with variety of choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05