Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 1473 reviews

800 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1473)
Sort by:
Erlina T. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
9
the hotel is in a good location and hotel staff was very friendly but the rooms and toilets were slightly too small for comfort. the rooms were poorly isolated, we could easily hear aounds coming from the corridor which were quite disturbing. overall, it was still a good stay. i would still go back to this hotel for my next visit.
Ng K. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
Convenient, typical HK hotel

Location!
7
two mins walk to jordon mtr (exit b2). airport bus a22 almost right smack stop at the bustop infrt of the hote. save money and convenient. food wise..no worries, opposite the street which is aka to jordon mtr exit c2 are food stalls, desert stalls. australian diary co and mak's noodle and song ji desert are located there. able to walk to temple street within ten mins. can even stroll to tst and mongkok area la...but requires abit more time. just a straight road down either directions. room wise, typical small hk rooms. cleaniness ok. staff ok. the only down side: no free wifi =(
Wasuwan B. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2012
Comfortable hotel with reasonable price

convenience for travel, close to MTR
7.3
This hotel is OK for HK tourist. Reasonable price with good room amenities.
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, May 27, 2012
Small room

convenient to the mtr and shopping center
7.3
uhm, on the first day, we unfortunately got a smoking room. it was terribly smelly. and we requested to change the room, so we got to switch to another room on the 2nd day. my tip is: to request the hotel in advance to have a non smoking room. another thing is my friend's room looks so steaming inside and they had to turn the a/c at the low temperature to get the room clear (thats freezing inside tho). so watch out the room 902!!!
Yanfang H. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2012
Good Location

Good Service, good Location.
8.3
all service, location are good. just the room is very small. and bathroom smells not good.
Abigail W. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Excellent location with warm service

Situated just footsteps away to the MTR station and near to shops and food places but is not noisy such that you are still able to have a good night rest
9
this is my choice of hotel each time i jet to hong kong for a holiday. what clinch it for me is that its extremely near to amenities and from the hotel i could walk to nearby mongkok and kowloon. admittedly, the rooms are a tad tiny if you are used to big spaces. i like the warm and friendly service provided, especially with the doorman who would always open the door for you. strongly recommended to all my family and friends!
Yee C. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great location and services

Accessibility
8.3
a wonderful hotel. value for money. good accessibility to a lot of areas especially temple street. 1 min walk to the mtr station. room is small but is good enough cos majority of the time is spend on sightseeing and shopping.
Violet O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great location, and comfortable.

Location
8
Great stay, less than 50m to Jordan mtr, across the road have many good eateries, good steamboat , dim sum and tsui wah is around the area. However, lobby may be small but the staffs are friendly. Be wary of the middle eastern people around.
John V. Couples New Zealand, May 18, 2012
Small but great location

Must be the location. Staff were wonderful.
7.7
The room was small but hey thats what you get in Hong Kong. It was small but very clean and quiet. Very close to the subway,which we used all the time. Great location and recommend it for a short stay.
Yuan F. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 18, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

位置優越, 交通方便
5
location, location, and location. Service is just ok, also close to MRT which makes up for the pricing.
Previous page 231 - 240 of 800 reviews Next page
Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01