Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1488 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1488 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Pek P.
Singapore
June 13, 2012
Short walk to Jordan mtr, room small but ok
Near mtr
It is really good and convenient for those who prefer near mtr. There are shops and cafe nearby, 24hrs convenient store too. Room is small but I find it ok, as me and my sister are out shopping whole day. Price is reasonable with good accessible location!

Neil M.
Australia
June 13, 2012
Great location, room small but ok for one person.
Good location in the heart of shopping district.
I was upgraded to a "deluxe double" which was incredibly small for what they call a "deluxe double". Would like to see a standard room as the "deluxe double" wouldn't be big enough for two people to store bags and move around. The room was reasonably well appointed but way too small to be given a tag of deluxe double!! The TV is also tiny, not much bigger than an Ipad or Samsung Galaxy tab!!!

Brian C.
Singapore
June 11, 2012
Great location and service
GREAT hotel staff!
small room for a family of 3, but should be ok for 2 people

Ivy C.
New Zealand
June 09, 2012
best location to reach MTR
best loaction
the hotel size was abit disappointed, if you are looking for bigger place to stay, this is not too good for 2 people, Room is just enougf for one person to stay even through we booked for double bed room. Location is very handy. 3mins from the back street to reach MTR. Hotel does not provide free wifi, they charge too much to have wifi in this hotel, i sugguet you can go to the tea shop around the corner ( next to the MTR exit) they have free wifi till 11pm!.

Ng S.
Singapore
June 08, 2012
Convenient, typical HK hotel
Location!
two mins walk to jordon mtr (exit b2). airport bus a22 almost right smack stop at the bustop infrt of the hote. save money and convenient. food wise..no worries, opposite the street which is aka to jordon mtr exit c2 are food stalls, desert stalls. australian diary co and mak's noodle and song ji desert are located there. able to walk to temple street within ten mins. can even stroll to tst and mongkok area la...but requires abit more time. just a straight road down either directions. room wise, typical small hk rooms. cleaniness ok. staff ok. the only down side: no free wifi =(

Ho H.
Malaysia
June 07, 2012
Comfortable small suite
Location, cleanliness, service attitute
comfortable hotel with pleasant service attitute (not commonly seen in hong kong). great location with mtr within 3 minutes walk.

Ho H.
Malaysia
June 07, 2012
Nice and cozy
Great service attitute, good location, clean
cozy suites at a great location with plenty of public transport options around where bus and mtr stations within 5 mins walk. hotel staff deserved a thumbs up for their nice service attitude, making our stay in largos an pleasant experience.

Paul A.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2012
adequate hotel close to MTR
convenient location
room is fairly clean and adequate, but a little shabby around the edges...in need of a bit of renovation.

Abigail W.
Singapore
June 04, 2012
Excellent location with warm service
Situated just footsteps away to the MTR station and near to shops and food places but is not noisy such that you are still able to have a good night rest
this is my choice of hotel each time i jet to hong kong for a holiday. what clinch it for me is that its extremely near to amenities and from the hotel i could walk to nearby mongkok and kowloon. admittedly, the rooms are a tad tiny if you are used to big spaces. i like the warm and friendly service provided, especially with the doorman who would always open the door for you. strongly recommended to all my family and friends!

YEE M.
Singapore
June 01, 2012
Great location and services
Accessibility
a wonderful hotel. value for money. good accessibility to a lot of areas especially temple street. 1 min walk to the mtr station. room is small but is good enough cos majority of the time is spend on sightseeing and shopping.